Cooking crumbly buckwheat in the water

Ready buckwheat

Buckwheat cereal is an association with childhood. This cereal is very popular all over the world. It is an indispensable part of the diet of young children due to its usefulness and nutritional value.. Growing children's body requires vitamins and nutrients, which is full of buckwheat.

Any grains - a useful and affordable product, which is filled with shops. With the help of buckwheat, you can fill the body with vitamins, energy and strength.

There are many recipes for cooking buckwheat. It is cooked on the stove, in a slow cooker, pressure cooker, in the oven. You can cook dairy, sweet, viscous, crumbly porridge. It is served with gravy, sauces, homemade ketchup, adjika. Crumbly buckwheat will be a smart side dish to meat, fish, vegetable salad.

The recipe for loose buckwheat porridge is different from any other. Buckwheat, cooked in a similar way, according to the flow chart, is the most useful, nutritious, tasty and fragrant. It contains two times more fiber than rice, millet, corn grits, oatmeal. This is considered its advantage. Regular use of buckwheat porridge allows you to adjust the work of the digestive system, cleanse the body of toxins, toxins, harmful substances. Buckwheat contains no gluten, so you can cook it immediately and not soak it.

Thanks to the proposed recipe you will cook the most delicious fragrant buckwheat. To buckwheat porridge turned out crumbly, the recipe must be observed with all rigor.

Necessary ingredients

Buckwheat grain 2 glasses
Butter 50 grams
Water 4 glasses
Bay leaf 2 piece.
Salt fine ½ tablespoon
Greens, vegetables for serving

Step-by-step cooking


1. Be sure to choose whole grain cereal, not crushed. Otherwise it will be difficult to achieve crispness of the dish. Pour onto the table and carefully reassemble it, get rid of the garbage. Sift through a sieve.


Selected buckwheat

2. Pour the cleaned buckwheat into a bowl or a deep platter. Rinse under running water. Then fill with water and leave for 15 minutes.

Washed buckwheat

3. Put the pot on the stove. Before cooking, you can fry buckwheat on a hot dry frying pan. So it will be more fragrant. Pour the washed buckwheat into the pan, pour in the water, salt it and add the bay leaf. Bring water to a boil, reduce heat to low. Boil under the lid closed.

Buckwheat in the pan

4. After 20 minutes, check the status of the drink. The croup should soak up all the water. Turn off the hotplate, add the butter and stir. Cover the saucepan with the lid, leave for 10 minutes to infuse.

Ready porridge

5. Crumbly buckwheat porridge is ready for a special recipe! Stir the dish before serving. To the fragrant, wholesome side dish you can add baked chicken, fried fish, fresh vegetables, greens, lettuce, mushrooms. A great addition is a cup of fresh, hot coffee or tea.

Video recipe


A pot made according to this recipe will become a frequent, favorite guest on your table. Your family will fall in love with this crumbly buckwheat with the first spoon. On cooking crumbly buckwheat porridge will take you about an hour.

Tips from experienced chefs on the preparation of downy, airy porridge:

  1. The ratio of water and buckwheat in the pan is 2: 1.
  2. Fry the grits on a hot, dry skillet to make the buckwheat fragrant and undigested.
  3. Want to diversify the usual porridge? Add your own zest. Fry the onions with carrots or mushrooms in the pan, add to the buckwheat. Stir. It will turn out fantastic dish.
  4. Choose the right dishes for cooking. Discard the aluminum pan. Suitable cauldron or pot with thick walls, bottom. The cover should fit snugly.

Use these tips in your culinary practice and you will get the most delicious buckwheat porridge.

Benefit and harm

She is called the “queen of all cereals,” a “folk healer,” due to her rich chemical composition and many useful properties. Buckwheat porridge - a source of nutrients, vitamins, minerals. It is rich in such vitamins: P, E, B1, B2. Useful, active substances: pigments, tocopherols, phospholipids. Promotes weight loss.

However, do not abuse this product. It can be introduced into the diet no more than three times a week. Despite all its benefits, it can harm your health. Consequences: increased pressure and cholesterol, migraines, increased nervousness.

If you want something more original, we offer you a dish - buckwheat porridge in the oven in the oven recipe with photo and video.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,67 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Eugene

    classic sorry no stove

  2. Yuliya

    Buckwheat does not increase, but reduces cholesterol! It contains a high content of lecithin, and this does not allow atherosclerotic plaques to form.

    • vashakasha

      Thank you for your clarification.

  3. Masha

    Great porridge? "The queen among the porridges"! Very accurately said ☝Thanks.

  4. Sergei

    Thank you, it turned out very tasty. I also noticed, perhaps, an error: the third paragraph - "... is an exception" ... Most likely, it is necessary "is not an exception" ... Sorry ...

Share a recipe opinion

Готовим рассыпчатую гречку на воде

Готовая гречка

Гречневая кашка – это ассоциация с детством. Она является незаменимой частью рациона маленьких детей, благодаря своей полезности и питательности. Растущий детский организм требует витаминов и полезных веществ, которыми полна гречка.

Любая крупа – полезный и доступный продукт, которым наполнены магазины. Но мало кто готовит их на завтрак или ужин, хотя это замечательная идея для того, чтобы пополнить организм витаминами, энергий и силой.

Гречка является исключением. Ее можно назвать самой любимой среди всех каш. Гречневую кашу готовят часто, много и по разным рецептам. Можно приготовить молочную, сладкую, вязкую, рассыпчатую. Ее хорошо подавать с подливами, соусами, домашним кетчупом, аджикой. Рассыпчатая гречка станет шикарным гарниром к мясу, рыбе, овощному салатику.

Рецепт рассыпчатой гречневой каши, отличается от любого другого. Гречка, приготовленная подобным образом, согласно технологической карте, является самой полезной, питательной, вкусной и ароматной. Содержит в два раза больше клетчатки, чем рис, пшено, кукурузная крупа, овсянка. Это можно считать ее преимуществом. Благодаря этому налаживается работа пищеварительной системы, очищается организм от шлаков, токсинов, вредных веществ. В составе гречки нет глютена, поэтому можно сразу варить и не замачивать.

До сих пор не знаете, как приготовить рассыпчатую гречневую кашу? Благодаря предложенному рецепту, вы приготовите самую вкусную гречку в вашей жизни. У вас получится самая вкусная, полезная, ароматная, пуховая кашка. Чтобы гречневая каша получилась рассыпчатая, рецепт нужно соблюдать со всей строгостью.

Необходимые ингредиенты

Гречневая крупа 2 стакана
Сливочное масло 50 грамм
Вода 4 стакана
Лавровый лист 2 шт.
Соль мелкая ½ столовой ложки
Зелень, овощи для сервировки

Пошаговое приготовление

1. Обязательно выбирайте крупу цельно зерновую, а не дробленную. Иначе у вас получится не каша гречневая рассыпчатая, а размазня. Высыпаете на стол и тщательно избавляетесь от мусора. Просейте через сито.

Отборная гречка

2. Очищенную гречку пересыпаете в миску или глубокую тарелочку. Промываете под проточной водой, на протяжении трех минут. Затем заливаете, перемешиваете ложкой или руками. Сливаете. Заново заливаете водой, оставляете на 15 минут.

Промытая гречка

3. Берете кастрюлю и ставите на плиту. Перед варкой, можете обжарить гречку на раскаленной, сухой сковородке. Так, она будет более ароматной. Пересыпаем промытую гречневую крупу, наливаете воду, солите, кладете лавровый лист. Доведите до кипения, убавляете огонь до минимума. Варите под закрытой крышкой.

Гречка в кастрюле

4. Согласно рецепту, через 20 минут проверяете состояние кашки. Крупа должна впитать в себя всю воду. Выключаете конфорку, добавляете сливочное масло и перемешиваете. Закрываете кастрюльку крышкой, оставляете на 10 минут настаиваться.

Готовая каша

5. Рассыпчатая гречневая каша по особому рецепту готова! Перед подачей к столу размешиваете заново, накладываете в тарелочки. К ароматному, полезному гарниру можете смело добавить запеченную курочку, жареную рыбку, свежие овощи, зелень, салат, грибочки. Отличным дополнением послужит чашечка свежего, горячего кофе или чая.

Видео рецепт

Кашка, приготовленная по этому рецепту, станет частой, любимой гостьей на вашем столе. Ваши домочадцы влюбятся в вашу рассыпчатую гречку с самой первой ложки. На приготовление рассыпчатой гречневой каши у вас уйдет около часа времени.
Советы опытных поваров по приготовлению пуховой, воздушной каши:

  1. Соотношение воды и гречки в кастрюле составляет 1:2.
  2. Обжарьте крупу на горячей, сухой сковородке, чтобы гречка получилась ароматной и непереваренной.
  3. Хотите разнообразить обычную кашу? Добавьте свою изюминку. Поджарьте на сковороде лук с морковью или с грибами, добавьте к гречке. Перемешайте. Получится фантастически вкусное блюдо.
  4. Правильно выбирайте посуду для варки. Откажитесь от алюминиевой кастрюли. Подойдет казан или кастрюля с толстыми стенами, дном. Крышка должна плотно прилегать.

Используйте эти советы в своей кулинарной практике и у вас получится самая вкусная гречневая каша.

Польза и вред

Ее называют «царицей всех круп», «народной целительницей», благодаря своей пользе и химическому составу. Гречневая каша – источник полезных веществ, витаминов, минералов. Она богата такими витаминами: Р, Е, В1, В2. Полезные, активные вещества: пигменты, токоферолы, фосфолипиды. Способствует снижению веса.

Не стоит длительное время питаться одной гречкой, не злоупотребляйте. Не смотря, на всю свою пользу, она может нанести вред, ущерб вашему здоровью. Последствия: повышение давления и холестерина, мигрени, повышенная нервозность.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,50 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Евгений

    классика жаль нет печки

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте