How to cook buckwheat with meat in a merchant

ready decorated buckwheat

Want to cook for dinner something new, tasty and unusual? Then you can use the step-by-step recipe for an appetizing, nutritious, juicy and healthy dish, namely buckwheat porridge with minced meat in a merchant's style. The cooking process is very simple and straightforward. The old Russian recipe for porridge will be understandable even to the debuting chef.

It is important to note that buckwheat is one of the most useful cereals, which consists of vitamins, minerals, amino acids and other substances. In addition, it is in demand among people who prefer a healthy, balanced diet.

Ingredients

Buckwheat grain 1 glass
Chicken minced 400 grams
Tomato paste 2 tablespoons
Butter 50 grams
Onion 1 head
Carrots 1 thing
Salt, powdered sugar to taste
Provence herbs, ground black pepper to taste

The proposed recipe is very simple, but original. Kashka is tender, aromatic, healthy, juicy and tasty. Even a novice will cope with cooking, so feel free to take a step-by-step recipe for a note.

Preparation


1. Prepare all the necessary ingredients listed in the recipe. If desired, you can change their proportions, add additional ingredients to the recipe.


all necessary ingredients

2. Take a pan or pan made from non-stick material. Put the butter in it to melt on the fire. After that, add the minced chicken. You can use the purchased mince, but it is better to cook it yourself. For 5-7 minutes, fry the meat over low heat, stirring occasionally. Salt mince, add spices.

mince in a pan

3. Peel the onions and carrots, wash them in water. Cut carrots into thin, long straws or grate through a large grater. As for onions, it should be cut into thin half rings. Add vegetables to roasted minced meat, mix thoroughly. When they are slightly roasted, you will feel an incredibly delicious aroma.

mince with carrots in a pan

4. In the meantime, you can do the preparation of buckwheat. The choice of buckwheat is a very important aspect, so give it maximum attention. Groats should be whole, clean, so give preference to the highest grade. This is extremely important because the quality of buckwheat plays a crucial role in the taste of the dish. Measure out a glass of buckwheat, rinse it thoroughly in warm running water, then send to vegetables and meat.

minced meat with carrots and buckwheat

5. Add a small amount of tomato paste. To neutralize the excess acid present in tomatoes, add a little finely powdered sugar.

all ingredients with tomato paste

6. Pour the mixture with a certain amount of water so that the croup is covered by two centimeters. Bring buckwheat with minced meat and vegetables to a boil, then turn down the heat and cover with a lid. The cooking time is about 25-30 minutes. It is forbidden to open the lid and interfere with the contents, otherwise you spoil the appearance of the finished dish. It is important that all the liquid is completely evaporated, it will indicate the readiness of buckwheat.

the resulting mixture with water

7. A few minutes before the porridge is ready, add chopped garlic. This will give the dish a bit of piquancy. After that, remove the pan from the stove, wrap it in a towel, leave for 15 minutes. Before serving, stir the dish and arrange in portions. Garnish with finely chopped greens and vegetables.

Video recipe


Technology of preparation

Buckwheat porridge is very useful, it is a valuable storehouse of vitamins, amino acids, micro and macronutrients, as well as minerals. On its basis you can cook a lot of dishes. As for buckwheat in a merchant with stuffing, her recipe is extremely simple, and the ingredients used can be found in any refrigerator.

To cook buckwheat in a merchant's way, you can use not only ground beef, but also chicken, pork or mixed. To add extra flavor, you can include in the recipe various vegetables (Bulgarian pepper, tomatoes, zucchini and others).

Buckwheat, cooked in accordance with the old Russian recipe, turns out to be appetizing, tender, juicy and pleasant to taste. Do not forget to take the proposed photo recipe for a note!

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Maja

    Taaa, old Russian ... and tomatoes came to Russia only in the seventeenth century. And Provencal herbs are also Old Russian?

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить гречку с фаршем по-купечески

готовая украшенная гречка

Хотите приготовить на обед что-то новенькое, вкусное и необычное? Тогда можете воспользоваться пошаговым рецептом аппетитного, питательного, сочного и полезного блюда, а именно гречневой каши с мясным фаршем по-купечески. Процесс готовки очень простой и незатейливый. Старорусский рецепт каши будет понятен даже дебютирующему кулинару.

Важно заметить, что гречка – одна из наиболее полезных круп, в состав которой входят витамины, минералы, аминокислоты и другие вещества. Кроме этого, она пользуется спросом у людей, предпочитающих здоровое, сбалансированное питание.

Ингредиенты

Гречневая крупа1 стакан
Куриный фарш400 грамм
Томатная паста2 столовые ложки
Масло сливочное50 грамм
Репчатый лук1 головка
Морковь1 штука
Соль, сахарная пудрапо вкусу
Травы прованские, молотый черный перецпо вкусу

Предложенный рецепт очень простой, но оригинальный. Кашка получается нежной, ароматной, полезной, сочной и вкусной. С приготовлением блюда справится даже новичок, поэтому смело берите пошаговый рецепт на заметку.

Приготовление

1. Подготовьте все необходимые ингредиенты, указанные в рецепте. По желанию можете менять их пропорции, вносить в рецепт дополнительные ингредиенты.

все необходимые ингредиенты

2. Возьмите сковороду или кастрюлю, сделанную из антипригарного материала. Поместите в нее сливочное масло, чтобы растопить на огне. После этого добавьте куриный фарш. Вы можете использовать покупной фарш, но лучше приготовить его самостоятельно. На протяжении 5-7 минут обжаривайте мясо на небольшом огне, периодически помешивая. Посолите фарш, всыпьте специи.

фарш в сковороде

3. Очистите лук и морковь, обмойте их в воде. Морковь нарежьте тонкой, длинной соломкой или натрите через крупную терку. Что касается репчатого лука, то его следует нарезать тонкими полукольцами. Овощи добавьте к обжаренному мясному фаршу, тщательно размешайте. Когда они слегка поджарятся, вы почувствуете невероятно вкусный аромат.

фарш с морковью на сковороде

4. Тем временем можно заняться подготовкой гречневой крупы. Выбор гречки – очень важный аспект, поэтому уделите ему максимум внимания. Крупа должна быть цельной, чистой, поэтому отдайте предпочтение высшему сорту. Это необычайно важно, так как качество гречневой крупы играет решающую роль во вкусе блюда. Отмерьте стакан гречки, тщательно промойте ее в теплой проточной воде, затем отправьте к овощам и мясу.

фарш с морковью и гречкой

5. Добавьте небольшое количество томатной пасты. Чтобы нейтрализовать излишнюю кислоту, присутствующую в томатах, всыпьте немного сахарной пудры мелкого помола.

все ингредиенты с томатной пастой

6. Полученную смесь залейте определенным количеством воды так, чтобы крупа покрылась на два сантиметра. Доведите гречку с фаршем и овощами до кипения, затем убавьте огонь и накройте крышкой. Продолжительность приготовления — около 25-30 минут. Запрещается открывать крышку и мешать содержимое, иначе вы подпортите внешний вид готового блюда. Важно, чтобы вся жидкость полностью выпарилась, это будет свидетельствовать о готовности гречневой кашки.

полученная смесь с водой

7. За несколько минут до готовности каши добавьте в нее измельченный чеснок. Это придаст блюду нотку пикантности. После этого снимите кастрюлю с плиты, замотайте в полотенце, оставьте на 15 минут. Перед подачей размешайте блюдо и разложите по порционным тарелкам. Украсьте мелко рубленной зеленью и овощами.

Видео рецепт

Технология приготовления

Гречневая каша очень полезна, она является ценным кладезем витаминов, аминокислот, микро- и макроэлементов, а также минеральных веществ. На ее основе можно приготовить множество блюд. Что касается гречки по-купечески с фаршем, то ее рецепт необычайно простой, а используемые ингредиенты можно найти в любом холодильнике.

Чтобы приготовить гречку по-купечески, можно использовать не только говяжий фарш, но также куриный, свиной или смешанный. Для придания дополнительного вкуса можно включать в рецепт различные овощи (болгарский перец, помидоры, кабачки и другие).

Гречка, приготовленная в соответствии со старорусским рецептом, получается аппетитной, нежной, сочной и приятной на вкус. Не забудьте взять предложенный фото рецепт на заметку!

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте