Buckwheat recipe with minced meat and mushrooms

ready buckwheat with mushrooms on a plate

Buckwheat porridge is not only very tasty and nutritious, but also healthy. Many nutritionists and doctors recommend more often to enter into the diet dishes with buckwheat. Buckwheat can be a real festive dish if you cook it with mushrooms, vegetables and minced meat. With such an appetizing dish, you can easily feed your entire family, who will appreciate all your efforts in the kitchen. As for vegetables, you can use tomatoes, onions, carrots, bell peppers, zucchini and asparagus. Cooking this dish is very simple. It is enough to use the proposed step-by-step recipe with photos.

Technology of preparation

Cooking buckwheat with mushrooms and minced meat does not take much time, which is a significant advantage of this dish. Such buckwheat porridge is prepared not only with minced meat, but also with whole pieces of meat: beef, pork and chicken. Buckwheat with minced meat and mushrooms turns out to be juicy, as all the juice and fat present in the meat product permeates each grain. This makes the dish more nutritious, tasty, juicy and satisfying. In combination with vegetables, the dish becomes more attractive, colorful.

Currently, there are many ways of cooking buckwheat porridge in a merchant, each of which is different originality and unique taste.

Ingredients


For the preparation of delicious buckwheat porridge with mushrooms and minced meat will need these ingredients:

mushrooms 250 grams
Chopped meat 250-300 gram
Buckwheat ½ cup
Onions one big head
Vegetable oil 1-2 tablespoons
Water 1 glass
Salt Xnumx tsp
Pepper Mix, Spices to taste

This amount of food is calculated on 3-4 servings. The approximate cooking time is 40 minutes.

Preparation


1. First you need to carefully examine the proposed recipe, only then proceed to the cooking process, so that there are no hitches. Prepare all the necessary ingredients. As for ground beef, it is better to use fresh, not frozen. Peel the onion and finely chop it. Pour the vegetable oil into the pan and heat it on the stove, then send in it the prepared onions.


chopped onion

2. The duration of passaging onions at minimum heat is five minutes. This process should last until such time as it becomes transparent. At this time, you can add a mixture of peppers to taste.

onions in a pan

3. If the mushrooms and mince were frozen, then defrost them in advance, so that you do not lose time. Add minced meat to onions, continue to fry for about five minutes. Stir the contents of the pan periodically.

mince in a pan

4. Wash the mushrooms thoroughly under running water, dry and chop. Put them in a frying pan and mix with minced meat. Cook for another ten minutes, stirring constantly.

minced meat with mushrooms in a pan

5. While cooking meat with mushrooms, take buckwheat from garbage and various impurities, rinse with running water.

buckwheat on a strainer

6. Put the prepared buckwheat into the pan, pour in boiling water. Add salt and spices, mix thoroughly.

buckwheat with minced meat and mushrooms

7. After the water reaches a boil, reduce the heat. The cooking time from this point should be about twenty minutes. Do not forget to stir. When the porridge is cooked, remove the pan from the oven and leave for another fifteen minutes under a closed lid. Dish served in portions, decorated with greens and fresh vegetables.

Video recipe

Cooking buckwheat according to the proposed recipe is very simple and quick, and the result will please with a chic taste and aroma.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт гречки с фаршем и грибами

готовая гречка с грибочками на тарелке

Гречневая каша не только очень вкусная и питательная, но и полезная для здоровья. Многие диетологи и врачи рекомендуют чаще вводить в рацион блюда с гречневой крупой. Гречка может стать настоящим праздничным блюдом, если приготовить ее с грибами, овощами и мясным фаршем. Таким аппетитным блюдом вы с легкостью сможете накормить всю свою семью, которая по достоинству оценит все ваши старания на кухне. Что касается овощей, то можно использовать томаты, лук, морковь, болгарский перец, кабачки и спаржу. Приготовить данное блюдо очень просто. Достаточно воспользоваться предложенным поэтапным рецептом с фотографиями.

Технология приготовления

Приготовление гречки с грибами и фаршем не займет много времени, что является весомым преимуществом данного блюда. Подобная гречневая каша готовится не только с фаршем, но и с цельными кусочками мяса: говядины, свинины и курятины. Гречка с фаршем и грибами получается сочной, так как весь сок и жир, имеющиеся в мясном изделии, пропитывают каждую крупинку. Это делает блюдо более питательным, вкусным, сочным и сытным. В сочетании с овощами блюдо становится более привлекательным, красочным.

В настоящее время существует множество способов приготовления гречневой кашки по-купечески, каждый из которых отличается оригинальностью и неповторимыми вкусовыми качествами.

Ингредиенты

Для приготовления вкусной гречневой каши с грибочками и мясным фаршем понадобятся такие ингредиенты:

Грибы 250 грамм
Мясной фарш 250-300 грамм
Крупа гречневая ½ стакана
Лук репчатый одна большая головка
Масло растительное 1-2 столовые ложки
Вода 1 стакан
Соль 0,5 чайной ложки
Смесь перцев, специи по вкусу

Данное количество продуктов питания рассчитано на 3-4 порции. Приблизительная длительность готовки равняется 40 минутам.

Приготовление

1. Для начала необходимо тщательно изучить предложенный рецепт, только после этого приступать к процессу готовки, чтобы не возникало никаких заминок. Подготовьте все необходимые ингредиенты. Что касается мясного фарша, то лучше использовать свежий, не мороженный. Очистите луковицу и мелко ее нашинкуйте. Влейте растительное масло в сковороду и нагрейте на плите, после чего отправьте в нее заранее подготовленный репчатый лук.

нарезанный лук

2. Продолжительность пассировки лука на минимальном огне составляет пять минут. Данный процесс должен длиться до того момента, пока он не станет прозрачным. В это время можно добавить смесь перцев по вкусу.

лук на сковороде

3. Если грибы и фарш были морожеными, то разморозьте их заранее, чтобы потом не терять времени. Мясной фарш добавьте к репчатому луку, продолжайте обжаривать около пяти минут. Периодически помешивайте содержимое сковороды.

фарш на сковороде

4. Грибы тщательно обмойте под проточной водой, просушите и порубите. Выложите их в сковороду и перемешайте с фаршем. Обжаривайте еще минут десять, постоянно помешивая.

фарш с грибами на сковороде

5. Пока готовится мясо с грибами, переберите гречневую крупу от мусора и различных примесей, промойте проточной водой.

гречка на ситечке

6. Подготовленную гречку выложите в сковородку, влейте крутой кипяток. Добавьте соль и специи, тщательно размешайте.

гречка вместе с фаршем и грибами

7. После того, как вода дойдет до кипения, необходимо убавить огонь. Продолжительность приготовления с данного момента должна составить около двадцати минут. Не забывайте помешивать. Когда каша приготовится, снимите сковородку с печи и оставьте потомиться под закрытой крышкой еще пятнадцать минут. Блюдо подать порционно, украсив зеленью и свежими овощами.

Видео рецепт

Приготовление гречки по предложенному рецепту очень простое и быстрое, а результат порадует шикарным вкусом и ароматом.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте