How to cook buckwheat in a merchant with chicken

cooked porridge with dill

If you are a fan of simple, nutritious, balanced, but very tasty food, then you should like the recipe for a wonderful dish with buckwheat and chicken. Crumbly porridge is appreciated in any kitchen, as it is an exquisite and useful dish. An important role is played by additional ingredients that emphasize the taste of buckwheat and introduce new ones. It can be meat, poultry, vegetables, spices, sauces or greens.

Merchant pap will appeal to not only adults, but also kids who are very selective in their food. Due to the low calorie, good nutritional value, the dish can be called dietary. To cook a gourmet dish according to an old recipe, you need to arm yourself with certain foods.

Ingredients

Buckwheat 160 grams
Chicken fillet 300 grams
Carrots 1 piece.
Onions 1 head
Ketchup or tomato paste 2-3 tablespoons
Garlic 2 denticles
Chicken Broth / Water 2 glass (400 ml)
Salt, black pepper, favorite spices and herbs to taste
Dill 1 beam
Olive or Sunflower Oil 2-3 tablespoons

Preparation


1. Prepare the specified food according to the recipe. For starters, get some chicken. Rinse the fillet under running water. Take a sharp knife and chopping board. Remove all films and streaks. Then rinse the meat again and dry with a paper towel. Cut into small cubes, namely, 1-2 cm in width and length. Salt and pepper, use your favorite spices.


chicken in small cubes

2. The next step is the preparation of vegetables. Peel the onion, wash with water and cut into half rings. It is advisable to use a sharp knife to make the rings thin.

bulb half rings

3. As for carrots, try to find a juicy, sweet and crunchy, but not sluggish, so as not to spoil the taste of the dish. Peel the carrots from the skin, wash and blot with a paper towel. Prepared root can be grated or cut into cubes.

grated carrots

4. Prepare buckwheat. It should not contain garbage, husk or dark cores. To do this, it must be carefully and carefully selected, rinsed thoroughly under warm running water. Flip the cereal onto a sieve so that excess liquid can escape. The secret of a delicious dish in a merchant is the right choice of buckwheat, so give preference to proven and reliable brands. Groats must be of superior quality.

perfect buckwheat

5. Put a griddle on the stove, pour in vegetable oil, warm it up a little. Put the prepared fillet on hot oil.

pan fillet

6. Fry the meat for three to four minutes on each side until a beautiful crust is formed.

fried fillet in a pan

7. Add the prepared onion to the meat pan. Fry for at least three minutes, stirring occasionally with a wooden spatula. At this time, the kitchen will be insanely delicious and tempting flavor.

fried fillet with onions

8. Add carrots grated on a coarse grater, slightly reduce heat. Continue stirring, fry the fillet with vegetables for five minutes.

fried fillet with onions and carrots

9. When the vegetables are fried, become soft, you can add buckwheat.

fillet with onions and carrots and buckwheat

10. In a plate, mix the broth with ketchup or tomato paste, add salt, pepper, spices and garlic passed through a press. Mix everything thoroughly. Pour the mixture into the pan.

ingredients with broth

11. Next, you need to bring the dish to a boil, cover and reduce the heat. Cook for twenty-five minutes. It is important that all liquid evaporate. Then remove the griddle from the stove, leave for fifteen minutes so that the ingredients are saturated with the flavors and flavors of each other. Serve porridge in portions, sprinkle with finely chopped dill.

dish in portions

12. Bucket buckwheat porridge with chicken is ready, you can serve and enjoy the divine dish. It takes about 45-50 minutes to cook, which is fast enough for a hearty, wholesome, nutritious and balanced lunch and dinner.

Video recipe


Features of the dish

Buckwheat with chicken in a merchant's style is a tasty, aromatic, nutritious and nourishing dish that can charge your body with energy for the whole day. Cooked buckwheat it turns out crumbly and very juicy, each grain is soaked with a delicate taste and rich aroma of vegetables and meat, so the dish turns out to be matchless.

If you do not know how to cook buckwheat in a merchant's style, then the proposed recipe will help you to create a real masterpiece, which does not require special skills in cooking. Basically, for the preparation of this dish use chicken, onions and carrots, but you can slightly move away from the classics by adding Bulgarian pepper, mushrooms, tomatoes and other ingredients. As for meat, an excellent substitute for chicken can be rabbit, beef, pork.

At first glance, the preparation of the dish resembles everyone's favorite pilaf with rice, since the composition contains the same ingredients: meat, vegetables, and cereals. As for the merchant buckwheat, it turns out much tastier, more appetizing and more refined than the usual pilau. Given the huge benefits of buckwheat, it should be present in the diet at least three times a week. Such a dish can be served even for the holiday table, complementing it with salads and pickled vegetables.

Cooked buckwheat with vegetables in our recipe will be no less tasty.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить гречку по-купечески с курицей

готовая каша с укропом

Если вы любитель простой, питательной, сбалансированной, но очень вкусной пищи, то вам должен понравиться рецепт замечательного блюда с гречневой крупой и курицей. Рассыпчатая каша ценится в любой кухне, так как она является изысканным и полезным блюдом. Важную роль играют дополнительные ингредиенты, которые подчеркивают вкусовые качества гречки и привносят новые. Это может быть мясо, птица, овощи, специи, соусы или зелень.

Купеческая кашка придется по вкусу не только взрослым, но и малышам, которые очень избирательны в еде. Благодаря низкой калорийности, хорошей питательности, блюдо можно назвать диетическим. Чтобы приготовить изысканное блюдо по старинному рецепту, необходимо вооружиться определенными продуктами питания.

Ингредиенты

Крупа гречневая 160 грамм
Филе куриное 300 грамм
Морковь 1 шт.
Лук репчатый 1 головка
Кетчуп либо томатная паста 2-3 столовые ложки
Чеснок 2 зубчика
Бульон куриный/вода 2 стакана (400 мл)
Соль, перец черный, любимые специи и травы по вкусу
Укроп 1 пучок
Оливковое или подсолнечное масло  2-3 столовые ложки

Приготовление

1. Подготовьте указанные продукты питания согласно рецепту. Для начала займитесь курицей. Промойте филе под проточной водой. Возьмите острый нож и разделочную доску. Удалите все пленки и прожилки. Затем снова промойте мясо и просушите полотенцем бумажным. Нарежьте небольшими кубиками, а именно по 1-2 см в ширину и длину. Посолите и поперчите, воспользуйтесь любимыми специями.

курица небольшими кубиками

2. Следующий шаг – подготовка овощей. Очистите луковицу от шелухи, обмойте водой и нарежьте полукольцами. Желательно использовать острый нож, чтобы кольца получались тонкими.

луковица полукольцами

3. Что касается моркови, то старайтесь подобрать сочную, сладкую и хрустящую, но не вялую, чтобы не испортить вкус блюда. Очистите морковь от кожицы, обмойте и промокните полотенцем бумажным. Подготовленный корнеплод можно натереть на терке либо нарезать кубиками.

тертая морковь

4. Подготовьте гречневую крупу. Она не должна содержать мусор, шелуху или темные ядра. Для этого ее необходимо аккуратно и внимательно перебрать, тщательно промыть под теплой проточной водой. Откиньте крупу на сито, чтобы сбежала лишняя жидкость. Секретом вкусного блюда по-купечески является правильный выбор гречки, поэтому отдайте предпочтение проверенным и надежным маркам. Крупа должна быть высшего качества.

идеальная гречка

5. Поставьте на плиту сковородку, влейте растительное масло, немного прогрейте. Выкладываете подготовленное филе на раскаленное масло.

филе на сковороде

6. Обжаривайте мясо в течение трех-четырех минут с каждой стороны до образования красивой корочки.

обжаренное филе на сковороде

7. Добавьте в сковороду к мясу подготовленный лук. Обжаривайте не менее трех минут, периодически помешивая деревянной лопаткой. В это время на кухне будет витать безумно вкусный и заманчивый аромат.

обжаренное филе с луком

8. Добавьте натертую на крупной терке морковь, слегка убавьте огонь. Продолжайте помешивать, обжаривайте филе с овощами на протяжении пяти минут.

обжаренное филе с луком и морковью

9. Когда овощи обжарятся, станут мягкими, можно добавлять гречневую крупу.

филе с луком и морковью и гречкой

10. В тарелке смешайте бульон с кетчупом или томатной пастой, добавить соль, перец, специи и пропущенный через пресс чеснок. Все тщательно размешайте. Полученную смесь влейте в сковороду.

ингредиенты с бульоном

11. Далее необходимо довести блюдо до кипения, накрыть крышкой и убавить огонь. Готовить на протяжении двадцати пяти минут. Важно, чтобы испарилась вся жидкость. Затем снимите сковородку с плиты, оставьте на пятнадцать минут, чтобы ингредиенты пропитались ароматами и вкусами друг друга. Подавайте кашу в порционных тарелках, посыпав мелко рубленным укропом.

блюдо в порционных тарелках

12. Купеческая гречневая кашка с курицей готова, можете подавать к столу и наслаждаться божественным блюдом. На приготовление уходит около 45-50 минут, что достаточно быстро для сытного, полезного, питательного и сбалансированного обеда, ужина.

Видео рецепт

Особенности блюда

Гречка с курицей по-купечески – это вкусное, ароматное, питательное и сытное блюдо, способное зарядить ваш организм энергией на целый день. Приготовленная гречневая каша получается рассыпчатой и очень сочной, каждая крупинка пропитывается нежным вкусом и насыщенным ароматом овощей, мяса, поэтому блюдо получается бесподобным.

Если вы не знаете, как приготовить гречку по-купечески, то предложенный рецепт поможет вам сотворить настоящий шедевр, для которого не требуется особых навыков в кулинарии. В основном, для приготовления этого блюда используют курицу, лук и морковь, но можно немного отойти от классики, добавив болгарский перец, грибы, помидоры и другие ингредиенты. Что касается мяса, то отличной заменой для курицы может стать крольчатина, говядина, свинина.

На первый взгляд, приготовление блюда напоминает всеми любимый плов с рисом, так как в составе имеются те же ингредиенты: мясо, овощи и крупа. Что касается купеческой гречки, то она получается гораздо вкуснее, аппетитнее и изысканнее привычного плова. Учитывая огромную пользу гречневой крупы, она должна присутствовать в рационе не реже трех раз в неделю. Такое блюдо можно подать даже к праздничному столу, дополнив его салатами и маринованными овощами.

Приготовленная гречка с овощами по нашему рецепту будет не менее вкусной.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте