The recipe for buckwheat porridge with chicken in a slow cooker

the finished dish on the table

The slow cooker is a great helper in the kitchen. With its help, you can steam, bake, fry, simmer, cook dishes. Each multicooker is equipped with certain functions, among which there is a useful mode - the preparation of a tasty, healthy, crumbly porridge. Created special recipes for multicookers, according to which you can easily and without hassle to cook any dish. Buckwheat cereal is no exception.

Features of preparation

Most often, the multicooker provides such modes as: “Pilaf”, “Buckwheat”, “Porridge”, “Milk porridge”. The main difference between the proposed modes is the temperature, cooking time. Each cereal has a list of nutrients and nutrients that are stored under a particular heat treatment. In any multicooker this nuance is taken into account. Thanks to the useful kitchen appliance, you will be able to cook buckwheat, which will retain zinc, potassium, magnesium and other substances.

In a slow cooker, not only empty buckwheat porridge is easily cooked, but also with vegetables, chicken, meat, seafood and stew. Buckwheat with vegetables and chicken in a slow cooker is a healthy, quick and very satisfying dish that can be cooked as soon as possible. You do not need to mess with the chicken, fry it in a pan, cook the cereal separately, and then mix it. Thanks to an amazing device - a multivariate, buckwheat porridge is mixed with chicken in one container. Every hostess should try to cook such a dish as buckwheat with chicken.

Apart from the fact that in a multi-cooker, all dishes are cooked much faster than on a regular stove, it is possible to preserve all the nutritional and beneficial elements contained in the products. Buckwheat with chicken cooked in a slow cooker will be able to please any family.

To cook this tasty dietary dish, you need to use the universal recipe.

Ingredients


groats 400 grams
Chicken 1 kg.
Carrots, onions one by one
Water 4 Art.
Salt, pepper, spices to taste
Vegetable oil 40 milliliters
For decoration pickles

From a specified number of ingredients, six servings of a delicious, hearty lunch for the whole family are obtained.

Preparation


1. Prepare all the listed ingredients. Peel the onions, carrots. Wash, cut the chicken. Best of all, use the hips, legs, wings. You can also take chicken fillet. Measure the required amount of buckwheat.


chicken in a bowl

2. Connect the slow cooker to the outlet, set the most powerful cooking mode to fry the meat. Pour vegetable oil into the bowl, salt the chicken, season with your favorite spices.

chicken with spices in a slow cooker

3. Vegetables must be cut into cubes or half rings. If desired, you can use a grater.

sliced ​​carrots

4. Prepared vegetables add to the meat in the frying process. Stir.

vegetables with meat in a slow cooker

5. When choosing cereals, make sure that the kernels are intact and intact. Go through it, get rid of stones, debris. Rinse thoroughly under running water. If you want, you can pour buckwheat with warm water for half an hour, so that it cooks faster.

washed buckwheat

6. After that, the cereal is sent to the bowl of vegetables and meat. Mix thoroughly so that all products are evenly distributed.

cereal meat vegetables in the bowl

7. Heat a glass of water in the 4 kettle, pour in the products. Add salt. Cover the lid until it clicks, set the mode that is in your kitchen appliance. Most often it is "Porridge" or "Buckwheat." The approximate cooking time is 45-50 minutes.

all ingredients with water

8. Delicious, fragrant, insanely delicious and hearty dish is ready. Unplug the appliance from the outlet, stir the gruel.

multicooker front view

9. Buckwheat with meat easy and simple recipe ready. Serve in a la carte plates, decorated with greens, pickled tomatoes, cucumbers.

Video recipe

The proposed recipe is unusually simple, affordable, does not require much time, effort and special culinary talents. Even a schoolboy can handle the process of making such delicious buckwheat.

See also how to cook pea porridge in a slow cooker.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления гречневой каши с курицей в мультиварке

готовое блюдо на столе

Мультиварка – это отличная помощница на кухонных просторах. С ее помощью можно готовить на пару, запекать, жарить, тушить, варить блюда. Каждая мультиварка оснащена определенными функциями, среди которых есть полезный режим — приготовление вкусной, полезной, рассыпчатой кашки. Созданы специальные рецепты для мультиварок, согласно которым можно легко и без хлопот приготовить любое блюдо. Гречневая кашка не является исключением.

Особенности приготовления

Чаще всего, в мультиварке предусмотрены такие режимы, как: «Плов», «Гречка», «Каша», «Молочная каша». Основная разница между предложенными режимами заключается в температуре, времени готовки. Каждая крупа обладает перечнем питательных и полезных веществ, которые сохраняются при определенной тепловой обработке. В любой мультиварке учтен данный нюанс. Благодаря полезному кухонному прибору вы сможете сварить гречку, которая сохранит в себе цинк, калий, магний и другие вещества.

В мультиварке легко готовится не только пустая каша гречневая, но и с овощами, курицей, мясом, морепродуктами и тушенкой. Гречка с овощами и курицей в мультиварке – полезное, быстрое и очень сытное блюдо, которое можно приготовить в кратчайшие сроки. Вам не нужно возиться с курицей, обжаривать ее на сковороде, отдельно варить крупу, а потом смешивать. Благодаря удивительному прибору – мультиварке каша гречневая смешивается с курицей в одной емкости. Каждая хозяюшка должна попробовать приготовить такое блюдо, как гречка с курицей.

Помимо того, что в мультиварке все блюда готовятся гораздо быстрее, чем на обычной плите, в ней можно сохранить все питательные и полезные элементы, содержащиеся в продуктах. Кашка гречневая с курицей, приготовленная в мультиварке, сможет порадовать любую семью.

Чтобы приготовить это вкусное диетическое блюдо, необходимо воспользоваться универсальным рецептом.

Ингредиенты

Крупа400 грамм
Курица1 кг.
Морковь, лукпо одной штуке
Вода4 ст.
Соль, перец, специипо вкусу
Масло растительное40 миллилитров
Для украшениясоленья

Из указанного количества ингредиентов получается шесть порций вкусного, сытного обеда для всей семьи.

Приготовление

1. Подготовьте все перечисленные ингредиенты. Почистите лук, морковь. Помойте, порежьте курицу. Лучше всего, использовать бедра, голени, крылья. Также можно взять филе куриное. Отмерьте необходимое количество гречки.

курица в миске

2. Подключите мультиварку к розетке, установите наиболее мощный режим приготовления, чтобы обжарить мясо. Влейте растительное масло в чашу, кусочки курицы посолите, приправьте любимыми специями.

курица со специями в мультиварке

3. Овощи необходимо порезать кубиками или полукольцами. При желании можно воспользоваться теркой.

нарезанная морковь

4. Подготовленные овощи добавьте к мясу в процессе обжаривания. Размешайте.

овощи с мясом в мультиварке

5. При выборе крупы проследите за тем, чтобы ядра были целые и неповрежденные. Переберите ее, избавьтесь от камней, мусора. Тщательно промойте под проточной водой. Если хотите, можете залить гречку теплой водой на полчаса, чтобы она приготовилась быстрее.

промытая гречневая крупа

6. После этого крупа отправляется в чашу к овощам и мясу. Тщательно перемешайте, чтобы все продукты распределились равномерно.

крупа мясо овощи в чаше

7. Подогрейте в чайнике 4 стакана воды, влейте к продуктам. Добавьте соль. Прикройте крышку до щелчка, установите тот режим, который имеется в вашем кухонном приборе. Чаще всего это «Каша» либо «Гречка». Приблизительное время приготовления блюда – 45-50 минут.

все ингредиенты с водой

8. Вкусное, ароматное, безумно аппетитное и сытное блюдо готово. Отключите прибор из розетки, размешайте кашку.

мультиварка вид спереди

9. Гречка с мясом по легкому и незатейливому рецепту готова. Подавайте к столу в порционных тарелках, украсив зеленью, маринованными помидорами, огурцами.

Видео рецепт

Предложенный рецепт необычайно простой, доступный, не требует много времени, сил и особых кулинарных талантов. С процессом приготовления такой вкусной гречки сможет справиться даже школьник.

Посмотрите также как варить гороховую кашу в мультиварке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте