How to cook buckwheat with vegetables in a slow cooker

ready buckwheat with vegetables

Vegetarian cuisine is especially popular with lovers of proper, healthy food. Despite the fact that the meat is not used, the dishes are no less tasty, appetizing and juicy. One of these dishes can be considered a vegetable mix with buckwheat porridge, cooked in a slow cooker. This buckwheat is very healthy, tasty. As for the multicooker, such a kitchen appliance is recognized as one of the best, practical and convenient. The slow cooker is an invaluable helper in any kitchen, which significantly shortens the cooking time. In addition, the dishes prepared in this device retain all the vitamins and nutrients, trace elements.

Algorithm of preparation

Buckwheat with vegetables in a slow cooker is a healthy, balanced, nutritious and incredibly tasty dish. It can be cooked with tomatoes, pumpkin, eggplants, zucchini, carrots, mushrooms and onions, as well as bell peppers. Special attention should be given to buckwheat with a pumpkin in a slow cooker. This dish can be eaten daily.

It is important to note that pumpkin pap with buckwheat, cooked in a slow cooker, is allowed even during the diet. This is due to the fact that buckwheat porridge is rich in vitamins, amino acids, minerals, and pumpkin - a storehouse of nutrients. If you cook these ingredients in a slow cooker, then most of the useful elements will be preserved, so you will get a portion of low-calorie, fortified porridge.

Buckwheat with vegetables in a slow cooker is cooked quite simply. It can be served as a side dish for meat, fish, or as an independent, vegetarian dish. Buckwheat porridge with various vegetables, cooked in a slow cooker, turns out to be much more fragrant, healthier and tastier. This is due to the fact that it is prepared in sealed conditions.

How to cook buckwheat with vegetables in a slow cooker? For this you need a good step-by-step recipe, which is equipped with photos, quality products and a slow cooker.

Ingredients


Buckwheat grain about 100 gram
A tomato 1 piece.
Onion 1 head
Carrots 1 piece.
Water 250 milliliters
Garlic one clove
Salt ½ tsp
Bell pepper 1 / 3 part
Olive oil 1 tablespoon
A mixture of peppers, hops-suneli add to taste

Preparation


1. Learn the recipe, prepare all the products and spices so that everything is at hand. For a start, you can do onions, it must be cleaned and cut into small cubes or half rings.


chopped onion

2. Next you need to do carrots. It should be cleaned, washed in water, dried, then rub on a medium grater. You can also cut it into small cubes.

sliced ​​carrots

3. Prepare a slow cooker, plug it in. Pour a certain amount of olive oil into the bowl. You can use vegetable oil. Set the appropriate cooking mode - “Frying”. In a minute, send carrots and sliced ​​onions to a heated container. Fry the vegetables for five minutes.

onions and carrots in the bowl

4. At this time, you can do other vegetables, namely tomatoes and peppers. First of all, you need to clear the Bulgarian pepper from the seeds, wash in water and chop. After that you can send it to carrots, onions, fry for another five minutes.

chopped pepper

5. Wash tomato, cut into small cubes. If you do not want a hard skin in the dish, you can take it off. To this end, the tomato should be scalded with boiling water, then dipped in ice water. Make a small cut and peel. Send the sliced ​​tomato into the bowl of the kitchen appliance, cook for two minutes.

chopped tomato in the bowl

6. To the vegetables, add garlic, passed through a special press. Add spices, black pepper, and an incredibly fragrant and healthy seasoning hops-suneli. It favorably emphasizes the taste of each ingredient. Stir thoroughly, turn off the slow cooker after one minute.

seasoned vegetables

7. Then you should go buckwheat. It is necessary to sort, rinse under warm running water. Send it to the stewed vegetable mixture.

buckwheat with vegetables

8. Pour 250 milliliters of warm water into the multicooker bowl. Salt lightly.

spoon with salt

9. Cover the lid of the device, set the appropriate cooking mode: “Porridge”, “Soup” or “Buckwheat”. The cooking time is about twenty minutes.

Video recipe

As you can see, in the proposed recipe is nothing complicated. It is extremely simple, budget. Great for garnish and self-service meals, and with the help of a slow cooker you will significantly reduce the cooking time.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить гречку с овощами в мультиварке

готовая гречка с овощами

Вегетарианская кухня пользуется особой популярностью у любителей правильного, здорового питания. Несмотря на то, что мясо не используется, блюда получаются не менее вкусными, аппетитными и сочными. Одним из таких блюд можно считать овощной микс с гречневой кашей, приготовленный в мультиварке. Такая гречка очень полезная для здоровья, вкусная. Что касается мультиварки, то подобный кухонный прибор признан одним из лучших, практичных и удобных. Мультиварка – это бесценный помощник на любой кухне, который существенно сокращает продолжительность готовки. Кроме этого, блюда, приготовленные в данном приборе, сохраняют в себе все витамины и полезные вещества, микроэлементы.

Алгоритм приготовления

Гречка с овощами в мультиварке – полезное, сбалансированное, питательное и невероятно вкусное блюдо. Его можно приготовить с помидорами, тыквой, баклажанами, кабачками, морковью, грибами и репчатым луком, а также болгарским перцем. Особого внимания заслуживает гречка с тыквой в мультиварке. Данное блюдо можно кушать ежедневно.

Важно заметить, что тыквенная кашка с гречкой, приготовленная в мультиварке, разрешена даже во время диеты. Это обусловлено тем, что гречневая каша богата на витамины, аминокислоты, минеральные вещества, а тыква – кладезь полезных веществ. Если готовить эти ингредиенты в мультиварке, то большая часть полезных элементов сохранится, поэтому вы получите порцию низкокалорийной, витаминизированной кашки.

Гречка с овощами в мультиварке готовится достаточно просто. Ее можно подавать как гарнир к мясу, рыбе либо в качестве самостоятельного, вегетарианского блюда. Гречневая кашка с различными овощами, приготовленная в мультиварке, получается гораздо ароматнее, полезнее и вкуснее. Это обусловлено тем, что она готовится в герметичных условиях.

Как приготовить гречку с овощами в мультиварке? Для этого вам пригодится хороший пошаговый рецепт, который оснащен фотографиями, качественные продукты и мультиварка.

Ингредиенты

Гречневая крупа около 100 грамм
Помидор 1 шт.
Репчатый лук 1 головка
Морковь 1 шт.
Вода 250 миллилитров
Чеснок один зубчик
Соль ½ чайной ложки
Болгарский перец 1/3 часть
Масло оливковое 1 столовая ложка
Смесь перцев, хмели-сунели добавлять по вкусу

Приготовление

1. Изучите рецептуру, подготовьте все продукты и специи, чтобы все находилось под рукой. Для начала можно заняться репчатым луком, его необходимо очистить и нарезать мелкими кубиками или полукольцами.

нарезанный лук

2. Далее необходимо заняться морковкой. Ее следует очистить, обмыть в воде, просушить, после чего натереть на средней терке. Также можете нарезать ее мелкими кубиками.

нарезанная морковь

3. Подготовьте мультиварку, включите в розетку. Влейте определенное количество оливкового масла в чашу. Можете использовать растительное масло. Установите соответствующий режим приготовления – «Жарка». Через минуту отправьте в разогретую емкость морковь, нарезанный лук. Обжаривайте овощи в течение пяти минут.

лук и морковь в чаше

4. В это время можно заняться остальными овощами, а именно помидорами и перчиком. В первую очередь нужно очистить болгарский перец от семян, обмыть в воде и нарезать. После этого можно отправить его к моркови, луку, обжаривать еще пять минут.

нарезанный перец

5. Помидор помыть, нарезать небольшими кубиками. Если не хотите, чтобы в блюде была жесткая шкурка, ее можно снять. С этой целью помидор нужно ошпарить крутым кипятком, затем окунуть в ледяную воду. Сделать небольшой надрез и снять кожуру. Нарезанный помидор отправьте в чашу кухонного прибора, готовьте две минуты.

нарезанный помидор в чаше

6. К овощам добавьте чеснок, пропущенный через специальный пресс. Добавьте специи, черный перец, а также невероятно ароматную и полезную приправу хмели-сунели. Она выгодно подчеркивает вкусовые качества каждого ингредиента. Тщательно размешайте, отключите мультиварку через одну минуту.

овощи с приправами

7. Затем следует заняться гречневой крупой. Ее необходимо перебрать, промыть под теплой проточной водой. Отправить ее к тушенной овощной смеси.

гречка с овощами

8. В чашу мультиварки влейте 250 миллилитров теплой воды. Слегка подсолите.

ложка с солью

9. Прикройте крышку прибора, установите подходящий режим готовки: «Каша», «Суп» или «Гречка». Продолжительность приготовления – около двадцати минут.

Видео рецепт

Как видите, в предложенном рецепте нет ничего сложного. Он необычайно простой, бюджетный. Отлично подходит для гарнира и самостоятельного блюда, а с помощью мультиварки вы значительно сократите время готовки.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте