Cooking buckwheat with dried mushrooms

buckwheat with mushrooms on a plate

Buckwheat porridge can be a separate dish, and also act as a side dish. This dish is not only tasty and fragrant, but also very healthy. If the recipe is supplemented with the addition of mushrooms, the pap will be juicy and unusual. This recipe will appeal to absolutely everyone who watches over their food or is fasting. Mushrooms - a nutritious, high-calorie ingredient that adds spicy flavor to porridge. This component can be used fresh or dried. To buckwheat porridge turned out more fragrant, it is desirable to use white dried mushrooms. If the dish is not cooked during fasting, it can be generously flavored with butter.

Technology of preparation

Buckwheat with dried mushrooms is a simple, inexpensive recipe that can be quickly prepared at home. Buckwheat porridge is better to cook with porcini mushrooms, be sure to add a large amount of onions. Thanks to the fried onions, buckwheat becomes more tender and juicy. Dried mushrooms - the highlight of this recipe, as the dish is much more aromatic and tastier than with fresh ones.

To make the dish tastier, you should soak the mushrooms correctly. To do this, they need to pour boiling water for two hours and cover with a lid. You can leave them at night. It is preferable to soak them in milk. Before cooking, do not forget to strain the mushrooms and rinse with running water. This is necessary in order to get rid of possible pollution.

Ingredients


To prepare the following ingredients:

Buckwheat grain ½ cup
Garlic 1-2 cloves
Onion 1 head
dried mushrooms 15-20 gram
Water 1 glass
Olive oil 1 tablespoon
Salt 1 / 3 teaspoon
Spices, Pepper Mix add to taste

From this list of products you can prepare three portions of the dish. The total cooking time is thirty five minutes.

Preparation


Step by step cooking buckwheat porridge with dried mushrooms:

1. Study in detail the recipe of the proposed dish and prepare all the ingredients you need so that they are at hand. To get started, start preparing mushrooms, as they should be soaked. Enough to fill them with water or milk for five hours. It is advisable to do this at night, so that in the morning you can quickly prepare the dish.


soaked mushrooms in a bowl

2. Swollen, soft mushrooms fold in a colander and rinse with warm running water. Optionally, you can leave the mushroom water. So the proportion mushroom broth and buckwheat cereals will be 2: 1.

mushrooms in a strainer

3. Pour the water from the mushrooms into the saucepan and bring to the boil. Then cover the container with a lid, set aside for a while.

mushroom broth in a saucepan

4. Pour olive oil into the pan. You can use sunflower oil. Fry finely chopped onion and garlic in hot oil. Roast for no longer than two minutes.

chopped garlic and onions on the board

5. At this time, prepare buckwheat. Reassemble it, remove debris and rinse with running water. After that, add it to the pan and mix well with the onions. Extinguish for three minutes, stirring constantly.

buckwheat in a pan with onions

6. Prepared white mushrooms finely chop. Add to the buckwheat and fry for 2 minutes, stirring occasionally.

chopped dried mushrooms

7. After that, you can pour mushroom broth into the pan. Pepper and salt to taste, add spices. Bring to a boil, reduce heat to low and cover the pan with a lid.

buckwheat with mushrooms in a pan on the stove

8. Boil buckwheat for twenty-five minutes to evaporate all the available liquid. Remove the pan from the stove and leave for ten minutes. Serve porridge, laid out on a la carte plates, garnished with parsley leaves.

Video recipe

The proposed step-by-step recipe is unusually simple, and the dish is very unusual. Buckwheat porridge with porcini mushrooms can also be used as a side dish for meat.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 3,67 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Готовим гречку с сушеными грибами

гречка с грибами на тарелке

Гречневая каша может быть самостоятельным блюдом, а также выступать в качестве гарнира. Это блюдо не только вкусное и ароматное, но также очень полезное. Если рецепт дополнить добавлением грибов, кашка получится сочной и необычной. Данный рецепт понравится абсолютно всем, кто следит за своим питанием или соблюдает пост. Грибы — питательный, калорийный ингредиент, добавляющий каше пикантность. Данный компонент можно использовать в свежем либо сушеном виде. Чтобы гречневая каша получилась более ароматной, желательно использовать белые сушеные грибочки. Если блюдо готовится не во время поста, его можно щедро сдобрить сливочным маслом.

Технология приготовления

Гречка с сушеными грибами – простой, недорогой рецепт, который можно быстро приготовить в домашних условиях. Гречневую кашку лучше приготовить с белыми грибами, обязательно добавив большое количество репчатого лука. Благодаря обжаренному луку гречневая крупа становится более нежной и сочной. Сушеные грибы – изюминка этого рецепта, так как блюдо получается гораздо ароматнее и вкуснее, чем со свежими.

Чтобы блюдо получилось вкуснее, следует правильно замочить грибочки. Для этого их необходимо залить кипятком на два часа и накрыть крышкой. Можно оставить их на ночь. Предпочтительнее замачивать их в молоке. Перед приготовлением не забудьте процедить грибы и промыть проточной водой. Это необходимо для того, чтобы избавиться от возможных загрязнений.

Ингредиенты

Для приготовления понадобятся следующие ингредиенты:

Гречневая крупа ½ стакана
Чеснок 1-2 зубчика
Репчатый лук 1 головка
Грибы сушеные 15-20 грамм
Вода 1 стакан
Оливковое масло 1 столовая ложка
Соль 1/3 чайной ложки
Специи, смесь перцев добавлять по вкусу

Из указанного перечня продуктов можно приготовить три порции блюда. Общая продолжительность готовки составляет тридцать пять минут.

Приготовление

Пошаговое приготовление гречневой каши с сушеными грибами:

1. Детально изучите рецептуру предложенного блюда и подготовьте все необходимые вам ингредиенты, чтобы они находились под рукой. Для начала займитесь подготовкой грибов, так как их следует замочить. Достаточно залить их водой или молоком на пять часов. Желательно делать это на ночь, чтобы утром можно было быстро приготовить блюдо.

замоченные грибы в миске

2. Разбухшие, мягкие грибочки откиньте на дуршлаг и промойте теплой проточной водой. По желанию можете оставить грибную воду. Таким образом, пропорция грибного бульона и гречневой крупы составит 2:1.

грибы в ситечке

3. Воду, процеженную с грибов, влейте в кастрюльку и доведите до кипения. Затем накройте емкость крышкой, отставьте на некоторое время в сторону.

грибной бульон в кастрюльке

4. Влейте оливковое масло в сковороду. Можете использовать подсолнечное масло. Обжарьте на нагретом масле мелко нашинкованные лук и чеснок. Жарьте не дольше двух минут.

измельченный чеснок и лук на доске

5. В это время подготовьте крупу гречневую. Переберите ее, удалите мусор и промойте проточной водой. После это добавьте ее в сковороду и тщательно размешайте с луком. Потушите в течение трех минут, постоянно помешивая.

гречка на сковороде с луком

6. Подготовленные белые грибочки мелко нарежьте. Добавьте к гречке и обжарьте в течение 2 минут, иногда помешивая.

измельченные сушенные грибы

7. После этого в сковородку можно влить грибной бульон. Поперчите и посолите по вкусу, добавьте пряности. Доведите до кипения, уменьшите огонь до минимума и накройте сковороду крышкой.

гречка с грибами в сковороде на плите

8. Гречку томите в течение двадцати пяти минут, чтобы выпарилась вся имеющаяся жидкость. Кастрюлю снимите с плиты и оставьте на десять минут. Подавайте кашу, разложив по порционным тарелкам, украсив листьями петрушки.

Видео рецепт

Предложенный пошаговый рецепт необычайно простой, при этом блюдо получается очень необычным. Гречневая кашка с белыми грибами может также использоваться в качестве гарнира к мясу.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте