Recipe for buckwheat porridge in a slow cooker with meat

Buckwheat porridge

Buckwheat is considered the most useful, tasty and famous groats among all cereals. No wonder it is called the "queen" of croup, it is rich in vitamins, amino acids, minerals. It must be added to the diet for both adults and children. The recipes and methods of cooking buckwheat quite a lot. It can be cooked on the stove, in the oven, in a double boiler and a slow cooker. The main rule: when cooking liquid should be two times more than cereals. Today I will share with you an incomparable recipe how to cook buckwheat with meat in a slow cooker. No matter which model you will use. Any suitable, for example: Philips, Moulinex, Dex, Polaris, Panasonic, Scarlet. By the way, I learned this recipe of buckwheat porridge with meat in a slow cooker from a famous cook.

Buckwheat porridge with meat in a slow cooker is cooked easily and simply. If you have never tasted buckwheat prepared in this way, you have lost a lot. The charming aroma that excites the appetite, the melting taste in the mouth - this is all that you will experience when preparing a dish according to this recipe. For breakfast, buckwheat with vegetables or milk. For lunch and dinner - I recommend to serve buckwheat porridge with vegetables and meat. Vegetables will give a special piquancy to the dish. This is a win-win for family dinner.

Cooking buckwheat in a slow cooker is an excellent solution. We could do without it, but the slow cooker will make cooking easier and the dish tastier.

If you want a vegetarian dish, here's a recipe for you. buckwheat porridge with vegetables.

Ingredients

Buckwheat grain 160 gr
Carrots 3 pcs medium size
Onion 1 head
Garlic 5 cloves
Water (boiling water) 320 ml
Refined vegetable oil 5 tablespoons
Chicken or pork fillet 200 gr
Salt pepper to taste
Bay leaf 3 leaflet
Tomatoes (for serving) 2 piece.
Parsley, lettuce, green onions, cilantro on 2-3 twigs or leaf

Tip: strictly adhere to the proportions indicated in the recipe.

Phased cooking


1. Choose the highest quality buckwheat. It should be whole grains, not crushed. Jadrica will do. Prepare the croup. We go over from the garbage, stones, husks. Rinse with running water until the water is clear. After that, it can be fried in a dry skillet for 5 minutes. So buckwheat porridge get more fragrant.


Washed buckwheat

2. We clean carrots, onions, garlic. We cut onions into rings, half rings. Grate carrot.

Sliced ​​carrots and onions

3. Pour the vegetable oil in a saucepan multicooker. Select the program "Baking" and warm up for three minutes. Fry onion to amber color. Add to him a carrot. Mix the vegetables in the frying process.

Vegetables with buckwheat

4. Meat washed with water, wiped with a paper towel. Cut into cubes of medium size. We send it to the vegetables, close the lid. Fry 15-20 minutes.

Buckwheat, meat and vegetables in a slow cooker

5. Open the lid. Add buckwheat. Stir. Fill with boiling water. Pepper, salt, put the washed bay leaf, finely chopped dill and parsley, whole garlic cloves. We set the function “Krupa” or “Plov” to 50 minutes.

Porridge in bouillon

6. After the beep, you can remove the dish. Buckwheat porridge with meat in a slow cooker is ready. Serve to the table should be hot. Serve with chopped vegetables, parsley sprigs, a salad of fresh vegetables. Also well suited adjika, ketchup, sour cream.

Video recipe


Benefit and harm

Do not feel sorry for vegetables for this dish, they will bring a bright flavoring note in usual porridge. Strictly adhere to the recipe, cooking techniques, and you get a culinary work of art. Pamper your family, friends with a delicious dinner. Buckwheat is a dietary product that is considered part of a healthy diet. It is called a home and folk clinic. If you eat buckwheat porridge regularly, then you will:

  1. Normalize the work of the stomach and intestines, strengthen peristalsis.
  2. Bring cholesterol back to normal.
  3. You will remove toxins, toxins, harmful substances from the body.
  4. Make your hair, teeth, nails stronger and healthier.
  5. Improve the cardiovascular system. Normalize hemoglobin level.
  6. Replenish the body with iron.

Buckwheat with meat and vegetables in a slow cooker - a source of vitamins, essential nutrients. Manganese, iron, zinc, calcium, phosphorus are contained in the finished dish. The composition of buckwheat includes such acids: citric, maleic, oxalic. They normalize and accelerate the digestive process. Buckwheat is very satisfying, so doctors strongly advise adding it to the diet of infants. It is useful to prevent hemorrhoids, arthritis, diabetes, nerves.

Buckwheat with meat in a slow cooker, the recipe of which I shared with you, is low-calorie, so it is added to the diet. With the help of buckwheat diet, you can cleanse the body, lose those extra pounds. Calories in 100 grams of cereal are 132 kcal. Despite all the advantages of the product, it was observed that buckwheat can cause headaches, weakness of the body, lethargy, depressed state. All these symptoms occur only with frequent use. Nutritionists recommend eating it no more than three times a week.

Want to learn how to cook the most useful porridge of buckwheat? The recipe is simple: fill in raw buckwheat with boiling water for the night in the proportion of 1: 2, insist in warm under the lid. In the morning you eat a plate of live vitamins and useful microelements. By adding vegetables to this porridge, you can make a wholesome, nutritious breakfast. Cook with us and eat healthy. You can also cook buckwheat porridge in a slow cooker according to another recipe.

We offer a different recipe for porridge - pearl barley in a slow cooker.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 3,50 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт гречневой каши в мультиварке с мясом

Готовая гречневая каша

Гречка считается самой полезной, вкусной и известной крупой среди всех каш. Недаром ее называют «царицей» круп, она богата витаминами, аминокислотами, минералами. Ее необходимо добавлять в рацион и взрослым, и детям. Рецептов и методов приготовления гречки достаточно много. Ее можно приготовить на плите, в духовке, в пароварке и мультиварке. Главное правило: при варке жидкости должно быть в два раза больше, чем крупы. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами бесподобным рецептом, как приготовить гречку с мясом в мультиварке. Не важно, какую модель вы будете использовать. Подойдет любая, к примеру: Филипс, Мулинекс, Декс, Поларис, Панасоник, Скарлет. Кстати, этот рецепт гречневой каши с мясом в мультиварке я узнала от известного повара.

Гречневая каша с мясом в мультиварке готовится легко и просто. Если вы ни разу не пробовали гречку, приготовленную подобным способом, вы многое потеряли. Чарующий аромат, который будоражит аппетит, тающий вкус во рту – это все то, что вы испытаете, приготовив блюдо по этому рецепту. Для завтрака подойдет гречка с овощами или на молоке. На обед и ужин – рекомендую подать гречневую кашу с овощами и мясом. Овощи придадут особую пикантность блюду. Это беспроигрышный вариант для семейного ужина.

Приготовить гречку в мультиварке — это отличное решение. Мы могли бы обойтись и без нее, но мультиварка сделает приготовление проще, а блюдо — вкуснее.

Если вы хотите вегетарианское блюдо, то вот вам рецепт гречневой каши с овощами.

Ингредиенты

Гречневая крупа 160 гр
Морковь 3 шт. среднего размера
Репчатый лук 1 головка
Чеснок 5 зубчиков
Вода (кипяток) 320 мл
Рафинированное растительное масло 5 столовых ложек
Филе курицы или свинины 200 гр
Соль, перец по вкусу
Лавровый лист 3 листочка
Помидоры (для сервировки) 2 шт.
Петрушка, листья салата, зеленый лук, кинза по 2-3 веточки или листа

Совет: строго придерживаться пропорций, указанных в рецепте.

Поэтапное приготовление

1. Выбирайте гречку высшего качества. Она должна быть из цельного зерна, а не раздробленного. Подойдет ядрица. Подготовим крупу. Перебираем от мусора, камней, шелухи. Промываем проточной водой до тех пор, пока вода не станет прозрачной. После этого ее можно обжарить на сухой сковородке минут 5. Так каша гречневая получится более ароматной.

Промытая гречка

2. Чистим морковку, лук, чеснок. Режем лук кольцами, полукольцами. Морковку натираем на терке.

Нарезанная морковка и лук

3. Наливаем растительное масло в кастрюльку мультиварки. Выбираем программу «Выпечка» и прогреваем в течении трех минут. Обжариваем лук до янтарного цвета. Добавляем к нему морковку. Перемешиваем овощи в процессе жарки.

Овощи с гречкой

4. Мясо обмываем водой, вытираем бумажным полотенцем. Нарезаем кубиками среднего размера. Отправляем его к овощам, закрываем крышку. Жарим 15-20 минут.

Гречка, мясо и овощи в мультиварке

5. Открываем крышку. Добавляем гречку. Перемешиваем. Заливаем кипятком. Перчим, солим, кладем промытый лавровый лист, мелко нарезанный укроп и петрушку, целые зубчики чеснока. Устанавливаем функцию «Крупа» или «Плов» на 50 минут.

Каша в бульйоне

6. После звукового сигнала можно вынимать блюдо. Гречневая каша с мясом в мультиварке готова. Подавать к столу следует в горячем виде. Подавать с нарезанными овощами, веточками петрушки, салатиком из свежих овощей. Также хорошо подойдет аджика, кетчуп, сметана.

Видео рецепт

Польза и вред

Не жалейте овощей для этого блюда, они внесут яркую вкусовую нотку в обычную кашу. Строго придерживайтесь рецепта, техники приготовления, и у вас получится кулинарное произведение искусства. Побалуйте своих домочадцев, друзей вкусным ужином. Гречневая каша является диетическим продуктом, который считается частью здорового питания. Ее называют домашней и народной лечебницей. Если вы будете регулярно употреблять гречневую кашу, то вы:

  1. Нормализуете работу желудка и кишечника, усилите перистальтику.
  2. Приведете холестерин в норму.
  3. Выведете шлаки, токсины, вредные вещества из организма.
  4. Сделаете свои волосы, зубы, ногти крепче и здоровее.
  5. Улучшите работу сердечно-сосудистой системы. Нормализуете уровень гемоглобина.
  6. Пополните организм железом.

Гречка с мясом и овощами в мультиварке – источник витаминов, незаменимых полезных веществ. Марганец, железо, цинк, кальций, фосфор содержатся в готовом блюде. В состав гречки входят такие кислоты: лимонная, малеиновая, щавелевая. Они нормализуют и ускоряют пищеварительный процесс. Гречка очень сытная, поэтому врачи настоятельно советуют добавлять ее в рацион грудничков. Полезно есть для профилактики геморроя, артрита, диабета, нервозов.

Гречка с мясом в мультиварке, рецептом которой я с вами поделилась, является низкокалорийной, поэтому ее добавляют в диетический рацион. С помощью гречневой диеты можно очистить организм, сбросить лишние килограммы. Калорийность в 100 граммах каши составляет 132 ккал. Несмотря на все преимущества продукта, было замечено, что гречневая крупа способна вызывать головные боли, слабость организма, вялость, подавленное состояние. Все эти симптомы проявляются лишь при частом употреблении. Диетологи рекомендуют есть ее не чаще трех раз в неделю.

Хотите узнать, как приготовить самую полезную кашу из гречневой крупы? Рецепт прост: заливаете сырую гречку кипятком на ночь в пропорции 1:2, настаиваете в тепле под крышкой. Утром кушаете тарелку живых витаминов и полезных микроэлементов. Добавив к такой каше овощи, можно сделать полезный питательный завтрак. Готовьте с нами и придерживайтесь здорового питания. Также вы можете приготовить гречневую кашу в мультиварке по другому рецепту.

Предлагаем иной рецепт каши — каша перловая в мультиварке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 3,50 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте