The recipe for buckwheat soup

ready buckwheat soup

Everyone knows that for lunch you definitely need to eat something liquid and hot. Most often, such dishes are borscht or soups. Recipes for their preparation set. As the ingredients acts rice, potatoes, barley and other products. You can also cook buckwheat soup. This dish is very simple to prepare. To the dish does not bother, you can cook it using different components. It may include mushrooms, chicken, meat, various vegetables, herbs, spices. Also, this dish is attractive because it has a low calorie content and can be used with various diets.

The benefits of buckwheat is beyond doubt. It contains few carbohydrates, but it contains protein, fiber and essential amino acids in abundance. In buckwheat a lot of iron. You can combine it with a variety of products - it's just an amazing dish! As an experiment, you can use milk, offal, fish and even fruit when cooking buckwheat.

Ingredients

The recipe for cooking buckwheat soup. In order to cook buckwheat soup with meat for this recipe, we need:

Any meat 300 gr
Water 1,5-2 l
Bulb 1 piece.
Carrots 1 piece.
Potatoes 3 piece.
Buckwheat 100 gr
Salt, pepper, greens to taste


soup ingredients

Preparation


Step-by-step recipe for cooking buckwheat soup:

1. Prepare the meat (I used the bone from the soup set, you can take any meat that you see fit), pour water on it, put it on the stove. After boiling, leave the broth to boil for 30-40 minutes;

bone set

2. While the meat is being cooked, you need to prepare the vegetables: clean the carrots, three on a coarse grater; clean the onion, finely chop; potato washed, cleaned, cut into cubes;

sliced ​​vegetables in plates

3. When the meat is ready, take it out, add some water to the broth, wait until it boils. As soon as you boil, put potatoes and carrots in it, they should cook for about 10 minutes;

broth with vegetables

4. After that add the chopped onion and leave to cook for another 10 minutes;

onion broth

5. Then put buckwheat and meatby cutting it into slices. Give the soup to cook for minutes 10-15. Add spices;

broth with buckwheat and meat

6. When the cooking process is over, turn off the heat, add fresh greens, mix the soup, let it stand for 15 minutes under the lid. Now you can serve! Fill the dish with croutons or crackers.

Video recipe


Buckwheat soup

Buckwheat soup is a great first course, it will be appreciated by your whole family. Cooking recipes buckwheat soup lots of. The basis for cooking can be both water and broth. The main ingredients of any buckwheat soup are: some potatoes, onions, carrots, and, of course, buckwheat itself. If you want to cook such a dish according to the classic recipe, then you will need meat broth.

If you are interested in buckwheat soup with a small number of calories, then the basis should be water. In addition, do not forget to add to it a variety of spices that can give a variety of flavors. For example, a little bay leaf or black pepper will add an additional flavor and a pleasant tart taste to the dish.

Variations of buckwheat soup

If we take as a basis the proposed recipe, then with some imagination and desire to experiment, you can get a lot of variations of the same dish. If you add mushrooms, you get a mushroom version of the soup. It should be noted that these ingredients are perfectly combined with each other. As meat, you can use beef, pork, chicken or smoked ribs.

Many modern housewives try to cook dishes in the slow cooker. Buckwheat soup is no exception. It can easily be cooked in a slow cooker, while saving time. The best mode when cooking buckwheat soup in a slow cooker will be "stewing".

Information note

When you cook this dish of buckwheat, it is worth remembering that buckwheat tends to boil over and increase in volume by more than 2 times. Therefore, always correctly follow the proportions so as not to end up with buckwheat porridge.

Calorie dishes will depend solely on the ingredients. Cooked in butter with the addition of salt buckwheat porridge will have about 150 kcal per 100 grams. But buckwheat soup on chicken meat with the addition of vegetables - 60 kcal per 100 grams. The first dishes - this is the basis of proper nutrition, so do not forget about them.

Buckwheat soup is fragrant and rich, and when served fresh and hot it will fill you with strength and energy. Use this cooking recipe and you will be pleasantly surprised!

Cooked barley with mushrooms in a slow cooker in our recipe will be no less tasty.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Alexander

    Thank you for the good and delicious recipe!
    Soup useful and tasty. In the recipe of buckwheat soup central
    the place is given, of course, buckwheat.

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления гречневого супа

готовый гречневый суп

Всем известно, что на обед обязательно нужно покушать что-то жидкое и горячее. Чаще всего, такими блюдами являются борщи или супы. Рецептов их приготовления множество. В качестве ингредиентов выступает рис, картофель, перловка и другие продукты. Также можно приготовить гречневый суп. Это блюдо очень простое в приготовлении. Чтобы блюдо не надоедало, его можно варить с использованием разных компонентов. В его состав могут входить грибы, курица, мясо, различные овощи, зелень, специи. Также это блюдо привлекательно тем, что оно обладает низкой калорийностью и может употребляться при различных диетах.

Польза гречневой крупы не поддается сомнениям. Она содержит мало углеводов, но в ней в достатке содержится белок, клетчатка и незаменимые аминокислоты. В гречке много железа. Сочетать ее можно с самыми разными продуктами – это просто удивительное блюдо! В качестве эксперимента можете использовать при приготовлении гречки молоко, субпродукты, рыбу и даже фрукты.

Ингредиенты

Рецепт приготовления супа из гречневой крупы. Для того чтобы приготовить гречневый суп с мясом по данному рецепту, нам потребуется:

Любое мясо 300 гр
Вода 1,5-2 л
Луковица 1 шт.
Морковь 1 шт.
Картофель 3 шт.
Гречка 100 гр
Соль, перец, зелень по вкусу

ингредиенты для супа

Приготовление

Пошаговый рецепт приготовления гречневого супа:

1. Подготавливаем мясо (я использовала кость из супового набора, вы можете взять любое мясо, которое посчитаете нужным), заливаем водой, ставим на плиту. После закипания оставляем бульон вариться на 30-40 минут;

кость из супового набора

2. Пока готовится мясо, нужно подготовить овощи: морковь чистим, трем на крупной терке; лук очищаем, мелко шинкуем; картофель промываем, чистим, нарезаем кубиками;

нарезанные овощи в тарелках

3. Когда мясо будет готово, вытаскиваем его, доливаем немного воды в бульон, ждем, пока закипит. Как только закипает, кладем в него картофель и морковь, они должны вариться около 10 минут;

бульон с овощами

4. После этого добавляем нарезанный лук и оставляем вариться еще на 10 минут;

бульон с нарезанным луком

5. Затем кладем гречку и мясо, предварительно нарезав его кусочками. Даем супу повариться минут 10-15. Добавляем специи;

бульон с гречкой и мясом

6. Когда процесс варки закончится, выключаем огонь, добавляем свежую зелень, перемешиваем суп, даем ему настояться минут 15 под крышкой. Теперь можно подавать к столу! Дополните блюдо гренками или сухариками.

Видео рецепт

Суп из гречки

Суп из гречневой крупы – это отличный вариант первого блюда, его по достоинству оценит вся ваша семья. Рецептов приготовления гречневого супа множество. Основой для приготовления может быть как вода, так и бульон. Основными ингредиентами любого гречневого супа является: немного картофеля, лука, моркови, и, конечно, сама гречневая крупа. Если вы хотите приготовить такое блюдо по классическому рецепту, то вам понадобится мясной бульон.

Если вас интересует гречневый суп с малым количеством калорий, то в основе должна быть вода. Кроме этого, не забывайте добавлять в него различные специи, которые могут придать разнообразные оттенки вкуса. Например, немного лаврового листа или черного молотого перца прибавят блюду дополнительный аромат и приятный терпкий вкус.

Вариации гречневого супа

Если взять за основу предлагаемый рецепт, то при некоторой фантазии и желании экспериментировать, можно получить множество вариаций одного и того же блюда. Если добавить грибы, то получится грибной вариант супа. Следует отметить, что эти ингредиенты отлично сочетаются друг с другом. В качестве мяса можно использовать говядину, свинину, курицу или копченые ребрышки.

Многие современные домохозяйки стараются готовить блюда в мультиварке. Гречневый суп – не исключение. Его легко можно сварить в мультиварке, сэкономив при этом время. Оптимальным режимом при приготовлении гречневого супа в мультиварке будет «Тушение».

Информация к сведению

Когда вы будете готовить это блюдо из гречки, стоит помнить, что гречневая крупа имеет свойство развариваться и увеличиваться в объеме более, чем в 2 раза. Поэтому всегда грамотно соблюдайте пропорции, чтобы не получить в итоге гречневую кашу.

Калорийность блюда будет зависеть исключительно от ингредиентов. Приготовленная на масле с добавлением соли гречневая каша будет иметь примерно 150 ккал на 100 грамм. Зато гречневый суп на курином мясе с добавлением овощей – 60 ккал на 100 грамм. Первые блюда – это основа правильного питания, поэтому не стоит о них забывать.

Гречневый суп получается ароматным и наваристым, а при подаче свежим и горячим наполнит вас силами и энергией. Воспользуйтесь данным рецептом приготовления и будете приятно удивлены!

Приготовленная перловка с грибами в мультиварке по нашему рецепту будет не менее вкусной.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Александр

    Спасибо за хороший и вкусный рецепт!
    Cуп полезный и вкусный. В рецепте гречневого супа центральное
    место отводится, конечно же, гречке.

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте