How to cook semolina pie

cooked semolina pie

Semolina is versatile. On its basis it is possible to cook tasty and healthy porridge, pudding, pie, desserts. Mannik is a special cake made from the proposed cereals. As you know, many children and adults do not like porridge, so you can make tea cake, which will appeal to many. Mannik is a dessert that has many advantages: quick and not troublesome cooking, simple recipe, divine aroma and refined taste.

Ingredients

dough

Chicken eggs 4 piece.
Butter 140 grams
Natural yoghurt without dyes 500 milliliters
Manka 480 grams
Salt a little pinch
Sugar 1 glass
Baking powder 1,5 teaspoons

for syrup

Orange 2 piece.
Lemon 1 piece.
Coconut shavings 3 Art. spoons
Natural honey 3-4 Art. spoons

Preparation


1. Take a deep bowl, break eggs into it, lightly beat. Then pour the required amount of sugar, mix thoroughly.


eggs whipped with sugar

2. Melt the butter to a smooth consistency, pour in fresh, natural yogurt. Then mix gently. After that, you can add semolina. It is not necessary to pre-soak it, as is done in the classic recipe.

yogurt butter and semolina in a bowl

3. Stir thoroughly, let the semoling go a little. Add baking powder, salt.

carefully mixed ingredients

4. Heat the oven to 180 degrees. Take a rectangular baking sheet, cover the bottom and sides with parchment, baking paper. Pour the prepared mass, bake for thirty minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.

ready weight on baking sheet

5. Five minutes before the cake is fully prepared, you need to prepare a syrup. He has to be hot. To do this, you need a pan in which honey is put. With lemon, oranges, peel is removed, the maximum amount of juice is pressed. The syrup heats up until the honey dissolves. Do not boil the mass in any way so that the honey does not produce harmful substances!

cake slings

6. Remove the manna from the oven; it should be nicely browned. Do not reach the form yet. It is necessary to fill the cake with syrup, sprinkle with coconut chips. Leave in the mold for twenty minutes so that the cake is soaked. Then you can get it, cool it.

syrup filled cake

7. Mannik according to the original recipe is ready. Cut it into portions, lay it on a beautiful dish. Serve with hot tea, coffee, cocoa, decorated with orange slices.

Video recipe


Features of the dish

Semolina is prepared very simply. The recipe for making a pie can vary in the milk base:

  • kefir;
  • yogurt;
  • milk;
  • yogurt;
  • sour cream.

You can add additional ingredients, various spices to the original recipe. Classic mannica is considered, made from cereals and kefir. It is with the help of kefir porridge mannik turns out very lush and tender, high, porous and airy. The classic recipe is simple. With the help of experiments and the inclusion of ingredients of other products, you can get a more interesting and rich taste.

The main secret of a delicious, airy cake is that when cooking porridge technology is respected. Krupa is soaked in kefir or another dairy base for one hour. It should swell, soak in moisture. If you skip this step, the grains will turn out crispy, which will negatively affect the taste of the cake. Next, you need to add the remaining products, stir and bake in the oven at a certain temperature for 30-40 minutes.

Pie of semolina is prepared very simply. You will help a detailed recipe, equipped with photographs of the culinary process.

Using the proposed idea of ​​porridge pie, you can add an amazing dessert to your cookbook. Your relatives, children and friends will be delighted with the finished dessert.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить манный пирог

готовий манный пирог

Манная крупа является универсальной. На ее основе можно приготовить вкусную и полезную кашу, пудинг, пирог, десерты. Манник – это особенный пирог, приготовленный из предложенной крупы. Как известно, кашу не любят многие дети и взрослые, поэтому можно приготовить пирог чаю, который придется по вкусу многим. Манник – это десерт, который имеет множество преимуществ: быстрое и не хлопотное приготовление, простая рецептура, божественный аромат и утонченный вкус.

 Ингредиенты

для теста

Куриные яйца4 шт.
Масло сливочное140 грамм
Йогурт натуральный без красителей500 миллилитров
Манка480 грамм
Сольнебольшая щепотка
Сахар1 стакан
Разрыхлитель1,5 чайные ложки

для сиропа

Апельсин2 шт.
Лимон1 шт.
Стружка кокосовая3 ст. ложки
Натуральный мёд3-4 ст. ложки

Приготовление

1. Возьмите глубокую миску, разбейте в нее яйца, слегка взбейте. Затем насыпьте необходимое количество сахара, тщательно размешайте.

яйца взбитые с сахаром

2. Растопите сливочное масло до однородной консистенции, влейте натуральный свежий йогурт. Затем аккуратно перемешайте. После этого можно добавлять манку. Ее не нужно предварительно замачивать, как это делается в классическом рецепте.

йогурт масло и манка в миске

3. Тщательно размешайте, дайте манке немного разойтись. Добавьте разрыхлитель, соль.

тщательно перемешанные ингредиенты

4. Нагрейте духовку до 180 градусов. Возьмите противень прямоугольной формы, застелите дно и бортики пергаментом, бумагой для выпечки. Перелейте готовую массу, выпекайте на протяжении тридцати минут при температуре 180 градусов.

готовая масса на противне

5. За пять минут до полной готовности пирога нужно подготовить сироп. Он обязан быть горячим. Для этого понадобится кастрюля, в которую кладется мед. С лимона, апельсинов снимается цедра, отжимается максимальное количество сока. Сироп нагревается до того момента, пока не растворится мед. Ни в коем случае не кипятите массу, чтобы мед не выработал вредные вещества!

строп для пирога

6. Достаньте из духовки готовый манник, он должен красиво подрумяниться. Из формы пока не доставайте. Необходимо залить пирог сиропом, посыпать стружкой кокосовой. Оставить в формочке на двадцать минут, чтобы пирог пропитался. Потом его можно достать, остудить.

пирог залитый сиропом

7. Манник по оригинальному рецепту готов. Нарежьте его порционными кусочками, разложите на красивое блюдо. Подайте к столу с горячим чаем, кофе, какао, украсив дольками апельсина.

Видео рецепт

Особенности блюда

Манный пирог готовится очень просто. Рецепт приготовления пирога может различаться молочной основой:

  • кефир;
  • йогурт;
  • молоко;
  • простокваша;
  • сметана.

Вы может добавлять в исходную рецептуру дополнительные ингредиенты, различные пряности. Классическим считается манник, приготовленный из крупы и кефира. Именно с помощью кефира манник из каши получается очень пышным и нежным, высоким, пористым и воздушным. Классический рецепт простой. С помощью экспериментов и включения в состав ингредиентов других продуктов можно получить более интересный и насыщенный вкус.

Основной секрет вкусного, воздушного пирога состоит в том, что при приготовлении каши соблюдается технология. Крупа замачивается в кефире либо другой молочной основе на один час. Она должна набухнуть, пропитаться влагой. Если пропустить этот шаг, крупинки получатся хрустящими, что негативно скажется на вкусовых качествах пирога. Далее необходимо добавить оставшиеся продукты, размешать и испечь в духовке при определенной температуре на протяжении 30-40 минут.

Пирог из манки готовится очень просто. Вам поможет подробный рецепт, оснащенный фотографиями кулинарного процесса.

Воспользовавшись предложенной идеей пирога из каши, вы сможете добавить удивительный десерт в кулинарную книгу. Ваши родственники, дети и друзья будут в восторге от готового десерта.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте