How to cook oatmeal cookies on kefir

ready oatmeal cookies

If you or your child do not like to eat healthy breakfast cereals, then they can be replaced with a tasty and no less valuable delicacy. This is a hand-made oatmeal cookie made using dried fruits, nuts and kefir. This snack is not only sweet, light and divinely delicious, but also very useful. Perfect for a hearty, hearty breakfast with a glass of milk or fresh juice.

Ingredients

The following ingredients are required for cooking:

Fresh kefir 350 milliliters
Oatmeal flakes 300 grams
Cinnamon and vanilla on 1 pinch
Honey 3 tablespoons
Dried fruits and nuts to taste

From the specified list of ingredients about fifteen servings of useful and tasty delicacy are obtained.

Preparation


Phased Cooking:

1. The main advantage of this recipe is that cookies are prepared without adding flour. Take fresh kefir. Prepare the oatmeal without impurities. Pour the cereal into a bowl and fill it with the necessary amount of kefir. Leave on 10 minutes.


kefir flakes

2. When oatmeal is crushed, add honey, cinnamon and vanillin to add flavor to the liver, as well as dried fruits and nuts. Stir thoroughly.

cereal with honey and nuts

3. As a result, you should get a uniform dough, from which it is easy to shape cookies.

cookie dough

4. Prepare a baking sheet, cover it with parchment, special paper for baking. Thus, the finished delicacy will not stick to the pan. Then make small balls, shift to paper. Preheat the oven to two hundred degrees, send a baking sheet into it.

cookies on the baking sheet

5. Oatmeal cookies on kefir need to bake properly, the main thing is not to overdry it in the oven. The approximate baking time is about fifteen minutes. Cool and serve to the table with milk, tea or cocoa.

Video recipe


Features of delicacy

Oatmeal cookies on kefir can be made according to the traditional recipe from flakes. The highlight of the recipe is that you can safely dream and experiment by adding fruits, berries, dried fruits, nuts and chocolate to the dough.

Oatmeal cookies on kefir can be prepared according to the original recipe by adding pumpkin or sunflower seeds. They will give the dessert a piquancy and extraordinary flavor. Thus, the useful pastries will become more nutritious, and you will be able to recharge yourself with a portion of energy, vigor and positive mood.

Oatmeal cookies on kefir - this is the perfect recipe, which should be in every hostess. The main advantages of the recipe are the available ingredients, the shortest preparation time. A detailed method of cooking with photos will allow you to quickly create a culinary masterpiece.

Healthy and tasty delicacy ready to eat! Delight your loved ones with homemade cakes, which will appeal to everyone. Cookies like both adults and small children.

We also want to present to your attention a similar recipe. flour-free oatmeal cookies.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить овсяное печенье на кефире

готовые овсяные печенья

Если вы или ваш ребенок не любите кушать полезные каши завтрак, то их можно заменить вкусным и не менее ценным лакомством. Речь идет об овсяном печенье, сделанном своими руками с использованием сухофруктов, орехов и кефира. Данный перекус не только сладкий, легкий и божественно вкусный, но и очень полезный. Отлично подойдет для сытного, плотного завтрака со стаканом молока или свежего сока.

Ингредиенты

Для готовки потребуются следующие ингредиенты:

Свежий кефир 350 миллилитров
Хлопья овсяные 300 грамм
Корица и ванилин по 1 щепотке
Мёд 3 столовые ложки
Сухофрукты и орешки по вкусу

Из указанного перечня ингредиентов получается около пятнадцати порций полезного и вкусного лакомства.

Приготовление

Поэтапное приготовление печенья:

1. Главное преимущество этого рецепта заключается в том, что печенье готовится без добавления муки. Возьмите свежий кефир. Подготовьте овсяные хлопья без примесей. Пересыпьте хлопья в миску и залейте необходимым количеством кефира. Оставьте на 10 минут.

хлопья с кефиром

2. Когда овсянка размокнет, добавьте мед, корицу и ванилин для придания печенью аромата, а также сухофрукты и орешки. Тщательно размешайте.

хлопья с медом и орехами

3. В результате у вас должно получиться однородное тесто, из которого легко формировать печенье.

тесто для печенья

4. Подготовьте противень, застелите его пергаментом, специальной бумагой для выпечки. Таким образом, готовое лакомство не пристанет к противню. Затем сделайте небольшие шарики, переложите на бумагу. Прогрейте духовку до двухсот градусов, отправьте в нее противень.

печенья на противне

5. Овсяное печенье на кефире нужно правильно испечь, главное не пересушить его в духовке. Приблизительное время запекания — около пятнадцати минут. Остудите и подавайте к столу с молоком, чаем или какао.

Видео рецепт

Особенности лакомства

Овсяное печенье на кефире можно сделать по традиционному рецепту из хлопьев. Изюминка рецепта заключается в том, что можно смело фантазировать и экспериментировать, добавляя в тесто фрукты, ягоды, сухофрукты, орешки и шоколад.

Овсяное печенье на кефире можно приготовить по оригинальному рецепту, добавив тыквенные или подсолнечные семечки. Они придадут десерту пикантность и необычайный аромат. Таким образом, полезная выпечка станет более питательной, а вы сможете зарядиться порцией энергии, бодрости и позитивного настроения.

Овсяное печенье на кефире – это идеальный рецепт, который должен быть у каждой хозяйки. Главные преимущества рецепта – доступные ингредиенты, минимальное время приготовления. Подробный способ приготовления с фотографиями позволит вам быстро сотворить кулинарный шедевр.

Полезное и вкусное лакомство готово к употреблению! Порадуйте своих родных и близких домашней выпечкой, которая придется по душе каждому. Печенье понравится как взрослым, так и маленьким детям.

Также хотим представить вашему вниманию схожий рецепт овсяное печенье без муки.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте