The recipe for dietary oatmeal cookies

several ready-made cookies

Any woman wants to have an ideal figure, but at the same time not everyone can refuse her favorite sweets. But it is not necessary to completely refuse. There are delicacies that not only do not harm your form, but will also benefit the whole body. To such with certainty can be attributed oat cookies. The recipe and taste of this dish has been familiar to us since childhood, but we have not even thought about its origin and beneficial properties.

Historical background

The history of the appearance of oat cookies takes us to the middle of the nineteenth century, then it was first started to be cooked in Scotland. Of course, today's recipe for cookies and cookies from the past differ in composition and taste. It was not a dessert at that time, since the Scots made it from oats and water, and they began to add sugar to the recipe much later. Baked such oat cakes on hot stones. It was something like bread, but without flour. Due to its high energy value, such flat cakes saved people from hunger. In the history of cooking, the recipe for this cookie can also be found under the name "Soldier Cookies". During the First World War, it was oatmeal cookies that served as a supporting food for army fighters due to its property to persist for a long time and nutritional value.

General benefits


The main component of cookies are oatmeal (more here) or oatmeal. Practically everyone knows about the benefits of cereals, in particular, oats. In its composition, oats contain vitamins of group B, as well as A, E and PP. It is rich in fiber, dietary fiber and trace elements (iron, calcium, potassium, magnesium, iodine, fluorine and phosphorus).

For women who care about their beauty and health, this product is simply indispensable in the diet. Dietary fibers are not digested in the body, they absorb toxic substances with slags, and also stimulate peristalsis, in a timely manner ensuring the removal of harmful substances from the intestine. With the daily use of oatmeal cookies in small quantities, the body is saturated with necessary trace elements, which is important during the period of adherence to the diet. Calcium, phosphorus and fluorine strengthen bones, make strong nails and hair. Potassium and magnesium are very beneficial for the heart muscle and nervous system. During the diet period, most women experience depression. Reception of dishes from oatmeal helps to get rid of it or prevent its occurrence. Iodine has a beneficial effect on mental activity. Vitamins A and E are truly feminine, as they are responsible for the beauty and youth of our skin, preventing its wilting. B vitamins normalize digestion, thereby helping in the fight against obesity.

Morning diet


It's no secret that the British prefer oatmeal for breakfast. And their choice is clear. According to research, England is famous for the lowest level of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. So why don't we take an example from them? We will replace only porridge with a product more suitable for breakfast in our country - печенье. Due to lack of time and constant rush in the morning, we limit ourselves to a cup of tea with something sweet, preferably cooked without flour. It should be noted that the oatmeal is sufficiently calories, since they contain complex carbohydrates. But do not be afraid to gain extra pounds, because for this you need to eat oatmeal dishes in very large quantities with the addition of meat, butter or, for example, jam.

For cooking you need to take flakes from whole grains, this is a very important condition! In the fast-cooking flakes there is no upper shell of the grain, it is removed to achieve fast cooking of the product. At the same time, the product loses the most useful dietary fibers mentioned above. Together with the shell, some of the vitamins and microelements are lost, and complex carbohydrates are converted into starch during steaming. And this, as a result, extra centimeters on the waist, hips and other parts of the body.

In reasonable quantities and according to our dietary recipe, this product will help you in the fight against obesity. Such cookies can be quickly and easily prepared at home. It is prepared with minimal financial costs.

To prepare dietary oatmeal homemade cookies, we need:

Ingredients

Oat flakes 2 glasses
Eggs 2 pieces
Sweetener 2 tablets
Raisins or dried berries a handful (in this case, sunflower seeds will be cleaned).
Vanillin a third teaspoon
Cinnamon to taste


cookie ingredients

Preparation

Method of preparation, according to the recipe without flour:

1. Preheat the oven to 180-200 degrees Celsius.

2. The first step will be beating eggs with vanilla, before purchasing a mixture of white tint (you can add a small amount of butter to get a more delicate cookie).

beaten eggs with vanilla

3.Separately, you need to mix the remaining ingredients: flakes, sweetener (pre-crushed), raisins, a pinch of cinnamon. Pour the dry part into the egg mixture, thoroughly knead until a homogeneous mass.

raisin flakes

4. From the resulting dough form cookies. To do this, you can use special forms or spread directly on a baking tray with a tablespoon. We try to make cookies the same in thickness.

cookies on foil

5. Put cookies on a baking sheet, pre-covered with baking paper (you can also use foil or baking mat). Between cookies leave a distance in 2-3 cm, if possible, then more.

cookies on paper

6. Bake for 20 minutes. In the process of baking we follow the dessert so that it does not burn. If the cookie does not acquire the characteristic brown color, you can rearrange it on the top shelf of the oven. Put the finished cookies on a plate after it cools. You can enjoy unsurpassed taste and aroma! If desired, you can serve dessert with honey or jam.

Video recipe

If you follow the diet, you can safely include cookies according to the above recipe in the diet. By consuming it in reasonable quantities, you do not harm your figure. Enjoy your meal!

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления диетического овсяного печенья

несколько готовых печений

Любая женщина хочет иметь идеальную фигуру, но при этом не каждая может отказаться от любимых сладостей. Но совсем отказываться не нужно. Есть лакомства, которые не только не навредят вашим формам, но и пойдут на пользу всему организму. К таким с уверенностью можно отнести овсяное печенье. Рецепт и вкус этого блюда знаком нам с детства, но мы даже не задумывались о его происхождении и полезных свойствах.

Исторические сведения

История возникновения печенья из овса уносит нас к середине девятнадцатого века, тогда его впервые начали готовить в Шотландии. Конечно же, рецепт сегодняшнего печенья и печенья из прошлого отличаются составом и вкусом. Десертом в то время оно не являлось, так как шотландцы изготавливали его из овса с водой, сахар же стали добавлять в рецепт значительно позже. Выпекали такие овсяные лепешки на горячих камнях. Это было что-то вроде хлеба, только без муки. Благодаря своей высокой энергетической ценности такие лепешки спасали людей от голода. В истории кулинарии рецепт этого печенья можно также встретить под названием «Печенье солдат». В годы Первой мировой войны именно овсяное печенье служило поддерживающим питанием для бойцов армии благодаря своему свойству сохраняться на протяжении длительного времени и питательности.

Общая польза

Основным компонентом печенья являются овсяные хлопья (больше здесь) или овсяная мука. О пользе злаков, в частности, овса, знают практически все. В своем составе овес содержит витамины группы B, а также A, Е и PP. Он богат клетчаткой, пищевыми волокнами и микроэлементами (железом, кальцием, калием, магнием, йодом, фтором и фосфором).

Для женщин, следящих за своей красотой и здоровьем, этот продукт просто незаменим в рационе. Пищевые волокна не перевариваются в организме, они вбирают в себя токсические вещества со шлаками, а также стимулируют перистальтику, своевременно обеспечивая вывод вредных веществ из кишечника. При ежедневном употреблении овсяного печенья в небольших количествах организм насыщается необходимыми микроэлементами, что немаловажно в период соблюдения диеты. Кальций, фосфор и фтор укрепляют кости, делают крепкими ногти и волосы. Калий и магний очень полезны для сердечной мышцы и нервной системы. В период диеты депрессия бывает у большинства женщин. Прием блюд из овсянки помогает избавиться от нее или предупредить ее возникновение. Йод благотворно влияет на умственную деятельность. Витамины А и Е являются истинно женскими, так как отвечают за красоту и молодость нашей кожи, предупреждая ее увядание. Витамины группы B нормализуют пищеварение, тем самым помогая в борьбе с лишним весом.

Утренний рацион

Ни для кого не секрет, что англичане на завтрак предпочитают овсянку. И выбор их понятен. По данным исследований, Англия славится самым низким уровнем заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта. Так почему бы нам не взять с них пример? Только кашу мы заменим на более подходящий для завтрака продукт в нашей стране – печенье. Из-за нехватки времени и постоянной спешки по утрам мы ограничиваемся чашкой чая вприкуску с чем-нибудь сладеньким, желательно приготовленным без муки. Следует заметить, что овсяные хлопья достаточно калорийны, так как они содержат сложные углеводы. Но не бойтесь набрать лишние килограммы, так как для этого нужно употреблять овсяные блюда в очень больших количествах с добавлением мяса, масла или, например, варенья.

Для приготовления нужно брать хлопья из цельных злаков, это очень важное условие! В хлопьях быстрого приготовления отсутствует верхняя оболочка зерна, ее удаляют, чтобы добиться быстрой варки продукта. При этом продукт лишается тех самых полезных пищевых волокон, о которых говорилось выше. Вместе с оболочкой теряется часть витаминов и микроэлементов, а сложные углеводы при пропарке на стадии заготовки преобразуются в крахмал. А это, как следствие, лишние сантиметры на талии, бедрах и других частях тела.

В разумных количествах да по нашему диетическому рецепту этот продукт поможет вам в борьбе с лишним весом. Такое печенье можно быстро и просто приготовить в домашних условиях. Готовится оно с минимальными финансовыми затратами.

Чтобы приготовить диетическое овсяное домашнее печенье, нам понадобится:

Ингредиенты

Овсяные хлопья 2 стакана
Яйца 2 штуки
Сахарозаменитель 2 таблетки
Изюм или сушеные ягоды горсть (в данном случае будут использоваться семечки подсолнуха чищенные).
Ванилин треть чайной ложки
Корица по вкусу

ингредиенты для печенья

Приготовление

Способ приготовления, согласно рецепту без муки:

1. Заранее разогрейте духовку до температуры 180-200 градусов по Цельсию.

2. Первым этапом будет взбивание яиц с ванилином, до приобретения смесью белого оттенка (можно добавить небольшое количество сливочного масла, чтобы получить более нежное печенье).

взбитые яйца с ванилином

3.Отдельно необходимо смешать остальные ингредиенты: хлопья, сахарозаменитель (предварительно измельченный), изюм, щепотку корицы. Вливаем сухую часть в яичную смесь, тщательно вымешиваем до получения однородной массы.

хлопья с изюмом

4. Из полученного теста формируем печенье. Для этого можно воспользоваться специальными формами или выкладывать сразу на противень столовой ложкой. Стараемся делать печенье одинаковым по толщине.

печенья на фольге

5. Раскладываем печенье на противне, предварительно покрытом бумагой для выпекания (можно использовать также фольгу или коврик для выпекания). Между печеньем оставляем расстояние в 2-3 см, если есть возможность, то больше.

печенья на бумаге

6. Выпекаем на протяжении 20 минут. В процессе выпечки следим за десертом, чтобы он не подгорел. Если печенье не приобретает характерный коричневый цвет, можно переставить его на верхнюю полку духовки. Готовое печенье выкладываем на тарелку после того, как оно остынет. Можете наслаждаться непревзойденным вкусом и ароматом! При желании можно подавать десерт с медом или джемом.

Видео рецепт

При соблюдении диеты можете смело включать печенье по приведенному рецепту в рацион. Употребляя его в разумных количествах, вы не навредите своей фигуре. Приятного аппетита!

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте