Pumpkin Muffins Cooking Recipe

ready pumpkin muffins

You or your children do not like pumpkin? Then you can make a delicious and very appetizing dessert, namely muffins with pumpkin. The presence of pumpkin in this dessert makes it especially nutritious and beneficial.

Pumpkin muffins can be prepared according to various recipes. It is important to choose one that will help reveal the taste of pumpkin, as well as preserve nutrients and vitamins. Do you want to cook the most delicious, delicious, fragrant and healthy pumpkin muffins? Then you need to use the proposed recipe, which contains the best ingredients from other recipes.

It should be noted that pumpkin muffins are prepared quickly enough. The cooking time of the proposed dessert is about fifty minutes. To make pumpkin muffins, you need the following ingredients:

Ingredients

Pumpkin five hundred grams
Butter two hundred grams
Sugar one glass
Water two tablespoons
Large chicken eggs two pieces
Vanilla essence half a teaspoon
Wheat flour about four glasses
Salt at the tip of the knife
Soda one tablespoon
Ground cinnamon tea spoon
Ground nutmeg 1 / 3 h. Spoons
Milk ¼ cup
Peanut one hundred fifty grams
Whipped cream, powder for decoration

In order to prepare a similar dessert, the following equipment must be present in your kitchen: a blender, a baking dish for muffins, a grater, tacks, a sharp knife. About eighteen ready-made muffins are obtained from the specified number of products. Preparation of pumpkin dessert includes the following main steps, which are offered detailed photos:

Preparation


1) At the first stage it is necessary to prepare all the products listed in the recipe. First, remove the butter from the refrigerator so that it is at room temperature for the cooking process. Cut it into pieces.


butter

2) Prescription you will need pumpkin puree. To prepare it, take a ripe, juicy and very sweet pumpkin. Cut it in half, peel and viscera (seeds, fibers). Rinse under running water, dry. It is best to take nutmeg, as it is very fragrant, bright and tasty.

peeled pumpkin

3) Grate the prepared pumpkin on a coarse grater. Then send it to a saucepan with thick walls and a bottom, add a tablespoon of sugar and water. Put on the stove on a slow fire, pester until ready. When the pumpkin is cool, chop it in a blender until smooth.

grated pumpkin with sugar

4) Then take any nuts. It is preferable to use hazelnuts or peanuts. Fry them in a hot, hot frying pan. Grind lightly in a blender. At the same time, the pieces of nuts must remain large and felt in the dough.

ground nuts

5) In a bowl, combine all the dry ingredients, namely flour, sugar, salt, cinnamon, soda and ground nutmeg. In another bowl, beat the chicken eggs with sugar into a sumptuous foam, pour in the melted butter, milk and vanilla. Mix everything thoroughly with a mixer or blender.

batter

6) Pour the liquid into the dry part and mix thoroughly with a mixer. Ensure that there are no lumps in the dough.

liquid and dry dough

7) Then spread the dough in paper molds. However, do not fill them completely, as the dough will rise in the baking process. The form needs to be filled out on 2 / 3.

dough in molds

8) Preheat the oven to two hundred degrees. Send muffins for thirty minutes in the oven. Bake until a beautiful golden crust. Remove the muffins from the oven, but do not remove them from the molds. Fifteen minutes later, you can remove the paper forms and put the ready-made dessert on the plate.

ready made muffins

9) Before serving, decorate the muffins with whipped cream or pour them with melted chocolate, sprinkle with confectionery powder or coconut chips on top. Nourishing and delicious muffins with pumpkin ready! This dessert will be an excellent addition to a cup of hot coffee or tea, as well as a great fit to a glass of milk.

Video recipe


Use the proposed idea and prepare the dessert, following the recommendations and cooking sequence. Delight your family with delicious and original pastries, which contain few calories. Be sure your family will be delighted with such a dessert.

Important recommendations

Some tips to help you in the process of cooking a gorgeous pumpkin dessert (more here):

  • as a decoration you can use icing sugar or cocoa;
  • the amount of products such as cinnamon, nutmeg and sugar can be adjusted independently according to your own taste and preferences;
  • To add spice, you can add grated lemon zest to the dough.

Useful Properties

Besides the fact that such baking is incredibly tasty and fragrant, it is also useful. This is due to the fact that in the process of cooking a large part of the valuable and nutrients and properties of pumpkin are preserved, namely:

  1. Pumpkin is a storehouse of vitamins, minerals, trace elements and nutrients. It contains vitamins PP, C, B, B2, as well as rare vitamin T. It is also rich in fiber, protein, carotene, calcium, magnesium.
  2. This product has a cleansing property, thanks to which you can clean your body from toxins, toxins, mucus and fats.
  3. Baking with pumpkin refers to dietary and low-calorie.
  4. It has a beneficial effect on the activity of the gastrointestinal tract, improves peristalsis and intestinal motility.
  5. It is an effective remedy for constipation and gout.
  6. It has anti-tuberculosis effects.

Harmful properties

Despite all the valuable and nutritional properties of baking with pumpkin, there are certain contraindications to use, namely:

  1. The presence of diseases such as diabetes, duodenal ulcer, gastritis and gastric ulcer.
  2. Individual intolerance to the product.
  3. Allergic reactions.
  4. Abuse.

Cook with pleasure and delight your loved ones with fresh, healthy pastries.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления тыквенных маффинов

готовые тыквенные маффины

Вы или ваши дети не любите тыкву? Тогда можете приготовить вкусный и очень аппетитный десерт, а именно маффины с тыквой. Наличие тыквы в этом десерте делает его особенно питательным и полезным.

Тыквенные маффины можно приготовить по различным рецептам. Важно выбрать такой, который поможет раскрыть вкусовые качества тыквы, а также сохранить питательные вещества и витамины. Хотите приготовить самые вкусные, аппетитные, ароматные и полезные тыквенные маффины? Тогда вам необходимо использовать предложенный рецепт, который содержит в себе лучшие составляющие из остальных рецептур.

Необходимо отметить, что тыквенные маффины готовятся достаточно быстро. Время приготовления предложенного десерта составляет около пятидесяти минут. Чтобы приготовить тыквенные маффины, вам потребуются следующие ингредиенты:

Ингредиенты

Тыква пятьсот грамм
Масло сливочное двести грамм
Сахар один стакан
Вода две столовые ложки
Крупные куриные яйца две штуки
Ванильная эссенция половина чайной ложки
Мука пшеничная около четырех стаканов
Соль  на кончике ножа
Сода одна столовая ложка
Молотая корица чайная ложка
Орех мускатный молотый 1/3 ч. ложки
Молоко ¼ стакана
Арахис сто пятьдесят грамм
Взбитые сливки, присыпка для украшения

Чтобы приготовить подобный десерт, на вашей кухне должен присутствовать следующий инвентарь: блендер, форма для выпечки кексов, терка, прихватки, нож острый. Из указанного количества продуктов получается около восемнадцати готовых маффинов. Приготовление тыквенного десерта включает в себя следующие основные этапы, к которым предложены подробные фотографии:

Приготовление

1) На первом этапе необходимо подготовить все продукты, указанные в рецепте. Для начала выньте сливочное масло из холодильника, чтобы к процессу готовки оно было комнатной температуры. Порежьте его на кусочки.

сливочное масло

2) По рецепту вам понадобится тыквенное пюре. Для его приготовления возьмите спелую, сочную и очень сладкую тыкву. Разрежьте ее пополам, очистите от кожуры и внутренностей (семечек, волокон). Промойте под проточной водой, просушите. Лучше всего, брать мускатную тыкву, так как она очень ароматная, яркая и вкусная.

очищенная тыква

3) Натрите подготовленную тыкву на крупной терке. Затем отправьте ее в кастрюльку с толстыми стенками и дном, добавьте столовую ложечку сахара и воду. Поставьте на плиту на медленный огонь, томите до готовности. Когда готовая тыква остынет, измельчите ее в блендере до получения однородной массы.

тертая тыква с сахаром

4) Затем возьмите любые орехи. Предпочтительно использовать лесные орешки или арахис. Обжарьте их на сухой раскаленной сковороде. Смолите слегка в блендере. При этом кусочки орехов должны оставаться крупными и чувствоваться в тесте.

измельченные орехи

5) В миске соедините все сухие ингредиенты, а именно: муку, сахар, соль, корицу, соду и молотый мускатный орех. В другой миске взбейте куриные яйца с сахаром в пышную пену, влейте растопленное сливочное масло, молоко и ваниль. Все тщательно взбейте миксером или блендером.

жидкое тесто

6) Влейте жидкую часть в сухую, тщательно размешайте при помощи миксера. Проследите, чтобы в тесте не было комочков.

жидкое и сухое тесто

7) Затем разложите тесто по бумажным формочкам. Однако не заполняйте их полностью, так как тесто поднимется в процессе выпечки. Формочку нужно заполнять на 2/3.

тесто в формочках

8) Предварительно нагрейте духовку до двухсот градусов. Отправьте маффины на тридцать минут в духовку. Выпекайте до красивой золотистой корочки. Готовые маффины достаньте с духовки, но не вынимайте из формочек. Через пятнадцать минут можете убрать бумажные формы и выложить готовый десерт на тарелку.

готовые маффины в формах

9) Перед подачей украсьте маффины взбитыми сливками или залейте их растопленным шоколадом, сверху присыпьте кондитерской присыпкой или кокосовой стружкой. Сытные и вкусные маффины с тыквой готовы! Такой десерт станет отличным дополнением к чашечке горячего кофе или чая, а также отлично подойдет к стакану молока.

Видео рецепт

Воспользуйтесь предложенной идеей и приготовьте десерт, следуя рекомендациям и последовательности приготовления. Порадуйте своих домочадцев вкуснейшей и оригинальной выпечкой, которая содержит мало калорий. Будьте уверены, ваши родные будут в полном восторге от такого десерта.

Важные рекомендации

Некоторые советы, которые помогут вам в процессе приготовления шикарного тыквенного десерта (больше здесь):

  • в качестве украшения можете использовать сахарную пудру или какао;
  • количество таких продуктов, как корица, мускатный орех и сахар, можно регулировать самостоятельно по собственному вкусу и предпочтениям;
  • чтобы добавить пикантности, в тесто можно добавить тертую цедру лимона.

Полезные свойства

Помимо того, что подобная выпечка является безумно вкусной и ароматной, она еще и полезна. Это обусловлено тем, что в процессе готовки сохраняется большая часть ценных и питательных веществ и свойств тыквы, а именно:

  1. Тыква – это кладезь витаминов, минералов, микроэлементов и питательных веществ. В ней содержатся витамины РР, С, В, В2, а также редкий витамин Т. Также она богата клетчаткой, белком, каротином, кальцием, магнием.
  2. Данный продукт обладает очищающим свойством, благодаря которому можно прочистить собственный организм от шлаков, токсинов, слизи и жиров.
  3. Выпечка с тыквой относится к диетической и низкокалорийной.
  4. Оказывает благотворное влияние на деятельность желудочно-кишечного тракта, улучшает перистальтику и моторику кишечника.
  5. Является эффективным средством от запора и подагры.
  6. Имеет противотуберкулезное воздействие.

Вредные свойства

Несмотря на все ценные и питательные свойства выпечки с тыквой, имеются определенные противопоказания к применению, а именно:

  1. Наличие таких заболеваний, как сахарный диабет, болезнь двенадцатиперстной кишки, гастрит и язва желудка.
  2. Индивидуальная непереносимость продукта.
  3. Аллергические реакции.
  4. Злоупотребление.

Готовьте с удовольствием и радуйте близких свежей, полезной выпечкой.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте