Cooking porridge with pumpkin in a slow cooker

Ready porridge

The current level of progress makes it possible not to spend as much time on cooking as it took before. Multicooking machines actively entered into use. In Russia, they only strengthen their positions, but definitely deserve all praise. Any dish can be prepared using multicookers. A new, but already popular recipe - milk corn porridge with pumpkin in a slow cooker.

Ingredients for the dish

Pumpkin Pulp 200 gr
Water 2 multistaka
Milk 2 multistaka
Salt 0,5 tsp.
Sugar 1 century. l.
Corn grits 0,5 multistaka
Butter 50 gr

Preparation course


1. Remove the peel from the pumpkin, cut into small cubes and fold to the bottom of the multicooker pan.


Sliced ​​pumpkin in a slow cooker

2. Pour the water so that all the pieces of pumpkin are covered, put the program "Steaming" on 10 minutes so that the water boils. After that, change the mode to Quenching to approximately 30 minutes.

3. As soon as the necessary amount of time has passed, fill the pumpkin with milk.

Milk Pumpkin

4. Next in the pan is to pour the salt and sugar, stir.

5. While pumpkin is boiled, measure the necessary amount of corn grits. Soaking in water in advance is optional, you can pour boiling water, but at will.

6. On the cooked milk-pumpkin mixture evenly pour the corn. It is strongly recommended not to stir.

All the ingredients in the crock-pot

7. After making all the manipulations put on the program "Milk porridge"(The slow cooker determines itself). Cook until the corn is ready.

Ready porridge in a slow cooker

8. Stir the finished porridge thoroughly until a uniform consistency. After that, add a piece of butter to the porridge, cover the lid and allow to stand for about 10 minutes in the heating mode. Before serving, stir the finished corn pumpkin milk porridge again and turn off the slow cooker.

Video recipe


Corn grits and pumpkinused in the preparation of this dish, have a large amount of vitamins and minerals. Due to this rich composition, corn porridge is obtained useful even after heat treatment.
Also for corn is characterized by the content of a large amount of fiber, necessary for intestinal health.

Corn poppy is ideal for active people who want to fill their day with energy and vigor. And that is very important for dieters, the dish contains low energy value. I have a Panasonic multicooker, but the principle of cooking according to a recipe easily adapts to any multicookers. The most common are Redmont and Polaris. If you don't have kukuruznoy cereal try to cook pumpkin porridge recipe without corn grits.

The principle of cooking porridge in multicookers Redmont and Polaris is no different. The difference lies in the fact that it is necessary to put all the ingredients in the order described above in the order described above, put on the “Kasha” program at 1 for an hour, and then also hold the 10 minutes on the heater. If you do not have a pumpkin, you can cook corn porridge in a slow cooker without a pumpkin.

Here is what a delicious, appetizing porridge from ordinary corn grits (more you will find here) and with the addition of fresh pumpkin based on milk, you will get a slow cooker (as in the photo). A great alternative to regular milk porridge and a hearty, nutritious breakfast. If desired, garnish porridge with raisins, nuts, or fruits. Enjoy your meal!

We want to bring to your attention another original recipe - pumpkin porridge with rice on milk in a slow cooker.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Готовим кукурузную кашу с тыквой в мультиварке

Готовая каша

Нынешний уровень прогресса дает возможность не растрачивать на приготовление еды столько времени, сколько требовалось раньше. В обиход активно вошли мультиварочные машины. В России они только укрепляют свои позиции, но определенно заслуживают всяческих похвал. Любое блюдо можно приготовить с помощью мультиварок. Новый, но уже популярный рецепт — молочная кукурузная каша с тыквой в мультиварке.

Ингредиенты для блюда

Мякоть тыквы 200 гр
Вода 2 мультистакана
Молоко 2 мультистакана
Соль 0,5 ч. л.
Сахар 1 ст. л.
Кукурузная крупа 0,5 мультистакана
Сливочное масло 50 гр

Ход приготовления

1. Снимите с тыквы кожицу, нарежьте небольшими кубиками и сложите на дно мультиварочной кастрюли.

Порезанная тыква в мультиварке

2. Налейте воду так, чтобы были покрыты все кусочки тыквы, поставьте программу «Варка на пару» на 10 минут, чтобы вода закипела. После этого смените режим на «Тушение» приблизительно на 30 минут.

3. Как только пройдет необходимое количество времени, залейте тыкву молоком.

Тыква залитая молоком

4. Следом в кастрюлю стоит высыпать соль и сахар, размешать.

5. Пока отваривается тыква, отмерьте необходимое количество кукурузной крупы. Замачивать в воде заранее необязательно, можно обдать кипятком, но по желанию.

6. На приготовленную молочно-тыквенную смесь ровным слоем высыпьте кукурузу. Настоятельно рекомендуется не размешивать.

Все ингридиенты в кастрюле мультиварки

7. После совершения всех манипуляций ставим на программу «Молочная каша» (время мультиварка определяет сама). Варим до готовности кукурузы.

Готовая каша в мультиварке

8. Готовую кашу тщательно перемешайте до однородной консистенции. После этого добавьте в кашу кусочек сливочного масла, прикройте крышку и позвольте настояться около 10 минут на режиме подогрева. Перед подачей еще раз размешайте готовую кукурузно-тыквенную молочную кашу и выключайте мультиварку.

Видео рецепт

Крупа из кукурузы и тыква, используемые при приготовлении этого блюда, обладают большим количеством витаминов и минералов. Благодаря такому богатому составу кукурузная каша получается полезной даже после термической обработки.
Также для кукурузы характерно содержание большого количества клетчатки, необходимой для здоровья кишечника.

Кукурузная кашка идеально подходит для активных людей, которые хотят наполнить свой день энергией и бодростью. И что очень важно для людей, сидящих на диете, блюдо содержит малую энергетическую ценность. У меня мультиварка Panasonic, но принцип приготовления по рецепту легко адаптируется под любые мультиварки. Наиболее распространенными считаются Redmont и Polaris. Если у вас нет кукурузной крупы, попробуйте приготовить кашу с тыквой рецепт без кукурузной крупы.

Принцип варки каши в мультиварках Redmont и Polaris не отличается. Разница заключается в том, что в чашу стоит в вышеописанном порядке сложить все ингредиенты сразу, поставить на программу «Каша» на 1 час, а затем также на подогреве подержать минут 10. Если у вас нет тыквы, вы можете приготовить кукурузную кашу в мультиварке без тыквы.

Вот какая вкусная, аппетитная каша из обыкновенной кукурузной крупы (больше найдете тут) и с добавлением свежей тыквы на основе молока у вас получится в мультиварке (как на фото). Прекрасная альтернатива обычной молочной каше и сытный, питательный завтрак. По своему желанию украсьте кашу изюмом, орешками или фруктами. Приятного аппетита!

Хотим представить вашему вниманию еще один оригинальный рецепт —  тыквенная каша с рисом на молоке в мультиварке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте