How to cook porridge on the water

Ready-made semolina porridge

The latest fashion in cooking - cooking all low-calorie, dietary. And we will not deviate from fashion trends, and today we will prepare semolina on the water. Manka is a unique croup. Probably, not everyone knows that it is made from soft wheat varieties. In semolina a lot of calcium, phosphorus and other macronutrients useful for the human body. But not only this one is unique, this product.

It is processed quickly, so literally in half an hour the urge from your stomach to taste something in the kitchen will become more and more noticeable.
Despite the fact that porridge from semolina is in itself a dietary product, today we will cook it on water, without milk. Manka on the water without milk and the sugar will, of course, be a little bland and empty. Therefore it is recommended to add some raisins.

Video recipe

Our recipe is simple, but you should know that almost always semolina lumps when boiled. This product is unique, including interfering with it more often than any other. Especially responsible when cooking the very first stage - when the cereal is mixed with water. In water, semolina immediately turns into lumps because of its fine consistency, so you need to mix quickly and often. By the way here you can learn the secret of how to prepare semolina without lumps.

Do not forget, though, that semolina on the water is prepared only from fresh cereals. If the shelf life is coming to an end, you cannot use such a product. This rule is strict, and our recipe has nothing to do with it.

So, we need:

Ingredients


Manka 3 Art. spoons
Butter 2 Art. spoons
Sugar 1 Art. a spoon
Raisins 1 Art. a spoon
Salt to taste
Water 2 glasses

Preparation


1. This is a single-serving recipe for an adult. If sugar is not recommended, you can not put it. But if you have no restrictions, and the desire to eat a tasty dietary dish to eat, sugar is necessary. From a tablespoon, nothing terrible will happen.


Manka in the pan

2. Take the pot and pour water into it. We bring the water to a boil and while stirring we fall asleep semolina. This is a must, because as we already know, this croup very much "loves" to turn into lumps. Moreover, semolina porridge on the water crumples a little more than if you cook it with milk. You need to interfere often.

Add sugar in semolina

3. Next (do not forget to mix) add sugar. Our recipe provides for it. But, as already mentioned, this ingredient is not required. To your taste we salt porridge.

Manka in the pot stew

4. Constantly stirring boil 5 gruel minutes. I must say that semolina porridge on the water is prepared quickly, it is not a barley and rice. So do not forget about it, otherwise the cereal will completely melt and dissolve in water.

Oil in semolina

5. Five minutes later add the butter. The porridge from the burner can not be removed, even if it is heated, while the oil is heated.

Raisins in manka

6. Immediately after the butter, add the raisins. All thoroughly mixed.

Well that's all. Our semolina is ready. If you wish - you can add a little more butter. As you know, “you won't spoil porridge with butter”. If you have a slow cooker, you can cook our recipe for semolina porridge in it.

It is probably difficult to find a second such cereal, which does not cause any harm when consumed in large quantities. The use of decoys for children is difficult to overestimate, and for adults it is useful primarily because it strengthens the immune system and bones. The semolina contains little fiber and very low-calorie, whatever recipe you choose. So getting fat from it will not work. Present on 100% dietary product. True, this porridge hardly belongs to the category of products with which you can “fill up your fill”.

Remember to make it liquid semolina portions of milk and semolina must be strictly observed.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,27 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Ksenia

    The semolina is not so useful at all, as you painted here, it is even harmful in large quantities, and you should not give it to children under one year old. Be in trend - ask about healthy eating, do not mislead people.

  2. Victor

    And how much water to pour? Liter? Two? Taste?

  3. Haight

    And how much to pour water?

  4. Vasya

    2 water glass ...

    • Vasya

      cup = 150 grams, 300 grams per 3 tablespoons.

      • Arthur

        in a glass 200-250 ml. water. You have some tiny cups)

  5. Vasya

    I do not understand the porridge on the water. A semolina especially. It is just a caster. ... beeee

  6. Natalie

    Very good recipe! Thanks you! I made myself, the child and my husband in the morning, everyone is very happy :) In addition, it turned out to be useful in my case - my daughter needs something that fixes (she didn’t add oil to 8 months), but she was already tired of rice :)

  7. Arthur

    Made. Tasty, but very much sugar. In life, this is not eaten. As if jam poured

  8. Nati

    Thanks for the recipe. Cooked for a chick that had fallen out of the nest, semolina took a spoon on 1 glass to 2. It turned out that it is necessary - very watery.

  9. Olga

    As for my taste, porridge is watery and not as useful as if it was cooked in milk. 2 tablespoons of butter on a 2 cup is too-too fat! And in combination with raisins and sugar - a dish for those who want to gain weight more likely.
    It tastes tolerable.

    • Novel

      Just in the water it is less harmful to the body than in milk, read books if you do not believe me

  10. Lydia

    And oil is required

  11. Catherine

    semolina? sugar? in 8 months to baby?
    I turned porridge very liquid and fat

  12. Peter

    the smartest

  13. Olga

    Author from oak fell? Munk - "the use of the decoys for children is difficult to overestimate." Do you still live in the Soviet Union?

  14. Julia

    A good recipe, porridge turned out delicious and not at all a cluster. You can add less sugar to someone you don’t like, but for my taste it’s not so sweet. Yes, and oil as you like, everyone already chooses how it suits him. Not everyone can have milk, now many children are allergic, this recipe on the water is very good. Yes, and milk in our time is no longer considered a useful product, well, only homemade can.

  15. Elena

    Oh, this semolina! As a child, I ate it in milk, with sugar, and butter with a bit of sugar! I do not feel love for her, probably she has eaten in Soviet times, and she is not happy with her homework. More like a manna. This is such a cake. You can do on the water, you can on the fermented milk product. Both are tasty. Son more like lean option. But thanks to the author for the recipe! The time will come - it will come in handy!

  16. Teacher of Russian language

    Do not put, and lay down!

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить на воде манную кашу

Готовая манная каша

Последняя мода в кулинарии – готовка всего низкокалорийного , диетического. И мы не будет отступать от модных тенденций, и сегодня приготовим манную кашу на воде. Манка – крупа уникальная. Наверное, далеко не все знают, что она производится из мягких сортов пшеницы. В манке много кальция, фосфора и других полезных для организма человека макроэлементов. Но не только этим уникален, сей продукт.

Наверное, трудно найти вторую такую крупу, которая не причиняет никакого вреда при употреблении в больших количествах. Польза манки для детей трудно переоценить, а для взрослых она полезна прежде всего тем, что укрепляет иммунную систему и кости. Манка содержит мало клетчатки и весьма низкокалорийная, какой бы рецепт вы ни выбрали. Так что потолстеть от нее не получится. Настоящий на 100% диетический продукт. Правда, эта каша навряд ли относится к той категории продуктов, которыми можно «наестся досыта».

Перерабатывается она быстро, поэтому буквально через полчаса позывы от вашего желудка что-нибудь отведать на кухне будут становиться все заметнее.
Несмотря на то, что каша из манки является сама по себе диетическим продуктом, сегодня мы будем готовить ее на воде, без молока. Манка на воде без молока и сахара будет, конечно же, немного пресной и пустоватой. Поэтому рекомендуется добавить немного изюма.

Видео рецепт

Наш рецепт простой, но следует знать, что почти всегда манная крупа при варке комкуется. Этот продукт уникальный в том числе мешать его нужно чаще, чем любой другой. Особенно ответственный при готовке самый первый этап, – когда крупа смешивается с водой. В воде манка сразу превращается в комочки из-за своей тонкодисперсной консистенции, поэтому перемешивать нужно быстро и часто.

Не забывайте о том, что манная каша на воде готовится только из свежей крупы. Если срок годности уже подходит к концу, использовать такой продукт нельзя. Это правило строгое, и наш рецепт здесь ни при чем.

Итак, нам понадобится:

Ингредиенты

Манка 3 ст. ложки
Сливочное масло 2 ст. ложки
Сахар 1 ст. ложка
Изюм 1 ст. ложка
Соль по вкусу
Вода 2 стакана

Приготовление

1. Это рецепт на одну порцию для взрослого человека. Если сахар вам не рекомендован, можно его не класть. Но если у вас ограничений нет, а желание покушать вкусное диетическое блюдо есть, сахар необходим. От столовой ложки ничего страшного не будет.

Манка в кастрюле

2. Берем кастрюлю и заливаем в нее воду. Доводим воду до кипения и помешивая засыпаем манку. Это обязательно, ведь как мы уже знаем, эта крупа очень «любит» превращаться в комочки. Причем, манная каша на воде комкуется немного больше, чем если готовить ее на молоке. Мешать нужно часто.

Добавляем сахар в манку

3. Далее (не забываем перемешивать) добавляем сахар. Наш рецепт его предусматривает. Но, как уже было сказано, этот ингредиент не обязательный. По вашему вкусу солим кашку.

Манка в кастрюле вариться

4. Постоянно перемешивая варим кашку 5 минут. Надо сказать, что манная каша на воде готовится быстро, это не перловка и не рис. Так что не забывайте об этом, иначе крупа полностью разварится и растворится в воде.

Масло в манке

5. Через пять минут добавляем сливочное масло. Кашу с конфорки можно не убирать, пусть еще погреется, пока масло топится.

Изюм в манке

6. Сразу за маслом добавляем изюм. Все тщательно перемешиваем.

Ну, вот и все. Наша манная каша готова. Если желаете – можно добавить еще немного сливочного масла. Как известно, «маслом кашу не испортишь».

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,06 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Ксения

    Манка вовсе не так полезна, ка вы здесь расписали, в больших количествах даже вредна, а детям до года ее вообще нельзя давать. Будьте в тренде — поинтересуйтесь здоровым питанием, не вводите народ в заблуждение.

  2. Виктор

    А воды то сколько лить? Литр? Два? По вкусу?

  3. Хэйт

    А сколько лить воды?

  4. Вася

    воды 2а стакана…

    • Вася

      стакан=150 грамм, 300 грамм на 3 столовых ложки.

      • Артур

        в стакане 200-250 мл. воды. У вас крохотные чашки какие-то)

  5. Вася

    Вообще не понимаю кашу на воде. А манки тем более. Это просто клестер. … бееее

  6. Натали

    Очень хороший рецепт! Спасибо Вам! Сделала утром себе, ребёнку и мужу, все очень довольны 🙂 К тому же, оказалась полезной в моём случае — дочке нужно что-то, что крепит (ей 8 месяцев, масло не добавляла), а рис уже надоел 🙂

  7. Артур

    Сделал. Вкусно, но очень много сахара. В жизни такой не ел. Будто вареньем залили

  8. Нати

    Спасибо за рецепт. Варила для вывалившегося из гнезда птенца, манки брала 1 ложку на 2 стакана. Получилось то, что надо — очень водянисто.

  9. Ольга

    Как на мой вкус, каша жидковата и не так полезна, как если бы она была приготовлена на молоке. 2 столовые ложки сливочного масла на 2 стакана — это слишком-слишком жирно! А в сочетании в изюмом и сахаром — блюдо для тех, кто скорее хочет набрать вес.
    На вкус сносная.

    • Роман

      Просто на воде она менее вредна организму чем на молоке, почитайте книги если мне не верите

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте