Recipe for semolina with pumpkin for children up to a year

ready-made dish

Introducing recipe for delicious manna porridge grits with the addition of pumpkin (accompanied with a photo). If you want another recipe, here you are semolina according to the classic recipe.

Ingredients

Pumpkin 200 gr
Semolina 5 century. l.
Water 200 ml
Milk 500 ml
Butter 30 gr
Salt and sugar to taste


Ingredients

Method of preparation


1. Wash the pumpkin and cut into small squares, fold into a small saucepan (I have a teflon bucket).

pumpkin diced

2. Pour water over the pumpkin, boil for 20 minutes before the pumpkin softens, and then stew for a while until the water has evaporated.

tikva flooded with water

3. Mash the pumpkin to the state of mashed potatoes and pour the required amount of milk (mashed pumpkin is better perceived by the body of a six-month baby).

pumpkin puree

4. Bring milk to a boil, constantly stirring pumpkin puree.

5. Pour the semolina into a thin stream while stirring the porridge so that the lumps do not form.

milk with semolina

It is better to do a little differently: some time before the pumpkin is ready, pour the semolina with water and stir constantly to the state jelly. As soon as the milk boils, pour in the divorced semolina, stirring already in the pan (constantly!), Thus you can precisely avoid the lumps.

tikva without lumps

6. Do not forget to add salt and sugar. Boil the porridge for about 5 minutes on low heat, without stopping stirring. As soon as the porridge starts gurgling loudly, turn it off.

7. Put butter on top of the porridge, cover tightly and wait 10 minutes - it should be infused, and the butter should melt.

pumpkin with butter

8. After that, mix everything thoroughly and serve to the table (surely hot). The body of a six-month-old child better perceives a freshly made gruel.

Semolina porridge for baby milk with pumpkin is ready. Now you know how to cook semolina porridge baby. Delight him with a delicious and healthy dish.

Video recipe


Porridge is an excellent supplement for children aged 5 - 6. These dishes can perfectly complement the main menu of the child. They have a beneficial effect on the digestive system, can compensate for the lack of needs of certain vitamins and minerals.

In the diet of children up to 1, you can enter porridge from different types of cereals. But when can you give semolina baby? On this question among pediatricians there are several different opinions. Some believe that this mess can be entered into the diet of a child already from 8 months. Others recommend feeding the child such porridge much later, as it contains substances that can harm the baby’s fragile body.

An important condition is the alternation of croup, since feeding with only one species for a long period of time can harm children's health. When choosing a recipe for cooking, be sure to consider the age of the child, his level of health and some likelihood of an allergic reaction.

Children under one year should eat cereals with a high level of nutritional value. After the baby is one year old, you can start giving semolina by adding fruits and berries. Vegetable porridge can be given to children aged 5-6 months.

It is preferable that the consistency was liquid, so when cooking do not feel sorry for the water. When the baby is 6 months old, you can begin to introduce porridge from rice, buckwheat, corn and oatmeal. It is not recommended to feed the child with such dishes more than once a day. Semolina has a suitable consistency, a large number of vitamins, including such as group B and PP.

It should be borne in mind that minerals are contained in smaller quantities than in other cereals. Semolina porridge is useful and, at the same time, harmful. This is due to the gluten content in semolina. On the one hand, the body needs gluten. On the other hand, the basis of gluten is gliadin protein, which can cause a disease such as celiac disease.

For a child's body (especially at the age of 5-6 months), the damage can be manifested in the fact that the mucous membrane of the intestine becomes thinner as a result of the effect of semolina. Adults are much easier to tolerate the effects of semolina. An additional benefit of the decoy is that it soothes spasms and pain during gastritis or ulcers.

Also, such porridge is a good restorer of forces, helps to get rid of the syndrome of constant fatigue. For this reason, semolina porridge with pumpkin has a high benefit during recovery and rehabilitation periods. Fresh pumpkin can be saved until spring without letting it lose its beneficial properties. Thus, throughout the winter, you can enjoy dishes prepared with this healthy fruit. Including pumpkin in the diet of children in the winter, you will replenish the reserves of vitamins in their body.

Manka for a baby with a pumpkin has a pleasant texture and excellent taste, which will appeal to both the youngest children (aged 5-6 months) and adults.

See also how to cook pumpkin porridge.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт манной каши с тыквой для детей до года

готовое блюдо

 

Представляем рецепт вкусной каши из манной крупы с добавлением тыквы (в сопровождении с фото). Если вы хотите другой рецепт то вот вам манная каша по классическому рецепту.

Ингредиенты

Тыква 200 г.
Манная крупа 5 ст. л.
Вода 200 мл.
Молоко 500 мл.
Сливочное масло 30 г.
Соль и сахар по вкусу

ингредиенты

Способ приготовления

1. Вымыть тыкву и нарезать небольшими квадратами, сложить в небольшую кастрюлю (у меня тефлоновый ковш).

тыква кубиками

2. Залить водой тыкву, отваривать около 20 минут, до размягчения тыквы, а затем некоторое время тушить, пока вода не выпариться.

тиква залита водой

3. Размять тыкву до состояния пюре и залить требуемым количеством молока (размятая тыква лучше воспринимается организмом 6-ти месячного ребенка).

пюре из тыквы

4. Довести молоко до кипения, постоянно перемешивая тыквенное пюре.

5. Необходимо высыпать манную крупу тонкой струей при непрекращающемся помешивании каши, чтобы не образовалось комочков.

молоко с манкой

Лучше делать немного иначе: за некоторое время до готовности тыквы, залейте манную крупу водой и постоянно помешивайте до состояния киселя. Как только молоко закипит – вливайте разведенную манку, помешивая уже в кастрюле (постоянно!), тогда точно можно будет избежать комочков.

тиква без комочков

6. Не забудьте добавить соль и сахар, и варите примерно 5 минут на небольшом огне, не прекращая помешивать. Так только каша начинает громко «булькать» — выключайте.

7. Сверху каши положите сливочное масло, плотно накройте крышкой и подождите минут 10 – она должна настояться, а масло растаять.

тыква с маслом

8. После этого тщательно все перемешайте и подавайте к столу (обязательно горячей – организм 5-6 месячного ребенка лучше воспримет свежую, горячую кашу).

Манная каша для грудничка на молоке с тыквой готова. Теперь вы знаете как варить манную кашу грудничку. Порадуйте его вкусным и полезным блюдом.

Видео рецепт

Отличным прикормом для детей в возрасте 5 – 6 месяцев являются каши. Эти блюда отлично могут дополнить главное меню ребенка, оказывают благотворное влияние на пищеварительную систему, могут восполнить некоторый недостаток в потребности некоторых витаминов и микроэлементов. В рацион питания детей до 1 года можно вводить каши из разных видов круп. Но когда можно давать манку грудничку? На это вопрос вы найдете ответ ниже.

Важным условием является их чередование, так как кормление только одним видом в течение долгого периода времени может нанести вред детскому здоровью. Когда выбираете рецепт для приготовления, обязательно учитывайте возраст ребенка, его уровень состояния здоровья и некоторую вероятность аллергической реакции.

Дети до одного года должны кушать каши с высоким уровнем питательности. Они должны занимать высокое место в питании маленького ребенка. После того как малышу исполниться год, можно начинать давать манную кашу, добавляя фрукты и ягоды. Овощные каши можно иногда давать малышам в возрасте от 5- 6 месяцев.

Предпочтительнее, чтобы консистенция была жидкой, поэтому при приготовлении не жалейте воды. Когда малышу исполниться 6 месяцев, можете начинать вводить каши из риса, манной крупы, гречневой, кукурузной и овсяной круп. И помимо чередования, учитывайте, что не рекомендуется кормить ребенка такими блюдами чаще одного раза в день. Манная каша наиболее предпочтительна – она имеет нужную консистенцию, большое число витаминов, включая такие полезные витамины , как группа В и РР.

Однако, стоит учитывать, что минеральные вещества содержатся в меньшем количестве, чем в других кашах. Каша из манной крупы полезна и, одновременно, вредна. Такая польза и вред заключаются в уровне глютена (или клейковины). С одной стороны, организму необходим глютен, и в этом польза. С другой стороны, основа глютена – белок глиадин, который может вызвать такое заболевание, как целиакия.

Для детского организма (особенно в возрасте 5 – 6 месяцев) вред может проявиться в том, что истончиться слизистая оболочка кишечника. Взрослые гораздо мягче переносят воздействие манки. Дополнительная польза манки заключается в том, что она успокаивает спазмы и боль при гастрите или язве.

Так же является хорошим восстановителем сил, помогает избавиться от синдрома постоянной усталости. Именно по этой причине манная каша с тыквой имеет высокую пользу в восстановительные и реабилитационные периоды. Свежую тыкву вполне реально сохранить до весны, не дав ей потерять свои полезные свойства. Именно по этой причине, в зимний период особенно рекомендуют включать в рацион малышей до года манную кашу с тыквой, чтобы восполнять запасы витаминов.

Так же можете из тыквы приготовить запеканку или оладьи. Манка для грудничка с тыквой обладает приятной консистенцией и отличным вкусом, который понравится, как самым маленьким детям (в возрасте от 5 -6 месяцев), так и взрослым.

Посмотрите также как сварить тыквенную кашу.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте