Recipe for cooking oatmeal porridge on milk

cooked porridge on a plate

The most useful, tasty, nutritious and nourishing porridge - oatmeal. The important advantage of this type of oatmeal is that it cooks very easily and quickly, therefore, having spent some time in the morning, you can make a balanced and healthy breakfast for the whole family. Some people prefer to cook oatmeal on the water, however, if you cook this porridge on milk, it will turn out much tastier, more nutritious and more tender. Recipes cooking Hercules very much. Each of them has its own characteristics and subtleties. For example, you can cook rolled oats not only on the stove, but also in a slow cooker, microwave oven and oven. Anything can be added to the finished gruel: berries, fruits, nuts, honey and butter.

Chocolate Milk Oatmeal Recipe

Do you want to surprise households with an unusual breakfast dish? Then you will definitely need a recipe for oatmeal porridge on milk, but not on the ordinary, but on chocolate. Believe me, your children will be delighted with this combination of ingredients. Chocolate will help emphasize all the benefits and quality of cereals, which will make the dish more tasty, rich and appetizing. Cook porridge for hercules on this milk as well as on the usual, but adhering to some nuances.

Ingredients


Milk (fresh) 250 milliliters
Oatmeal flakes 100 grams
Sugar 2 teaspoons
Cocoa baby (Nesquik) 2 teaspoons
Salt a little pinch

Preparation


1. First you need to prepare all the ingredients listed in the recipe. This is necessary in order not to start looking for products at a time when milk is already boiling on the stove.


ingredients on the table

2. Take a small saucepan, pour into it 250 milliliters of fresh milk. Make sure that it does not "run away" on the stove.

milk in the pan

3. When the milk warms up a little, add two spoons of sugar and baby cocoa. It is advisable to use "Nesquik". The amount of cocoa can be changed according to your tastes, preferences.

cocoa spoon

4. Stir thoroughly, try to get rid of all the lumps, as they are not needed in the finished porridge. You should bring the chocolate milk to a boil, then reduce the gas to a minimum.

cocoa milk

5. At this time, pour the flakes into the boiling liquid. However, do not go far from the pan, the mixture must be stirred periodically, so that nothing burned to the bottom.

cereal with milk

6. In the process of cooking stir porridge, if you do not want to spoil the dish. Do not cover the pan with a lid, otherwise the milk will run away.

mixed porridge

7. The cooking time is 15-20 minutes, depending on the flakes used. The duration of cooking is also affected by the consistency you want to get: liquid, medium or viscous, thick.

thick porridge

8. When the pap reaches condition, immediately remove the pan from the stove. Cover tightly and wrap with a towel. Leave the dish in a similar state for ten minutes, so that the flakes give up all their beneficial properties, swell as they should.

9. Upon request, raisins, dried apricots, nuts and butter are added to the finished porridge. For decoration using any fruits, berries.

Video recipe

Interesting information about oatmeal

Such milk porridge is a rich storehouse of nutrients, vitamins, so it is recommended to eat it daily for breakfast. Hercules porridge in milk helps with problems with the gastrointestinal tract, especially in the case of a feeling of heaviness and discomfort. If you regularly have breakfast porridge for milk, you can forget about problems with digestion and excess weight. This is due to the fact that oatmeal contains a huge number of components that help digestion. Hercules porridge in milk copes with the discomfort of the gastrointestinal tract much better than all kinds of probiotics, kefir, yogurt with live bacteria.

Hercules is a large type of flakes that cook much longer than instant flakes. Hercules porridge removes toxins and harmful substances from the body, in parallel with saturating the body with beneficial ones. Cooked Oatmeal perfectly envelops the gastric mucosa, so it can be used to cure gastritis and the initial stage of the ulcer.

Cooked porridge helps to maintain the energy balance in the human body, as it contains a large number of complex carbohydrates. Such carbohydrates are not able to break down immediately, this process proceeds gradually and slowly, which helps maintain normal blood glucose levels. Tasty milk oatmeal cleans the blood vessels, helps get rid of high cholesterol, thereby providing high-quality prevention of atherosclerosis.

Many are interested in the question of how to cook oatmeal porridge? The answer to the question directly depends on which croup is used. If the flakes are small, they will be boiled out in 3-5 minutes, Hercules must be cooked for at least 15-20 minutes.

In addition, you need to know how to cook oatmeal porridge with milk. An important role is played by the proportion of cereals and liquids, since the consistency of the finished dish depends on it. If you want to make a liquid gruel for a one-year-old baby, then the proportion will be as follows: 3 portions of the liquid (milk mixed with water in the proportion 1: 1), 1 portions of the cereal. To achieve a medium consistency, follow the proportions of 2 to 1.

Delicious, flavorful and chocolate oatmeal is ready. Children will love this dish very much, so treat them and yourself with healthy, nourishing food. Considering the fact that butter is used, the calorie content of oatmeal porridge in milk is equal to 102 kilocalories in 100 grams.

Oatmeal is the best idea for a balanced, nutritious, tasty and healthy breakfast. One portion of hot porridge in the morning is a guarantee of good labor activity during the day, good mood and a large charge of energy.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления геркулесовой каши на молоке

готовая каша на тарелке

Самая полезная, вкусная, питательная и сытная каша – геркулесовая. Важно преимущество подобной овсянки в том, что она готовится очень легко и быстро, поэтому, потратив немного времени с утра, можно сделать сбалансированный и здоровый завтрак для всей семьи. Некоторые предпочитают готовить овсянку на воде, однако, если сварить такую кашку на молоке, она получится гораздо вкуснее, питательнее и нежнее. Рецептов приготовления Геркулеса очень много. Каждый из них имеет свои особенности и тонкости. Например, вы можете приготовить геркулес не только на плите, но и в мультиварке, СВЧ-печи и духовке. Добавлять в готовую кашку можно все, что угодно: ягоды, фрукты, орехи, мед и масло.

Рецепт овсянки на шоколадном молоке

Хотите удивить домочадцев необычным блюдом на завтрак? Тогда вам обязательно понадобится рецепт геркулесовой каши на молоке, но не на обычном, а на шоколадном. Поверьте, ваши дети будут в полном восторге от такого сочетания ингредиентов. Шоколад поможет подчеркнуть все выгодные стороны и качества крупы, что сделает блюдо более вкусным, насыщенным и аппетитным. Варим геркулесовую кашу на таком молоке так же, как и на обычном, но придерживаясь некоторых нюансов.

Ингредиенты

Молоко (свежее)250 миллилитров
Хлопья овсяные100 грамм
Сахар2 чайные ложки
Какао детское (Несквик)2 чайные ложки
Сольнебольшая щепотка

Приготовление

1. Для начала следует подготовить все указанные в рецепте ингредиенты. Это необходимо для того, чтобы не начинать искать продукты в то время, когда на плите уже закипает молоко.

ингредиенты на столе

2. Возьмите небольшую кастрюльку, влейте в нее 250 миллилитров свежего молока. Следите за тем, чтобы оно не «убежало» на плиту.

молоко в кастрюле

3. Когда молоко слегка нагреется, добавьте две ложечки сахара и детского какао. Желательно использовать «Несквик». Количество какао можно менять в соответствии с вашими вкусами, предпочтениями.

ложка какао

4. Тщательно размешайте, старайтесь избавиться от всех комочков, так как они не нужны в готовой кашке. Следует довести шоколадное молоко до кипения, затем убавить газ до минимума.

молоко с какао

5. В это время всыпьте хлопья в кипящую жидкость. Однако не отходите далеко от кастрюли, смесь необходимо помешивать периодически, чтобы ничего не пригорело ко дну.

хлопья с молоком

6. В процессе приготовления перемешивайте кашку, если не хотите испортить блюдо. Не накрывайте кастрюлю крышкой, иначе молоко убежит.

перемешанная каша

7. Продолжительность готовки составляет 15-20 минут, в зависимости от используемых хлопьев. На длительность приготовления влияет также то, какую консистенцию вы желаете получить: жидкую, среднюю либо вязкую, густую.

густая каша

8. Когда кашка дойдет до кондиции, сразу снимайте кастрюлю с плиты. Плотно закройте крышкой и укутайте махровым полотенцем. Оставьте блюдо в подобном состоянии на десять минут, чтобы хлопья отдали все свои полезные свойства, разбухли, как следует.

9. По желанию в готовую кашу добавляют изюм, курагу, орешки и сливочное масло. Для декорации используются любые фрукты, ягоды.

Видео рецепт

Интересные сведения об овсянке

Такая молочная каша является щедрым кладезем полезных веществ, витаминов, поэтому ее рекомендуют кушать ежедневно на завтрак. Геркулесовая каша на молоке хорошо помогает при проблемах с желудочно-кишечным трактом, особенно в случае ощущения тяжести и дискомфорта. Если у вас на завтрак регулярно будет каша геркулесовая на молоке, вы сможете позабыть о проблемах с пищеварением и лишним весом. Это обусловлено тем, что овсянка содержит огромное количество компонентов, которые помогают пищеварению. Каша геркулесовая на молоке справляется с дискомфортом ЖКТ гораздо лучше, чем всевозможные пробиотики, кефир, йогурты с живыми бактериями.

Геркулес представляет собой крупный вид хлопьев, которые варятся гораздо дольше, чем хлопья быстрого приготовления. Геркулесовая каша выводит из организма токсины и вредные вещества, параллельно насыщая организм полезными. Приготовленная овсянка отлично обволакивает слизистую оболочку желудка, поэтому с ее помощью можно излечить гастрит и начальную стадию язвенного недуга.

Сваренная кашка способствует поддержанию энергетического баланса в человеческом организме, так как она содержит большое количество сложных углеводов. Подобные углеводы не способны расщепляться сразу, данный процесс протекает постепенно и медленно, что помогает поддерживать нормальный уровень глюкозы в крови. Вкусная молочная овсянка очищает кровеносные сосуды, помогает избавиться от повышенного холестерина, благодаря чему осуществляет качественную профилактику атеросклероза.

Многих интересует вопрос, сколько варить геркулесовую кашу? Ответ на поставленный вопрос напрямую зависит от того, какая крупа используется. Если хлопья мелкие, то они разварятся за 3-5 минут, Геркулес необходимо варить не менее 15-20 минут.

Кроме этого нужно знать, как правильно варить геркулесовую кашу с молоком. Важную роль играет пропорция крупы и жидкости, так как от этого зависит консистенция готового блюда. Если вы хотите приготовить жидкую кашку для годовалого малыша, то пропорция будет следующей: 3 части жидкости (молоко, смешанное с водой в пропорции 1:1), 1 часть крупы. Чтобы получилась средняя консистенция, следуйте пропорции 2 к 1.

Вкусная, ароматная и шоколадная овсянка готова. Такое блюдо очень понравится детям, поэтому побалуйте их и себя здоровой, сытной пищей. Учитывая то, что используется сливочное масло, калорийность геркулесовой каши на молоке равна 102 килокалории в 100 граммах.

Овсянка – это лучшая идея для сбалансированного, питательного, вкусного и здорового завтрака. Одна порция горячей кашки с утра – залог хорошей трудовой активности в течение дня, хорошего настроения и большого заряда энергии.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте