How to make pearl barley for weight loss

cooked porridge in a plate

Pearl barley does not belong to the list of those cereals that are loved by absolutely everyone. However, this product is incredibly healthy. In addition to the rich chemical composition and unique properties, it should be noted his great help in the fight against extra pounds. This pod is actively used for weight loss. There is even a pearl barley diet with many positive reviews and excellent results. The only thing that needs to be done is to adhere to the correct technology of making barley so that it retains all its properties.

Польза для похудения

Many are interested in the question of how to prepare pearl barley for weight loss, what recipes should be used for this? Before you begin to study the many recipes, you should understand the benefits of this porridge.

Perlovka occupies a leading position among all the cereals, which are used in the tireless struggle with overweight. As for the glycemic index of this cereal, it is equal to 30 units, if barley porridge for weight loss is cooked without butter and on water. Such a mushroom quickly saturates the body and allows you to experience a feeling of satiety for a long time. Her, best of all, cook for breakfast, as it is nutritious, healthy and balanced.

It is very difficult to overestimate all the useful properties of barley. It is rich in the following microelements:

  • iron;
  • magnesium;
  • iodine;
  • phosphorus;
  • calcium;
  • potassium

Barley contains the following vitamins: E, PP, B, A. In addition, it is rich in vegetable protein, which is very important for proper and healthy nutrition, especially for weight loss.

The main advantage of pearl barley is that it contains a valuable essential amino acid, namely lysine. This component performs two main functions: it very quickly nourishes the body, which is quite an important indicator in the period of diet therapy, and also stimulates the protein of “youth”, namely collagen. In simple words, pearl barley helps to lose weight and tighten the skin, making it more elastic and beautiful. In this case, there will be no sagging of the skin after those extra pounds have gone. That is why pearl barrels for weight loss - ideal.

It is important to note that pearl barley contains a lot of fiber that fills the stomach and significantly reduces appetite. It has a positive effect on the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract, normalizes stool and facilitates the process of regular emptying. Pearl barley perfectly and deeply cleanses the body of toxins, toxins, fats, which is very important in the fight against obesity.

There are several barley options diets. As for the most rigorous method, then with its help you can lose weight by one kilogram per day. Given that barley does not burn fat, the diet uses other principles. First of all, there is a high-quality cleaning of the intestines, the body leaves an extra fluid, which is due to the diuretic effect. After that, the deposition of fat, namely, about one or two kilograms. Such a diet is designed for five days, not more, otherwise you will cause irreparable harm to your own health.


ingredients for porridge

To achieve the desired result, you need to know how to cook porridge correctly. Considering that this type of cereal requires long preparation, it is soaked overnight. The proportion is as follows - 1: 5, namely, for one glass of pearl barley you will need five glasses of water. By morning, it will swell, slightly increase in size. Then it is poured with three glasses of water, boiled over low heat. After the water boils, boil the porridge for about thirty minutes. Then the pot is removed from heat, wrapped in a towel. Concerning slimming cereals, it can not be salted, add butter and sugar.

Preparation


1. First you need to thoroughly wash the pearl barley, soak it in cold water. Leave for five to eight hours. It is advisable to cook such porridge for breakfast in order to satisfy hunger for half a day.

cereal in water

2. In the morning drain the remaining water, fold the cereal into a colander. Leave the barley in it for a while.

grits on a colander

3. Take a pot or an aluminum pan, boil water.

cast iron water pot

4. When the water boils, add pearl barley and salt. However, if porridge is designed for weight loss, then it is better not to use salt!

porridge in a pot of salt

5. Cook porridge for 45 minutes on low heat. When all the water has evaporated, taste it. If it seems damp, you can pour in ½ cup of hot water and sweat for about fifteen minutes under the lid closed.

6. In the finished dish, you can add prunes, raisins. To do this, they must first be washed in water.

7. Add some honey and dried fruits to the barley. It is important to note that prunes are an excellent means to speed up the metabolism. As for honey, it is the best alternative to sugar. It is often used for weight loss.

Video recipe


It is very simple to make porridge from pearl barley. It is enough to soak it in water for the night, and for breakfast to cook a healthy, satisfying and balanced dish. If you follow a gentle, not a strict diet, then in a month you can get rid of extra pounds of 5-7, clean the gastrointestinal tract and normalize the stool. This croup has many advantages, one of them is low cost and availability.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить перловку для похудения

готовая каша в тарелке

Перловая крупа нравится мало кому, однако, она очень полезная и ценная для человеческого здоровья. Помимо богатого химического состава и уникальных свойств, ее можно использовать для похудения. Существует даже перловая диета, имеющая множество положительных отзывов и прекрасных результатов. Единственное, что необходимо делать, так это придерживаться правильной технологии приготовления перловки, чтобы она сохраняла все свои свойства.

Польза перловой каши для похудения

Многих интересует вопрос, как готовить перловую крупу для похудения, какие нужно использовать для этого рецепты? Прежде чем начать изучать многочисленные рецепты, следует понять, в чем же заключается польза и изюминка данной каши.

Перловка для похудения – очень ценная находка, так как она занимает лидирующие позиции среди всех каш, которые можно использовать в неутомимой борьбе с избыточным весом. Что касается гликемического индекса данной крупы, то он равен 30 единиц, если перловая каша для похудения приготовлена без сливочного масла и на воде. Все рецепты рассчитаны на то, что такая кашка неспособна сильно разжигать аппетит. Именно поэтому ее лучше всего готовить на завтрак, так как она питательная, очень сытная, полезная и сбалансированная.

Переоценить все полезные свойства перловки очень сложно, ведь она насыщена многочисленными микроэлементами:

  • железом;
  • магнием;
  • йодом;
  • фосфором;
  • кальцием;
  • калием.

Перловка содержит следующие витамины: Е, РР, В, А. Кроме этого, она очень богата растительным белком, который очень важен для правильного и здорового питания, особенно для похудения.

Основное преимущество перловой кашки в том, что в ней содержится ценная незаменимая аминокислота, а именно – лизин. Данный компонент выполняет две основные функции: очень быстро насыщает организм, а это достаточно важный показатель в период диетотерапии, а также стимуляция белка «молодости», а именно – коллагена. Простыми словами, перловка помогает похудеть и подтянуть кожу, сделать ее более упругой и красивой. В данном случае не будет обвисания кожи после того, как уйдут лишние килограммы, особенно в больших количествах. Именно поэтому перловка для похудения – идеальный вариант, в данном случае она обгоняет даже овсянку.

Важно заметить, что перловая крупа содержит много клетчатки, наполняющей желудок и заметно снижающей разыгравшийся аппетит. Оказывает положительное воздействие на функционирование желудочно-кишечного тракта, нормализует стул и облегчает процесс регулярного опорожнения. Перловая крупа отлично и глубоко очищает организм от шлаков, токсинов, жиров, что очень важно в борьбе с лишним весом.

Имеется несколько вариантов перловой диеты. Что касается самого строгого способа, то с его помощью можно похудеть на один килограмм за день. Учитывая то, что перловка не сжигает жиры, диета использует другие принципы. В первую очередь происходит качественная чистка кишечника, организм покидает лишняя жидкость, что происходит за счет мочегонного эффекта. После этого уходят отложения жира, а именно около одного-двух килограммов. Такая диета рассчитана на пять дней и не более, в противном случае вы нанесете непоправимый вред собственному здоровью.

ингредиенты для каши

Чтобы добиться желаемого результата, нужно знать, как готовить кашу правильно. Учитывая то, что данный вид крупы требует длительного приготовления, ее замачивают на ночь, на десять часов. Пропорция следующая – 1:5, а именно на один стакан перловой крупы понадобится пять стаканов воды. К утру она разбухнет, немного увеличиться в размерах. Затем ее заливают тремя стаканами воды, варят на медленном огне. После того как вода закипит, кашу варят около тридцати минут. Затем кастрюлю снимают с огня, укутывают в полотенце. Что касается каши для похудения, то ее нельзя солить, добавлять масло и сахар, это очень важно.

Приготовление

1. Для начала необходимо тщательно промыть перловую крупу, замочить ее в холодной воде. Оставить на пять — восемь часов, а лучше десять, поэтому делайте это с вечера. Готовить такую кашу желательно на завтрак, чтобы утолить голод на пол дня.

крупа в воде

2. Утром можете сливать оставшуюся воду, откинув крупу на дуршлаг. Оставьте перловку в нем на некоторое время.

крупа на дуршлаге

3. Возьмите чугунок или же алюминиевую кастрюлю, вскипятите воду.

чугунный горшок с водой

4. Когда вода закипит, добавьте в нее перловую крупу и посолите. Однако если каша для похудения, то соль лучше не использовать!

каша в горшочке с солью

5. Кашу варить в течение 45 минут на маленьком огне. Когда вся вода выпарится, попробуйте ее на вкус. Если кажется сыроватой, то можете влить ½ стакана горячей воды и потомить около пятнадцати минут под закрытой крышкой.

6. В готовое блюдо можно добавить чернослив, изюм, поэтому их необходимо предварительно промыть в воде.

7. В перловку добавить немного меда и подготовленных сухофруктов. Важно заметить, что чернослив является отличным средством для ускорения обмена веществ. Что касается мёда, то это лучшая альтернатива сахару. Помимо этого, он очень полезен, его часто используют при диетах.

Видео рецепт

Таким образом, приготовить кашу из перловой крупы очень просто достаточно замочить ее в воде на ночь, а на завтрак сварить полезное, сытное и сбалансированное блюдо. Если следовать щадящей, а не строгой диете, то за месяц можно избавиться от 5-7 лишних килограммов, очистить ЖКТ и нормализовать стул. Данная крупа для похудения имеет много плюсов, одним из них является низкая стоимость и доступность.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте