Recipe for crumbly pearl barley porridge

cooked fragrant porridge

Any sane person should understand that cereals are very useful and valuable for health, normal functioning of the digestive system and other equally important internal organs. However, in practice, many people prefer to ignore these dishes, despite their amazing composition and useful properties. That is why many cereals, especially pearl barley, are outsiders on the store shelves. However, if you change your own attitude to cereals, enter them into your daily diet, you will notice that your immunity will significantly strengthen, the gastrointestinal tract will work like a clock, and your hair, skin and nails will look better at times. As for pearl barley, it must be properly prepared, for this you can use a good step-by-step recipe.

The secrets of delicious barley

Many are interested in the question of how to cook barley porridge in order to make it tasty, crumbly and fragrant. To do this, you should know some of the secrets and intricacies of cooking, thanks to which crumbly pearl barley will become an integral part of your diet.

A distinctive feature of pearl barley is that it cannot be found among other grains. This is not surprising, since you can find barley, from the grains of which you get pearl barley. According to the chemical composition, the pearl barley porridge is very tasty, healthy, it contains all the vitamins and minerals, even during heat treatment.

Perlovka differs from all other cereals in that it has an excellent ratio of carbohydrates and proteins. In addition, it contains a lot of silicic acid, phosphorus, which have a beneficial effect on the brain, metabolism and the state of the nervous system. This explains the fact why pearl barley is in the diet of schools and kindergartens, hospitals, military units and health camps, boarding houses.

The composition has a huge amount of polysaccharides, which qualitatively reduce the level of harmful cholesterol in the blood. As for such an amino acid as lysine, it takes an active part in building muscle tissue, combating various viruses and high-quality absorption of calcium. Do not forget about vitamins A, D, E, B, which significantly improve the condition of nails, hair, eyesight. It is important to note that friable pearl barley helps to get rid of herpes.

If you properly prepare the barley, you can cleanse the body of toxins, slags, harmful substances. Thanks to these properties and chemical composition, you can lose weight, pull the stomach, to which almost every woman aspires. That is why you need to take note of the recipe for barley crumbly porridge, which is very simple and unpretentious. According to folk healers, a decoction of this cereal perfectly fights poisoning, various pathologies of the gastrointestinal tract. Modern medicine offers to eat barley in the postoperative, rehabilitation period.

So, how to cook barley? There are two types of cereals, namely Dutch, classic. As for the Dutch woman, her grains are very smooth, thoroughly peeled, they are boiled very quickly and a soft and tender porridge is obtained. However, the classic barley porridge is prepared much longer than any other, but it has many useful components. The main condition for a good barley is time, enough liquid and soaking. As for soaking, the rump is poured with warm water for eight hours. Then boil for about thirty minutes.

Ingredients


To pearl barley turned out tasty and useful, it is important to follow the proposed recipe. For cooking you will need the following ingredients:

Croup perlovaya 1 glass
Butter 1 tablespoon
Salt ¾ spoons
Water

From the suggested amount of ingredients, six portions of healthy, nutritious and very tasty porridge can be prepared. Duration of cooking will be one and a half hours.

Preparation


1. The first thing to do is rinse the grits thoroughly. This is done in order to get rid of dust, debris that could accumulate during storage, production and packaging.


washed cereal

2. Put the cereal in a deep bowl, cover with a liter of cold water, you can use warm. It is best to carry out this manipulation in the evening, as it is necessary to soak the grits for ten or even twelve hours. Do this before bedtime, and in the morning you can cook a healthy gruel, spending quite a bit of time. Due to the long soaking, you can get rid of unnecessary stickiness, which will allow the grains to boil faster from the inside.

water poured over

3. In the morning you can drain the remaining liquid, which is not absorbed. A few more times wash the barley with running water, pour into a saucepan and pour three cups of boiling water.

4. After that you should add some salt, but the main thing is not to overdo it.

salt on the spoon

5. At maximum heat bring the water to a boil, boil for five to seven minutes, but do not cover with a lid.

porridge on the stove

6. Then you can turn down the heat to a minimum, cover tightly with a lid. Continue cooking for fifty minutes. The fire should be small, as it is very important.

porridge on the stove with a lid

7. After that, you can turn off the gas. Ensure that all water is absorbed properly. At this stage, you need to add one tablespoon of good butter, then mix thoroughly and cover again.

porridge on a plate with butter

8. Leave the gruel in this state for half an hour, it should rest. To enhance the effect, you can roll up the pan in a towel or an old, unnecessary jacket. Serve porridge, decorated with greens.

Video recipe

Barley, cooked according to the proposed recipe, is fragrant, healthy, tender and crumbly, and also very tasty. To make the result always successful, you need to cook under the lid closed and do not mix until the end of cooking, this is important. You should understand whether the barley is ready or not. This can be understood by the appearance of the grain, it will be swollen, soft, but not boiled soft. As for color, it will be light.

It is important to know that the gastronomic secret of this dish is that hot is much tastier and healthier. That is why after cooking immediately eat, do not wait. Besides all this, pearl barley is considered a great side dish for meat, fish and vegetables, greens, cheese. It goes well with jam, honey, condensed milk. It is important to note that each ingredient qualitatively complements each other, but does not interrupt.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,40 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Alexey

    It’s a complete lie, if it is necessary to weld the barley crumbly, then you can’t forget about any pre-soaking speech. You can forget about the crumbly porridge; boiled grain which is different from each other will be poured as dry, but at the same time it is ready.

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления рассыпчатой перловой каши

готовая ароматная каша

Любой здравомыслящий человек должен понимать, что каши очень полезны и ценны для здоровья, нормального функционирования пищеварительной системы и других не менее важных внутренних органов. Однако на практике многие предпочитают игнорировать данные блюда, несмотря на их удивительный состав и полезные свойства. Именно поэтому многие крупы, особенно перловая, находятся в аутсайдерах на полках магазина. Однако если изменить собственное отношение к кашам, ввести их в ежедневный рацион, можно заметить, что ваш иммунитет значительно окрепнет, желудочно-кишечный тракт станет работать, как часы, а волосы, кожа и ногти станут выглядеть лучше в разы. Что касается перловки, то ее нужно правильно готовить, для этого можно использовать хороший пошаговый рецепт.

Секреты вкусной перловки

Многих интересует вопрос, как правильно варить перловую кашу, чтобы она получилась вкусная, рассыпчатая и ароматная. Для этого следует знать некоторые секреты и тонкости приготовления, благодаря которым рассыпчатая перловка станет неотъемлемой частью вашего рациона.

Отличительная черта перловки в том, что ее нельзя отыскать среди прочих злаков. Это и не удивительно, так как вы можете отыскать ячмень, из зерен которого получают перловую крупу. Согласно химическому составу, каша перловая рассыпчатая очень вкусная, полезная, в ней сохраняются все витамины и минералы даже при термической обработке.

Перловка отличается от всех остальных круп тем, что в ней прекрасное соотношение углеводов и белков. Помимо этого, в ней достаточно много кремниевой кислоты, фосфора, которые оказывают благотворное воздействие на работу головного мозга, обмен веществ и состояние нервной системы. Это поясняет тот факт, почему перловая крупа имеется в рационе школ и детских садов, больниц, военных частей и оздоровительных лагерей, пансионатов.

В составе имеется огромное количество полисахаридов, которые качественно снижают уровень вредного холестерина в крови. Что касается такой аминокислоты, как лизин, то она принимает активное участие в построении мышечной ткани, борьбе с разнообразными вирусами и качественному усвоению кальция. Не стоит забывать о витаминах А, Д, Е, В, которые заметно улучшают состояние ногтей, волос, зрение. Важно заметить, что рассыпчатая перловка помогает избавиться от герпеса.

Если правильно приготовить перловку, можно очистить организм от токсинов, шлаков, вредных веществ. Благодаря данным свойствам и химическому составу, можно похудеть, потянуть живот, к чему стремится практически каждая женщина. Именно поэтому необходимо взять на заметку рецепт перловой рассыпчатой каши, которой очень простой и незатейливый. Согласно мнению народных целителей, отвар из этой крупы отлично борется с отравлениями, разнообразными патологиями желудочно-кишечного тракта. Современная медицина предлагает кушать перловку в послеоперационный, реабилитационный период.

Итак, как правильно варить перловку? Различается два типа крупы, а именно голландка, классическая. Что касается голландки, то ее зерна очень гладкие, тщательно очищенные, они варятся очень быстро в итоге получается мягкая и нежная кашка. Однако классическая перловая каша готовится гораздо дольше всех остальных, но в ней имеется множество полезных компонентов. Основное условие хорошей перловки – время, достаточное количество жидкости и замачивание. Что касается замачивания, то крупу заливают теплой водой на восемь часов. Затем варят около тридцати минут.

Ингредиенты

Чтобы перловка получилась вкусной и полезной, важно следовать предложенному рецепту. Для приготовления понадобятся следующие ингредиенты:

Крупа перловая1 стакан
Сливочное масло1 столовая ложка
Соль¾ ложки
Вода

Из предложенного количества ингредиентов можно приготовить шесть порций полезной, питательной и очень вкусной кашки. Продолжительность готовки составит полтора часа.

Приготовление

1. Первое, что необходимо сделать, так это тщательно промыть крупу. Это делается для того, чтобы избавиться от пыли, мусора, который мог скопиться во время хранения, производства и расфасовки.

промитая крупа

2. Поместите крупу в глубокую мисочку, залейте литром холодной воды, можно использовать теплую. Лучше всего проводить данную манипуляцию вечером, так как замачивать крупу нужно на десять или даже двенадцать часов. Сделайте это перед сном, а утром сможете сварить полезную кашку, потратив совсем немного времени. За счет продолжительного вымачивания можно избавиться от ненужной клейкости, что позволит быстрее провариться зернам изнутри.

крупа залитая водой

3. С утра можно сливать оставшуюся жидкость, которая не впиталась. Еще несколько раз промыть перловку проточной водой, пересыпать в кастрюльку и залить тремя стаканами крутого кипятка.

4. После этого следует подсолить воду, но главное, не переборщить.

соль на ложке

5. На максимальном огне довести воду до кипения, проварить в течение пяти — семи минут, но крышкой не накрывать.

каша на плите

6. Затем можно убавлять огонь до минимума, накрыть плотно крышкой. Продолжать варить в течение пятидесяти минут. Огонь должен быть маленьким, так как это очень важно.

каша на плите с крышкой

7. После этого можно выключать газ. Проследите за тем, чтобы вся вода впиталась, как следует. На этом этапе необходимо добавить одну столовую ложечку хорошего сливочного масла, затем тщательно перемешать и снова накрыть крышкой.

каша на плите с маслом

8. Оставьте кашку в таком состоянии на полчаса, она должна упреть. Для усиления эффекта можно замотать кастрюлю в полотенце либо старую, ненужную куртку. Кашу подать порционно, украсив зеленью.

Видео рецепт

Перловка, сваренная по предложенному рецепту, получается ароматной, полезной, нежной и рассыпчатой, а также очень вкусной. Чтобы результат был удачным всегда, варить нужно под закрытой крышкой и не перемешивать до окончания приготовления, это важно. Следует разбираться в том, готова ли перловка или нет. Это можно понять по внешнему виду зерна, оно будет набухшим, мягким, однако не разваренным. Что касается цвета, то он будет светлым.

Важно знать, что гастрономический секрет данного блюда в том, что в горячем виде намного вкуснее и полезнее. Именно поэтому после приготовления сразу же кушайте, не ждите. Помимо всего этого, перловка считается великолепным гарниром к мясу, рыбе и овощам, зелени, сыру. Она отлично сочетается с вареньем, мёдом, сгущенкой. Важно заметить, что каждый ингредиент качественно дополняет друг друга, но не перебивает.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте