How to cook a tasty porridge for moms when breastfeeding

ready-made dish

Millet is peeled millet grains. From it boil delicious, healthy cereals in water, milk, broth. For a tasty porridge, choose cereals with more yellow grains. Crumbed porridge made of dark millet will turn out, and light porridge will turn out to be a softener. When choosing cereals, special attention should be paid to women during pregnancy and breastfeeding. During this period, the foundation is laid with mother's milk, the foundation of a child’s body. Therefore, nursing mothers should not forget about millet, rich in vitamins, minerals, trace elements, beneficial substances.

Millet porridge plays an important role in the diet of infants, children, adolescents. Their bodies need energy, strength, which can be obtained from this valuable product. When you choose the cereal, pay attention to the date of packing, as the old wheat will be very bitter. Pshenka effectively fights against constipation, which is quite important during pregnancy. It is also useful for the child when there are problems with defecation. Do not run to the pharmacy to buy various drugs, look into your kitchen and prepare a portion of millet porridge for the child, and for yourself.

When breastfeeding it is useful to introduce this product into the diet, due to the composition of the above-mentioned cereals. It is rich in vitamins, essential amino acids, minerals. In the diet to enter in small portions, neatly. Monitor the reaction of the child, his skin. If there are redness, rash, then it is necessary to exclude from the diet for a while.

Many mothers think about when it is possible to give such a gruel to a child? Pediatricians are recommended to enter gradually, in small portions per year, not earlier. Many believe that the year - this is the best period for additional feeding. During pregnancy and lactation, the woman’s diet should be healthy, complete and balanced. Your attention will be presented surprisingly simple recipe porridge, which is suitable for breastfeeding during pregnancy. But the child should be given no earlier than a year and a half. If you want to make a dish for yourself, try an unusual recipe. millet porridge with potatoes.

Ingredients

Millet 1 glass
Milk 2 Art.
Water 2 Art.
Butter 50 grams
Salt, Sugar to taste

Phased cooking


1. The most important thing in the preparation of this recipe, which is ideal for nutrition during pregnancy, while breastfeeding, can be given to a child from the age of one year; this is the choice of cereals. You must select the highest quality, yellow. Pours out on the table, sorting through. Get rid of debris, husks, damaged grains.


bowl of cereal

2. The next, quite important stage is washing the grits. Using a fine sieve, rinse with warm running water until the water becomes crystal clear.

grits on the sieve

3. Pour the cereal into a bowl. Fill with hot water for 15 minutes so that all the bitterness is gone. Drain and rinse again.

washed cereal

4. Put the pot on the stove. Pour the millet, fill it with hot water (boiling water) and milk (there is still This recipe), salt. Bring to a boil, reduce heat, cover with a lid and boil until the liquid evaporates.

pan on the stove

5. Cook over low heat until a homogeneous, thick mass. Add butter.

grits in a saucepan until smooth

6. You can safely say that the millet porridge with milk is ready. A wholesome, comprehensive breakfast is ideal during pregnancy and breastfeeding. With one plate of such yummy, mother and child will get a good mood, healthy body, energy, vigor, a burst of energy. Spoon the finished dish on plates, add a small piece of butter.

Video recipe


Useful Properties

Such a magnificent dish can be safely given to infants from the year and not worry about what may be harmful to health. It is important to remember that pshenka (still eat in This recipe) helps children grow quickly. It is rich in fluorine, which affects human growth. Also, porridge is saturated with manganese, silicon - useful, necessary substances for children. Manganese is necessary for a good metabolism, and silicon strengthens bones.

Doctors recommend adding it to the baby’s diet no earlier than one year. It is also useful for mom, thanks to the gland contained in the millet gruel, it is quickly restored, the blood supply is replenished after delivery. Such a grub is not only possible, but also needs to be added to the diet.
The benefits of millet porridge during pregnancy and for children from a year
Pshenka is rich in nutrients, vitamins, microelements, minerals necessary for a complete and healthy nutrition of mother and child.

  • Contains vitamins: B1, B2, B5, A, E, PP. Its structure contains: fiber of two types, amino acids, folic acid, complex carbohydrates, proteins, vegetable fats.
  • Cleans the body from toxins, harmful substances, antibiotics, toxins. It contributes to the improvement of the gastrointestinal tract, accelerates intestinal motility, normalizes the microflora, which is especially important during pregnancy and after childbirth.
  • It has a healing, therapeutic effect. For this you need to eat 100 grams of cereal every day.
  • Supports the work of the liver, kidneys, heart. Leads to normal blood pressure.

Harm

Despite the positive aspects of this cereal, it is worth considering the negative ones.

  1. Individual intolerance to the product.
  2. It is forbidden to eat with low acidity of the stomach, diseases of the thyroid gland.

Find out also how to cook barley porridge on milk.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 3,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить вкусную и полезную кашу при грудном вскармливании

готовое блюдо

Пшено – это очищенные зернышки проса. Из него варят вкусные, полезные кашки на воде, молоке, бульоне. Для вкусной каши выбирайте крупу с более желтыми зернами. Рассыпчатой получится каша, сваренная из темного пшена, а из светлого – получится размазня. Особое внимание, при выборе крупы, стоит уделить женщинам во время беременности и при грудном вскармливании. В этот период с молоком матери закладывается фундамент, основа детского организма. Поэтому кормящие мамы не должны забывать о пшенке, богатой витаминами, минералами, микроэлементами, полезными веществами.

Пшенная кашка играет важную роль в рационе грудничка, ребенка, подростка. Их организм нуждается в энергии, силе, которые можно получить от этого ценного продукта. Когда будете выбирать крупу, обращайте внимание на дату фасовки, так как старая пшенка будет сильно горчить. Пшенка эффективно борется с запорами, что достаточно важно в период беременности. Также полезно для ребенка, когда наблюдаются проблемы с дефекацией. Не бегите в аптеку скупать различные лекарства, загляните к себе на кухню и приготовьте порцию пшенной кашки для ребенка, и для себя.

При грудном вскармливании полезно вводить в рацион этот продукт, благодаря составу вышеупомянутой крупы. Она богата витаминами, незаменимыми аминокислотами, минералами. В рацион вводить маленькими порциями, аккуратненько. Следить за реакцией ребенка, за его кожей. Если появятся покраснения, сыпь, то стоит исключить из рациона на время.

Многие мамы задумываются, когда же можно давать такую кашку ребенку? Педиатры рекомендуют вводить постепенно, маленькими порциями в год, не раньше. Многие считают, что год – это оптимальный период для дополнительного вскармливания. В период беременности и лактации, питание женщины должно быть здоровым, полноценным и сбалансированным. Вашему вниманию будет представлен удивительно простой рецепт кашки, который подходит при грудном вскармливании, во время беременности. Но ребенку стоит давать не раньше, чем в год или полтора. Если вы хотите приготовить блюдо для себя попробуйте необычный рецепт пшенной каши с картошкой.

Ингредиенты

Пшено 1 стакан
Молоко 2 ст.
Вода 2 ст.
Сливочное масло 50 грамм
Соль, Сахар по вкусу

Поэтапное приготовление

1. Самое важное в приготовлении этого рецепта, который идеально подходит для питания во время беременности, при грудном вскармливании, можно давать ребенку от года, это выбор крупы. Необходимо выбрать самого высшего качества, желтого цвета. Высыпает на стол, перебираете. Избавляетесь от мусора, шелухи, испорченных зерен.

тарелка с крупой

2. Следующий, немало важный этап – промывание крупы. С помощью мелкого сита промываете теплой проточной водой, пока вода не станет кристально прозрачной.

крупа на сите

3. Пересыпаете крупу в мисочку. Заливает горячей водой на 15 минут, чтобы ушла вся горечь. Сливаете и промываете заново.

промитая крупа

4. Ставите кастрюлю на плиту. Всыпаете пшенку, заливаете ее горячей водой (кипятком) и молоком (еще есть в этом рецепте), солите. Доведите до кипения, убавьте огонь, накройте крышкой и варите до выпаривания жидкости.

кастрюля на плите

5. Варите на медленном огне до однородной, густой массы. Добавьте сливочное масло.

крупа в кастрюле до однородной массы

6. Можете смело заявлять, что пшенная каша на молоке готова. Полезный, полноценный завтрак – идеальный вариант во время беременности и при грудном вскармливании. С одной тарелочкой такой вкуснятины мама и ребенок получат хорошее настроение, здоровый организм, энергию, бодрость, прилив сил. Раскладывайте готовое блюдо по тарелкам, добавьте маленький кусочек сливочного маслица.

Видео рецепт

Полезные свойства

Такое великолепное блюдо можно смело давать грудничку от года и не переживать, что может нанести вред здоровью. Важно помнить, что пшенка (еще есть в этом рецепте) помогает деткам быстро расти. Она богата фтором, который влияет на рост человека. Также каша насыщена марганцем, кремнием – полезными, необходимыми веществами для детей. Марганец необходим для хорошего обмена веществ, а кремний укрепляет кости.

Поэтому врачи рекомендуют добавлять ее в рацион малыша не раньше чем в год. Она полезна и для мамы, благодаря содержащемуся в пшенной кашке железу, быстро восстанавливается, восполняется кровоснабжение после родов. Такую кашку не только можно, но и нужно добавлять в рацион.
Польза пшенной каши во время беременности и для детей от года
Пшенка богата полезными веществами, витаминами, микроэлементами, минералами, необходимы для полноценного и здорового питания мамы и ребенка.

  • Содержит витамины: В1, В2, В5, А, Е, РР. В ее составе присутствуют: клетчатка двух видов, аминокислоты, фолиевая кислота, сложные углеводы, белки, растительные жиры.
  • Очищает организм от шлаков, вредных веществ, антибиотиков, токсинов. Способствует улучшению работы желудочно-кишечного тракта, ускоряет перистальтику кишечника, нормализует микрофлору, что особенно важно в период беременности и после родов.
  • Обладает целебным, терапевтическим эффектом. Для этого необходимо съедать 100 грамм каши каждый день.
  • Поддерживает работу печени, почек, сердца. Приводит в норму артериальное давление.

Вред

Несмотря на позитивные стороны этой крупы, стоит рассмотреть и негативные.

  1. Индивидуальная непереносимость продукта.
  2. Запрещено употребление в пищу при пониженной кислотности желудка, болезнях щитовидной железы.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте