Cooking delicious wheat porridge with pumpkin and meat

cooked porridge in a bowl with greens

It's no secret that cereals are a source of minerals, nutrients and vitamins that are responsible for the health and vitality of the human body. Wheat cereal is no exception. It is the main component of a healthy, balanced diet. This kind of cereal goes well with all vegetables, especially with pumpkin. Cooking recipes are many. Wheat porridge with pumpkin is a great idea for breakfast, which will appeal to all households. This dish will cause special delight if you add a little light, dietary meat.

The recipe for such a culinary masterpiece is popular among women who watch their figure, but love to eat tasty. Wheat porridge is not only tasty, but also very healthy. It contains vitamins, amino acids, trace elements. It is rich in protein, thanks to which a person is charged with vigor and energy for the whole day.

Ingredients

Wheat groats 200 grams
Pumpkin 500 grams
Water 400 ml
Onion 2 piece.
Chicken breasts 2 piece.
Vegetable oil 70 ml
Bay leaf 3 piece.
Salt, black pepper, spices to taste
Greens for decoration

Preparation


1. Wash pumpkin, peel, seed and fiber. Cut into small pieces. Put the pot on the stove, pour water, salt and add half the pumpkin. Bring to a boil.


washed pumpkin in the pan

2. Chicken breast cut into large pieces. Heat the oil in a pan, place the chicken, fry on all sides for 5 minutes. Onion cut into half rings and add to the meat. Cook more minutes for 3.

chicken fillet and onion

3. Then add the remaining pumpkin. Mix and extinguish the 5 minutes thoroughly.

Chicken fillet onion and tikva

4. Mash the cooked pumpkin. Add wheat cereal to it. Stir. Cook for 15 minutes on low heat.

ingredients in the pan

5. Thanks to pumpkin porridge will get a bright, sunny, rich color. Add to the pot stew with pumpkin, stir. After 5 minutes, add bay leaf. Remove from heat.

porridge with added meat

6. Wheat pumpkin porridge is ready for a unique recipe. You can bring to the table and please your family with another culinary masterpiece. Decorate the finished dish with greens. A great addition to this breakfast will be a cup of hot tea or coffee.

Adhere to the detailed description in the recipe, show imagination, then you get a very tasty porridge. From the specified number of ingredients, 4 portions of the finished dish are obtained. The caloric content of 100 grams of product will be 370 kilocalories.

Video recipe


Cooking Instructions

  1. Use quality products.
  2. Porridge will be tastier if cooked in a cast-iron pot.
  3. You can cook it in milk with the addition of pumpkin, honey, dried fruits. So you get a great dessert.

Useful Properties

Few people think about how much good is contained in one dish of such ordinary, unremarkable porridge. In fact, it has a tremendous impact on human health and development since birth.

  • The most valuable advantage of wheat porridge is that it is saturated with fiber, which is very useful for normal life. If you add to your diet such a dish at least three times a week, then you normalize the work of the digestive system. Cellulose will help remove all toxins, toxins, harmful substances. Thanks to it, the metabolism will improve, intestinal peristalsis will increase, the internal microflora will be adjusted. It will effectively cleanse your intestines, which will help to lose those extra pounds.
  • Wheat porridge is rich in vitamins: C, PP, A, E. Contains minerals: potassium and calcium, iron, silver, zirconium. The composition of this wonderful dish includes starch, carbohydrates, proteins, fats.
  • Helps fight viral diseases, strengthens the immune system and heart muscle, has a beneficial effect on the nervous system. Normalizes sleep, improves appetite and positively affects the general condition of the body.

Harm

Such a useful and valuable porridge has certain contraindications to the use.

  • Abuse leads to problems with the digestive system. Use no more than three times a week in small portions.
  • Allergic reactions, individual intolerance to starch contained in porridge.
  • It is forbidden to include in the diet of people with celiac disease.

Cooked millet porridge with pumpkin in our recipe will be no less tasty.

See also how to cook pumpkin porridge.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Готовим вкусную пшеничную кашу с тыквой и мясом

готовая каша в миске с зеленью

Ни для кого не секрет, что каши – это источник минералов, полезных веществ и витаминов, которые отвечают за здоровье и жизнедеятельность организма человека. Пшеничная каша — не исключение. Она является главным компонентом здорового, сбалансированного питания. Такая кашка отлично сочетается со всеми овощами, особенно с тыквой. Рецептов приготовления достаточно много. Пшеничная каша с тыквой – отличная идея для завтрака, который понравится всем домочадцам. Это блюдо вызовет особый восторг, если добавить немного легкого, диетического мяса.

Рецепт такого кулинарного шедевра пользуется популярностью среди женщин, которые следят за своей фигурой, но любят вкусно покушать. Пшеничная каша не только вкусная, но и очень полезная. В ее состав входят витамины, аминокислоты, микроэлементы. Она богата белком, благодаря которому человек заряжается бодростью и энергией на целый день.

Ингредиенты

Пшеничная крупа 200 грамм
Тыква 500 грамм
Вода 400 мл
Репчатый лук 2 шт.
Куриные грудки 2 шт.
Растительное масло 70 мл
Лавровый лист 3 шт.
Соль, черный перец, специи по вкусу
Зелень для украшения

Приготовление

1. Тыкву вымыть, очистить от кожуры, семян и волокон. Нарезать на небольшие кусочки. Поставьте кастрюлю на плиту, налейте воду, посолите и добавьте половину тыквы. Доведите до кипения.

вымытая тыква в кастрюле

2. Куриную грудку нарежьте крупными кусочками. Нагрейте масло в сковороде, выложите курицу, обжарьте со всех сторон в течение 5 минут. Лук нарежьте полукольцами и добавьте к мясу. Обжаривайте еще минуты 3.

куриное филе и лук

3. Затем добавьте оставшуюся тыкву. Тщательно перемешайте и потушите 5 минут.

куриное филе лук и тиква

4. Проваренную тыкву разомните в пюре. Добавьте к ней пшеничную крупу. Перемешайте. Варите в течение 15 минут на медленном огне.

ингредиенты в кастрюле

5. Благодаря тыкве каша приобретет яркий, солнечный, насыщенный цвет. Добавьте в кастрюлю тушеное мясо с тыквой, размешайте. Через 5 минут добавьте лавровый лист. Снимите с плиты.

каша с добавленым мясом

6. Пшеничная тыквенная каша по уникальному рецепту готова. Можете подавать к столу и радовать своих домочадцев очередным кулинарным шедевром. Готовое блюдо украсьте зеленью. Отличным дополнением к такому завтраку станет чашка горячего чая или кофе.

Придерживайтесь подробного описания в рецепте, проявляйте фантазию, тогда у вас получится очень вкусная каша. Из указанного количества ингредиентов получается 4 порции готового блюда. Калорийность 100 грамм продукта составит 370 килокалорий.

Видео рецепт

Рекомендации по приготовлению

  1. Используйте качественную продукцию.
  2. Каша будет вкуснее, если ее приготовить в чугунном казанке.
  3. Можете сварить ее на молоке с добавлением тыквы, меда, сухофруктов. Так вы получите отличный десерт.

Полезные свойства

Мало кто задумывается, сколько пользы содержится в одной тарелке такой обычной, ничем не приметной каши. На самом деле она оказывает колоссальное влияние на здоровье и развитие человека с самого рождения.

  • Самым ценным плюсом пшеничной кашки является то, что она насыщена клетчаткой, которая очень полезна для нормальной жизнедеятельности. Если вы будете добавлять в свой рацион такое блюдо не реже трех раз в неделю, то вы нормализуете работу пищеварительной системы. Клетчатка поможет вывести все шлаки, токсины, вредные вещества. Благодаря ей улучшится обмен веществ, усилится перистальтика кишечника, наладится внутренняя микрофлора. Она эффективно очистит ваш кишечник, что поможет сбросить лишние килограммы.
  • Пшеничная каша богата витаминами: С, РР, А, Е. Содержит минералы: калий и кальций, железо, серебро, цирконий. В состав этого замечательного блюда входят крахмал, углеводы, белки, жиры.
  • Помогает бороться с вирусными заболеваниями, укрепляет иммунитет и сердечную мышцу, благотворно влияет на нервную систему. Нормализует сон, улучшает аппетит и положительно влияет на общее состояние организма.

Вред

Такая полезная и ценная каша имеет определенные противопоказания к употреблению.

  • Злоупотребление приводит к проблемам с пищеварительной системой. Употребляйте не чаще трех раз в неделю маленькими порциями.
  • Аллергические реакции, индивидуальная непереносимость крахмала, содержащегося в каше.
  • Запрещено включать в рацион людей, больных целиакией.

Приготовленная пшенная каша с тыквой по нашему рецепту будет не менее вкусной.

Посмотрите также как варить тыквенную кашу.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте