The recipe for wheat porridge in a slow cooker - fast and tasty

cooked porridge in a bowl

Wheat porridge is a healthy and nutritious dish of Slavic cuisine. In its composition, it is rich in vitamins B, A, E, amino acids, fiber, vegetable fats, carbohydrates. A large amount of protein, which is contained in it, is a significant source of energy, so necessary for the body in the morning. In addition, this croup boasts a huge variety of minerals - calcium, magnesium, zinc, iron, phosphorus.

Wheat porridge is very light and low-calorie, which makes it a valuable product in dietary and children's nutrition systems. Regular consumption helps to organize the work of the digestive tract. Croup contains a large amount of fiber, which removes toxins, slags and heavy metals from the human body. Also, water can be replaced by milk and cook wheat cereal with milk in a slow cooker.

There are many different recipes and methods for cooking wheat porridge. This porridge can be prepared in the traditional way (cooking on gas and electric stoves), but at the slightest oversight, it tends to burn or "run away", as it foams strongly during cooking. Use the same multicookers - pressure cooker helps to avoid all these unpleasant problems, making the cooking process more comfortable.

Yes, and wheat porridge in a slow cooker turns out to be tastier, shatterier, more tender. In addition, there is the possibility of additional heating, and the ability to cook hot, fresh porridge for the time you need (delay function).

Your attention is invited to a recipe for cooking wheat porridge in a slow cooker.

Ingredients

Wheat groats 1 multi glass
Water 4 Multi Glass
Butter 30g.
Salt to taste

Complete with each multicooker (Redmond, Polaris, Panasonic and others) there is a multicooker capacity. It is smaller than a regular glass, in size and volume - 180 ml. If you mix up the containers, you can spoil the steam valve in the slow cooker, so be careful.

Preparation


1. Wheat groats are thoroughly washed to translucent water. Transparent clear water with this croup is difficult to obtain. With a low quality, the cereals are sorted and removed.


clean cereal in a pan

2. In the capacity of the multicooker lay cereal, add salt. If desired, add fragrant spices (dried basil and others) and mix (better distribution of flavor in porridge).

3. Add water. For a faster cooking process you can use hot water. Stir.

4. On the control panel select the cooking mode. Depending on the models and the manufacturer, these may be the modes “Milk porridge / buckwheat”, “Fast cooking”. On some models, cooking this dish in “Baking” mode is completely permitted. In the Redmond multicooker, this porridge is cooked 40 min.

front panel multicooker

5. The readiness of the porridge will notify the beep. Open the lid and add butter. If there is still liquid in the porridge, then for another 20 min. include heating mode.

cooked porridge

cooked porridge with butter

Cooked according to this recipe wheat porridge in a slow cooker, a versatile dish. It can be served as a meat and vegetable side dishes, and make sweet porridge, adding sugar, honey, fruits, dairy products. Separately, you can cook the roasting of onions, sausages, mushrooms and fill it with a dish.

cooked porridge with butter

Video recipe


Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Asya

    to steal

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт пшеничной каши в мультиварке быстро и вкусно

готовая каша в миске

Пшеничная каша — полезное и питательное блюда славянской кухни. По своему составу она богатая на витамины группы В, А, Е, на аминокислоты, клетчатку, растительные жиры, углеводы. А большое количество белка, которое содержится в ней, есть значительным источником энергии, так необходимой для организма с утра. Кроме того, эта крупа может похвастаться огромным множеством минералов – кальций, магний, цинк, железо, фосфор.

Есть пшеничная каша и очень легкой, и низкокалорийной, что делает ее ценным продуктом в диетических и детских системах питания. Регулярное потребление помогает наладить работу пищеварительного тракта. Ведь, в крупе содержится большое количество клетчатки, которая выводит токсины, шлаки и тяжелые метали с организма человека. Также воду можно заменить на молоко и приготовить пшеничную кашу на молоке в мультиварке.

Существуют множество различных рецептов и способов приготовления пшеничной каши. Данную кашу можно приготовить традиционным способом (варка на газовых и электрических плитах), но при малейшем недосмотре, она имеет свойство пригореть или «убежать», так как сильно пенится при варке. Использование же мультиварки — скороварки помогает избежать всех этих неприятных проблем, делая процесс приготовления более комфортным.

Да и пшеничная каша в мультиварке получается вкуснее, рассыпчатее, нежнее. Кроме того, есть возможность дополнительного подогрева, и возможность приготовить горячую, свежую кашу на нужное вам время (функция отсрочки).

Вашему вниманию предлагается рецепт приготовления пшеничной каши в мультиварке.

Ингредиенты

Пшеничная крупа 1 мульти стакан
Вода 4 мульти стакана
Сливочное масло 30г.
Соль по вкусу

В комплекте с каждой мультиваркой (редмонд, поларис, панасоник и другие) идет мульти варочная емкость. Она меньше, чем обычный стакан, по размеру и объему — 180 мл. Если перепутать емкости, то можно испортить паровой клапан в мультиварке, так что будьте внимательны.

Приготовление

1. Пшеничную крупу тщательно промывают до полупрозрачной воды. Прозрачно чистую воду с этой крупой сложно получить. При низком качестве крупы перебирают и удаляют мусор.

чистая крупа в кастрюле

2. В емкость мультиварки закладывают крупу, добавляют соль. При желании добавляют ароматные специи (сушеный базилик и другие) и перемешивают (лучшего распределения аромата по каше).

3. Добавляют воду. Для более быстрого процесса приготовления можно использовать горячую воду. Перемешивают.

4. На панели управления выбирают режим приготовления. В зависимости от моделей и производителя это могут быть режимы – «Молочная каша/гречка», «Быстрая готовка». На некоторых моделях вполне допускается приготовление этого блюда в режиме «Выпечка». В мультиварке редмонд эта каша готовится 40 мин.

передняя панель мультиварки

5. О готовности каши оповестит звуковой сигнал. Открывают крышку и добавляют сливочное масло. Если в каше еще сохранилась жидкость, то еще на 20 мин. включают режим «Подогрев».

готовая каша

готовая каша с маслом

Сваренная по данному рецепту пшеничная каша в мультиварке, универсальное блюдо. Его можно подавать как к мясным и овощным гарнирам, так и делать сладкую кашу, добавляя сахар, мед, фрукты, молочные продукты. Отдельно можно приготовить обжарку из лука, колбасы, грибов и заправлять ею блюдо.

готовая каша с маслом

Видео рецепт

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 3,50 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. ася

    круть

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте