How to cook millet porridge with chicken tasty and fast

cooked dish in the pan

The amazing and fantastic recipe for millet with chicken will make you love this dish. This tasty, appetizing, tender, aromatic and melting in your mouth dish can be quickly and easily prepared. Millet porridge is an excellent choice for making breakfast or lunch. If you add to her gentle chicken pieces, it will become even more tasty and nutritious. This is a light and dietary dish. If you cook porridge according to the proposed recipe, your household will appreciate your efforts. The recipe for chicken pots is very simple, it will not cause hassle and problems. Cooking a dish according to this recipe is a real pleasure. You can serve this delicacy not only for breakfast, but for lunch or dinner. We also recommend cooking buckwheat with minced meat.

For cooking millet with chicken, according to the recipe, you will need the following ingredients:

Ingredients

Water 700 ml
groats 250 grams
Chicken breast 400 grams
Onion 2 medium heads
Carrots 1 thing
Fine salt ½ dessert spoon
Butter 50 grams
Vegetable oil 40 ml
Ground black pepper to taste
Greens, spices optional

Preparation


Phased cooking with detailed photos:

1. The first step of the recipe is the selection and preparation of cereals. Choose quality products, the seeds must be whole and not crushed. Measure the required amount of millet, pour into a deep dish, rinse with warm water, preferably running water, so that you can wash out all the dust, debris and debris.


cereal in a bowl of water

2. Take a large pot. Put in her breast and pour cold water. Peel the carrots and onions, add them to the pan as a whole. Salt and bring to a boil. After that, you can turn down the fire, make it minimal. Remove the foam, then continue cooking meat and vegetables for at least fifty minutes.

onions and carrots in the pan

3. Set the saucepan aside from the heat, remove the boiled chicken and vegetables, and place them in a plate. Take a very fine strainer, strain the broth.

cereal broth and meat on the table

4. Take a frying pan and put on a strong fire. Pour refined sunflower oil or olive oil into it, heat it. Peel one onion and chop it, send it to a hot frying pan. Fry until golden brown, stirring occasionally.

onions in a pan

5. Next, you need to cut boiled chicken in arbitrary cubes, add to the fried onions. Continue to fry over medium heat, do not forget to mix using a wooden spatula.

chopped chicken meat

6. Roasted onions and chicken should be mixed with millet groats. Then put the mixture in the pot, add slices of chopped butter and cover with a lid. According to the recipe, the pot must be sent to an oven preheated to 190 degrees. Cooking time will be thirty minutes. Before serving the finished dish on the table, you must sprinkle it with chopped greens. Porridge with chicken is ready to eat.

Video recipe


The dish turns out appetizing, beautiful, divinely tasty and fragrant, tender and surprisingly light. Follow the technology of its preparation and prepare an unforgettable delicacy for all members of your family. They will be overly grateful for such yummy. We also recommend cooking buckwheat with chicken breast.

Such a dish is not only a taste delight, but is also very useful for your body and health. This is due to the fact that wheat porridge is an inexhaustible source of vitamins, minerals, nutrients and trace elements, proteins, fats and fiber. It has a beneficial effect on the activity and functioning of the whole organism. It is a dietary and light dish that can reduce weight and solve the problem of obesity. Millet porridge with chicken is the best breakfast, lunch and dinner. Cook with pleasure!

You'll love it even more. porridge with pumpkin and millet recipe on the stove.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 2,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. anna

    Just yesterday, made porridge with a recipe. Very tasty and unusual. Even my husband ate and asked for a supplement. I will do more often.

  2. Catherine

    Just recently read about the benefits of millet porridge! Although I usually do not eat porridge, but I will try this with pleasure.

  3. Anna

    Now I know for sure what I will cook for lunch today. I think it will be tasty, but most importantly, useful.

  4. Scottidiob

    Thanks for posting, everything is written very correctly!

  5. Ivan

    And I - the man did not understand, but what to do with the broth? Treated, and then?

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить пшенную кашу с курицей вкусно и быстро

готовое блюдо в кастрюле

Удивительный и фантастический рецепт пшенки с курицей заставит вас полюбить это блюдо. Данное вкусное, аппетитное, нежное, ароматное и тающее во рту блюдо можно быстро и легко приготовить. Пшенная каша – отличный выбор для приготовления завтрака или обеда. Если добавить в нее нежные кусочки курочки, она станет еще более вкусной и питательной. Это легкое и диетическое блюдо. Если вы приготовите кашку по предложенному рецепту, ваши домочадцы оценят ваши старания. Рецепт кашки с курицей очень простой, он не вызовет хлопот и проблем. Готовить блюдо по такому рецепту — сплошное удовольствие. Вы сможете подать подобное лакомство не только на завтрак, но на обед или ужин. Советуем также приготовить гречку с фаршем.

Для приготовления пшенки с курочкой, согласно рецепту, потребуются следующие ингредиенты:

Ингредиенты

Вода700 мл
Крупа250 грамм
Куриная грудка400 грамм
Репчатый лук2 средние головки
Морковь1 штука
Мелкая соль½ десертной ложки
Масло сливочное50 грамм
Растительное масло40 мл
Черный молотый перецпо вкусу
Зелень, специипо желанию

Приготовление

Поэтапное приготовление блюда с подробными фото:

1. Первый шаг рецепта – выбор и подготовка крупы. Выбирайте качественную продукцию, зернышки должны быть целыми и не дробленными. Отмерьте необходимое количество пшенки, насыпьте в глубокую тарелку, промойте теплой водой, желательно проточной, чтобы можно было вымыть всю пыль, соринки и мусор.

крупа в миске с водой

2. Возьмите большую кастрюлю. Положите в нее грудку и залейте холодной водой. Очистите морковь и лук, добавьте их в кастрюлю целиком. Посолите и доведите до состояния кипения. После этого можете убавить огонь, сделать его минимальным. Снимите образовавшуюся пенку, затем продолжайте варить мясо и овощи не меньше пятидесяти минут.

лук и морковь в кастрюле

3. Отставьте кастрюльку с огня, достаньте отварную курочку и овощи, положите их в тарелку. Возьмите очень мелкое ситечко, процедите бульон.

бульон крупа и мясо на столе

4. Возьмите сковороду и поставьте на сильный огонь. Налейте в нее рафинированное подсолнечное или оливковое масло, нагрейте. Очистите одну луковицу и нарежьте ее, отправьте на раскаленную сковороду. Обжарьте до золотистого цвета, периодически помешивая.

лук на сковороде

5. Далее необходимо нарезать отваренную курицу произвольными кубиками, добавить к обжаренному луку. Продолжайте жарить на среднем огне, не забывайте перемешивать, используя деревянную лопатку.

нарезанное куриное мясо

6. Обжаренный лук и курицу нужно смешать с пшенной крупой. Затем переложить полученную смесь в горшочек, добавить кусочки нарезанного сливочного масла и накрыть крышкой. Согласно рецепту, горшочек необходимо отправить в разогретую до 190 градусов духовку. Время приготовления составит тридцать минут. Перед тем, как подать готовое блюдо на стол, необходимо посыпать его рубленой зеленью. Каша с курицей готова к употреблению.

Видео рецепт

Блюдо получается аппетитным, красивым, божественно вкусным и ароматным, нежным и удивительно легким. Соблюдайте технологию его приготовления и приготовьте незабываемое лакомство для всех членов вашей семьи. Они будут чрезмерно благодарны за такую вкуснятину. Также советуем приготовить гречку с куриной грудкой.

Подобное блюдо вызывает не только вкусовой восторг, но и является очень полезным для вашего организма и здоровья. Это обусловлено тем, что пшенная каша является неисчерпаемым источником витаминов, минералов, полезных веществ и микроэлементов, белков, жиров и клетчатки. Она благотворно влияет на деятельность и функционирование всего организма. Является диетическим и легким блюдом, способным снизить вес и решить проблему ожирения. Пшенная каша с курицей – это лучший завтрак, обед и ужин. Готовьте с удовольствием!

Еще больше вам понравится каша с тыквой и пшеном рецепт на плите.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 2,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. anna

    Буквально вчера сделала кашу по рецепту. Очень вкусно и необычно. Даже муж поел и попросил добавку. Буду делать по чаще.

  2. Екатерина

    Как раз недавно читала о пользе пшенной каши! Хоть обычно я каши не ем, но по такому рецепту с удовольствием попробую.

  3. Анна

    Теперь я точно знаю, что приготовлю сегодня на обед. Думаю получится вкусно, но самое главное- полезно.

  4. ScottIdiob

    Спасибо за публикацию, очень правильно все написано!

  5. Иван

    А я — мужчина не понял, а что делать с бульоном? Процедили, а дальше?

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте