Cooking millet with pumpkin milk

Ready porridge

In Russia, millet was loved and revered. Today milk millet porridge does not belong to the favorite dishes of most of us.

Millet porridge with pumpkin in milk is often used in baby food, but adults prefer to cook something in a hurry and pour boiled water over processed oatmeal from a bag in which neither good nor real taste is observed.

However, if you prefer to eat healthy food, the recipe for millet porridge should be known to you. Millet is different from the more popular cereals. It is more often used to make sweet milk porridge and mixed with nuts, dried fruit, pumpkin (still eat in This recipe) and apples. But in combination with meat or mushrooms, millet is almost never used.

Meanwhile, millet groats are rich in many vitamins and minerals essential for humans - magnesium, iron, copper and fluorine. If you have signs of anemia, pressure rises, a stomach ache or help is needed for the functioning of the vessels and the heart, then use any recipe for making millet porridge with pumpkin. These dishes will give strength and lift your spirits. They are nourishing, but their calorie content is low (of course, if you do not abuse sugar and butter during the dressing). Groats are recommended for those who improve their health after long-term treatment, as millet removes toxins that are present in the body after consuming antibiotics.

Video recipe

The recipe for millet porridge with pumpkin on milk is one of the most beloved in children and adults. It is a pity that fresh pumpkin appears only in the autumn, because this vegetable is a champion in the content of substances that raise vitality and save the body from the effects of stress and depression. Pumpkin dishes are rich in vitamin E. It is indispensable in the fight against old age. So, we offer to evaluate our recipe with two truly sunny ingredients - pumpkin and millet.

Composition:


Millet 1 Art.
Water 2 Art.
Milk 2 Art.
Pumpkin Pulp 200 гр.
Sugar 2 tbsp.
Vanillin and salt

Course of preparation:


1. Cooking millet porridge with pumpkin begin with washing cereals. Pour a glass of millet 1 and wash it. You can soak the cereal for a while, but there is no need for it.


Washed cereal

2. Fill the washed millet with boiling water. We put on the stove and wait for the boiling liquid. Then reduce the heat and cover the pan with a lid, but not completely. Millet porridge boil down quickly, so as soon as all the liquid is absorbed, the hob can be turned off or the pan can be moved.

Boiled water

3. This recipe with pumpkin is good because it involves minimal processing of vegetables. It does not need to pre-bake or boil. Just grate it or grind it with a blender.

Grated pumpkin

4. Pumpkin put in a pan with prepared cereal. Since we have milk porridge, we should boil it beforehand and, measuring 2 glass, pour it into the saucepan with the billet. Add sugar, vanilla and salt to taste. Put the pan on the stove and set the minimum heat.

Grated pumpkin poured milk

5. Even with a weak boil, all the liquid will be absorbed in 15 minutes. Capacity cover and wrap. You can even put it under the pillow to the dish "came." Through 15-30 minutes you can bring it to the table. As you can see, it was not at all difficult to cook millet porridge with pumpkin.

Millet porridge with pumpkin

Millet porridge with pumpkin will surely please you and your relatives. Enjoy your meal!

If there were no pumpkins at home, you can cook another dish - wheat cereal with meat recipe with photos.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,38 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Maria

    very tasty and healthy!

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить пшенную кашу на молоке с тыквой

Готовая каша

На Руси пшено любили и почитали. Сегодня молочная пшенная каша не относится к любимым блюдам большинства из нас.

Пшенная каша с тыквой на молоке часто используется в детском питании, но взрослые предпочитают приготовить что-то на скорую руку и заливают кипятком обработанный геркулес из пакетика, в котором, ни пользы, ни настоящего вкуса не наблюдается.

Однако если вы предпочитаете употреблять здоровую пищу, рецепт пшенной каши должен быть известен вам. Пшено отличается от более популярных круп. Его чаще применяют для приготовления сладких каш на молоке и смешивают с орехами, сухофруктами, тыквой (еще есть в этом рецепте) и яблоками. А вот в сочетании с мясом или грибами пшенку почти не используют.

Между тем пшенная крупа богата многими витаминами и необходимыми для человека минералами – магнием, железом, медью и фтором. Если у вас наблюдаются признаки анемии, скачет давление, болит желудок или требуется помощь для функционирования сосудов и сердца, то используйте любой рецепт приготовления пшенной каши. Эти блюда придадут сил и поднимут настроение. Они сытные, но калорийность их низка (естественно, если не злоупотреблять сахаром и сливочным маслом при заправке). Крупу рекомендуют тем, кто поправляет здоровье после длительного лечения, т.к. пшенка выводит токсины, которые присутствуют в организме после употребления антибиотиков.

Видео рецепт

Рецепт пшенной каши с тыквой на молоке — один из самых любимых у детей и взрослых. Жаль, что свежая тыква появляется только осенью, ведь этот овощ является чемпионом по содержанию веществ, поднимающих жизненный тонус и избавляющих организм от последствий стресса и депрессии. Блюда с тыквой богаты витамином Е. Он незаменим в борьбе против старости. Итак, предлагаем оценить наш рецепт с двумя по-настоящему солнечными ингредиентами – тыквой и пшенкой.

Состав:

Пшено 1 ст.
Вода 2 ст.
Молоко 2 ст.
Мякоть тыквы 200 гр.
Сахар 2 ст.л.
Ванилин и соль

Ход приготовления:

1. Рецепт приготовления любой каши начинается с промывания крупы. Насыпаем 1 стакан пшена и промываем его. Можно замочить крупу на некоторое время, но необходимости в этом нет.

Промытая крупа

2. Заливаем промытое пшено кипятком. Ставим на плиту и дожидаемся кипения жидкости. Затем уменьшаем нагрев и накрываем кастрюлю крышкой, но не полностью. Каша из пшена разваривается быстро, поэтому, как только вся жидкость впитается, конфорку можно выключить, или переместить кастрюлю.

Залитая кипятком крупа

3. Данный рецепт с тыквой хорош тем, что предполагает минимальную обработку овоща. Ее не нужно предварительно запекать или отваривать. Просто трем ее на терке или измельчаем блендером.

Натертая тыква

4. Тыкву кладем в кастрюлю с подготовленной крупой. Поскольку каша у нас молочная, предварительно следует вскипятить его и, отмерив 2 стакана, вылить в кастрюлю с заготовкой. Добавляем сахар, ванилин и соль по вкусу. Ставим кастрюлю на плиту и устанавливаем минимальный нагрев.

Натертая тыква залита молоком

5. Даже при слабом кипении, вся жидкость впитается через 15 минут. Емкость накрываем крышкой и укутываем. Можно даже положить ее под подушку, чтобы блюдо «дошло». Через 15-30 минут можно подавать его к столу.

Пшенная каша с тыквой

Рецепт пшена с тыквой обязательно понравится вам. Приятного аппетита!

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,40 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Мария

    очень вкусно и полезно!

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте