The recipe for rice porridge for the first meal

ready porridge on the table

Ingredients

Ingredients for two full servings:

¼ cup rice cereal
½ cup breast milk
¾ cup boiled water

Preparation


1. Before the start cooking rice porridge for the first feeding of the baby should pay particular attention to the choice of rice cereal and its preparation. Best of all, round rice is suitable for the first feeding, as it makes porridge of a more viscous consistency. Not recommended for cooking. cereals for infants parboiled rice, as it boils worse, so it will be almost impossible to achieve the desired viscosity.

Measure out the right amount of rice, sort out if necessary and rinse under cold water. It is most convenient to wash the rice in a large capacity, while the water should be changed until it becomes transparent.


washed rice under water

2. Then the croup should be soaked in warm water for about 10 minutes.

soaked rice in water

3. Soak the grits through a sieve and rinse again with cold water. Such careful processing of cereals will get rid of all the dirt and excess starch, which can harm the stomach and intestines of the baby.

washed rice on sieve

4. Prepared grits pour water and put on fire. After boiling, set the minimum heat and cook the rice for 10 minutes.

cereal in a pan on the stove

5. Measure out the specified amount of breast milk, pour into the pot and boil for about 15 minutes, stirring occasionally with a spoon. Instead of breast milk, you can use the usual dry milk formula, it is enough to dilute it to the specified volume. In no case can you cook porridge with cow's milk, since the baby’s body is still not able to assimilate it properly. This can lead to tummy problems.

adding milk to the pot

6. Cover the thickened rice porridge and let the rice brew for another 15 minutes.

covered porridge

7. Ready rice grind blender until smooth.

shredded rice blender

8. The resulting porridge can once again be rubbed through a fine sieve to eliminate the likelihood of unground grains of rice getting into the baby’s food.

porridge rubbed through a sieve

9. Dissolve the rubbed mass of boiled water to the desired consistency. Porridge for the first feeding should be a little thicker than milk.

porridge diluted with water

10. With the introduction of rice in the lure, the likelihood of allergies in infants is quite small, since the croup does not contain gluten, which causes undesirable reactions from the still immature digestive system. However, there are cases when babies are allergic to rice protein, therefore, it is recommended to begin feeding with one teaspoon. It is better to give porridge to the baby in the morning feeding. At these hours the peak of the child's activity is accounted for, so it is easier for him to assimilate unfamiliar food.

Video recipe


Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления рисовой каши для первого прикорма

готовая каша на столе

Ингредиенты

Ингредиенты на две полноценные порции:

¼ стаканарисовой крупы
½ стаканагрудного молока
¾ стаканакипяченой воды

Приготовление

1. Перед началом приготовления рисовой каши для первого прикорма малыша следует уделить особое внимание выбору рисовой крупы и ее подготовке. Лучше всего, для первого прикорма подходит круглый рис, так как из него получается каша более вязкой консистенции. Не рекомендуется использовать для приготовления каши для грудничка пропаренный рис, так как он хуже разваривается, поэтому добиться желаемой вязкости будет почти невозможно.

Отмерить нужное количество риса, перебрать при необходимости и промыть под холодной водой. Удобнее всего, промывать рис в большой емкости, воду при этом стоит менять до тех пор, пока она не станет прозрачной.

промытый рис под водой

2. Затем крупу следует замочить в теплой воде примерно на 10 минут.

замоченный рис в воде

3. Вымоченную крупу процедить через сито и снова обдать холодной водой. Такая тщательная обработка крупы позволит избавиться от всей грязи и излишнего крахмала, которые могут навредить желудку и кишечнику малыша.

промытый рис на сите

4. Подготовленную крупу залить водой и поставить на огонь. После закипания установить минимальный огонь и варить рис в течение 10 минут.

крупа в кастрюле на плите

5. Отмерить указанное количество грудного молока, влить в кастрюлю и варить еще приблизительно 15 минут, помешивая ложкой время от времени. Вместо грудного молока можно использовать привычную сухую молочную смесь, достаточно развести ее до указанного объема. Ни в коем случае нельзя готовить кашу на коровьем молоке, так как организм малыша еще не может его правильно усвоить. Это может привести к проблемам с животиком.

добавление молока в кастрюлю

6. Загустевшую рисовую кашу накрыть крышкой и дать рису настояться еще в течение 15 минут.

каша накрытая крышкой

7. Готовый рис измельчить блендером до однородности.

рис измельченный блендером

8. Полученную кашу можно еще раз протереть через мелкое сито, чтобы исключить вероятность попадания в пищу малыша неизмельченных зернышек риса.

каша протертая через сито

9. Протертую массу развести кипяченой водой до нужной консистенции. Каша для первого прикорма должна быть немного гуще молока.

каша разбавленная водой

10. При введении в прикорм риса вероятность возникновения аллергии у грудничка довольно мала, так как крупа не содержит глютен, вызывающий нежелательные реакции со стороны еще незрелой пищеварительной системы. Однако встречаются случаи, когда у малышей возникает аллергия на белок риса, поэтому начинать прикорм рекомендуется с одной чайной ложки. Кашу лучше давать малышу в утреннее кормление. На эти часы приходится пик активности ребенка, поэтому ему легче усвоить незнакомую пищу.

Видео рецепт

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте