Recipe for rice porridge with milk and pumpkin

Ready rice porridge

If you make a table of the popularity of cereals in our country, then rice in it will occupy only 6-e place. And in countries such as China or Japan, rice dishes are included in the daily menu of each resident. From the pumpkin we cook as rarely. Orange beauty appears on our table only in the fall, and not all housewives know how to use this useful vegetable. Milk porridge with pumpkin and rice is a tasty, healthy and low-calorie dish.

If you use the recipe presented below, then the calorie portion of porridge will be about 300 kcal. And the feeling of satiety after its use will be such that you can easily hold out until the next meal, and you will not have the desire to snack on something harmful or sweet. A similar, but more complicated recipe - pumpkin porridge with rice.

Pumpkin is a healthy vegetable. It has many vitamins and minerals, it is recommended to use those who adhere to a dietary diet. Also, it will be incredibly useful for children. Porridge with milk, rice and pumpkin contains vitamins C, E and group B and minerals such as iron, zinc, fluorine and silicon. If, due to stomach problems, you have to limit yourself in nutrition, then such a dish will ease your condition, as the vegetable contains fiber, which helps in a gentle cleansing of the intestines. Rice porridge with pumpkin easy and quick to prepare. Our recipe will appeal to your loved ones. We also recommend cooking rice porridge in a slow cooker with milk.

So, how to cook rice porridge with pumpkin on milk?

Video recipe

Ingredients:


rice 1 Art.
Pumpkin 200 gr
Water 1 Art.
Milk 2 Art.
Sugar 1 tbsp.
Salt and vanilla to taste

Course of preparation:


1. Any grits must be washed. Measure out the 1 glass of rice cereal, wash it with cold water. If possible, you can fill it with water for minutes on 10. This is not necessary, but so porridge with rice and pumpkin will become crumbly, soft, and it will take less time to cook it.


Washed rice

2. Add a cup of boiling water to a bowl of rice and put it on the stove. After boiling water, reduce the fire to a minimum. It is necessary to stir the rice periodically, as it can stick to the walls or bottom of the pan. All liquid must be absorbed. This recipe with pumpkin does not imply long-term heat treatment.

Rice with boiling water

3. While the pan with rice billet is on the stove, you can start preparing pumpkins. Cut a piece of vegetable, remove the skin and rub on a coarse grater. Pumpkin mass should consist of small pieces.

Grater and pumpkin

4. Vegetable does not necessarily boil separately. In the rubbed form, the pumpkin mass is quickly boiled soft and soft and soft. At the same time, it does not lose vitamins, which are destroyed during long cooking.

Grated pumpkin

5. Mix the water soaked in the grits with milk and pumpkin mass. Add sugar, vanilla and salt. Put the pan with rice on the stove and bring to a boil. Reduce the fire. 15 minutes is enough for the rice cereal to be completely boiled soft. Turn off the fire, cover the pan with a lid. You can additionally wrap the pot under the towel. Rice porridge with pumpkin should insist 15 minutes, so it will be more fragrant.

Pumpkin with milk

6. Spread the finished dish on the plates. Pumpkin rice porridge served with butter, lovers of sweets can add jam to it.

Ready porridge

Enjoy your meal! We hope you enjoy our simple recipe with photos.

We offer you pumpkin porridge recipes quickly and tasty in a slow cooker.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 3,80 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. MichaelQuato

    I love rice porridge, especially if it is in milk. I'll try what happens if you cook with a pumpkin.

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт рисовой каши с тыквой на молоке

Готовая рисовая каша

Если составить таблицу популярности круп в нашей стране, то рис в ней будет занимать лишь 6-е место. А в таких странах, как Китай или Япония, блюда с рисом входят в ежедневное меню каждого жителя этих стран. Из тыквы мы готовим столь же редко. Оранжевая красавица появляется на нашем столе только осенью и не все хозяйки знают, как применить этот полезный овощ. Рисовая каша на молоке с тыквой – вкусна, полезна и ее калорийность низка.

Если вы используете рецепт, представленный ниже, то порция каши составит около 300 ккал. А чувство сытости после ее употребления будет таким, что вы без труда продержитесь до следующей трапезы и у вас вряд ли возникнет желание перекусить чем-то вредным и сладким. Аналогичный но более сложный рецепт тыквенная каша с рисом.

Тыква – полезный овощ. В ней много витаминов и минералов, ее рекомендуют употреблять тем, кто сидит на диете, а также детям. Каша с молоком, рисом и тыквой содержит витамины С, Е и группы В и такие минералы, как железо, цинк, фтор и кремний. Если из-за проблем с желудком вам приходится ограничивать себя в питании, то такое блюдо облегчит ваше состояние, т.к. в овоще содержится клетчатка, но она не грубая и мягко способствует очищению кишечника. А еще рисовая каша с тыквой просто и быстро готовится. Наш рецепт понравится вашим близким. Также советуем приготовить по рисовую кашу в мультиварке с молоком.

Видео рецепт

Ингредиенты:

Рис 1 ст.
Натертая на терке тыква 1 ст.
Вода 1 ст.
Молоко 2 ст.
Сахар 1 ст.л.
Соль и ванилин по вкусу

Ход приготовления:

1. Любую крупу требуется промывать. О блюдах с рисом можно сказать то же самое. Отмеряем 1 ст рисовой крупы, промываем ее холодной водой. Если есть возможность, можно залить ее водой минут на 10. Это необязательно, но так каша с рисом и тыквой станет рассыпчатой, мягкой и на ее варку уйдет меньше времени.

Промытый рис

2. В емкость с рисом добавляем 1 стакан кипятка и ставим ее на плиту. После закипания воды уменьшаем огонь до минимума. Необходимо периодически помешивать рис, т.к. он может прилипнуть к стенкам кастрюли. Вся жидкость должна впитаться, для этого достаточно оставить емкость на плите на 5 минут. Данный рецепт с тыквой не предполагает длительной термообработки.

Рис с кипятком

3. Пока кастрюля с рисовой заготовкой стоит на плите, можно заняться подготовкой тыквы. Отрезаем кусок овоща, снимаем шкурку и натираем на крупной терке. Тыквенная масса должна состоять из некрупных кусочков.

Терка и тыква

4. Отмеряем 1 стакан тыквы. Рецепт хорошо тем, что овощ необязательно отваривать отдельно. В натертом виде тыквенная масса быстро разваривается и становится нежной и мягкой. Но в то же время не теряет витамины, которые разрушаются при долгой варке.

Натертая тыква

5. Смешиваем впитавшую в себя воду крупу с молоком и тыквенной массой. Добавляем сахар, ванилин и соль . Ставим кастрюлю с рисом на плиту и доводим до кипения. Уменьшаем огонь, каша на молоке должна кипеть, но не слишком интенсивно. 15 минут достаточно, чтобы рисовая крупа полностью разварилась. Огонь выключаем, накрываем кастрюлю крышкой. Можно дополнительно укутать готовое блюдо из тыквы. Рисовая тыквенная каша должна настояться минут 15, так она будет ароматнее.

Тыква с молоком

6. Раскладываем готовое блюдо по тарелкам. Тыквенная рисовая каша подается с маслом, любители сладкого могут добавить в нее варенье.

Готовая каша

Приятного аппетита! Надеемся, наш рецепт с тыквой вам понравится.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,33 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте