How to cook rice porridge on water with raisins

cooked rice with raisins on a plate

Rice porridge is a versatile dish that can be quickly and easily prepared. It has a pleasant delicate aroma, delicate and soft taste, airy structure. If you cook it according to the rules, without neglecting the technology, porridge will appeal to even the most capricious kids. Rice porridge, boiled in water with the addition of raisins and other delicacies, recognized nourishing and nutritious, while it does not overload the digestive tract with extra calories.

In the rice kernels there is a sufficient amount of minerals, vitamins. If you eat rice porridge for breakfast, then throughout the day you will be vigorous and energetic. It can be cooked with meat, fish and vegetables. As for the sweet interpretation of this dish, it is served with raisins, figs, prunes and dried apricots, jam and honey, and various nuts. Prepare a healthy and tasty dish for the whole family will help step-by-step recipe.

Features of preparation

Rice porridge with raisins on the water is prepared very simply. To do this, you will need a minimum list of ingredients that are in any kitchen. Rice porridge contains complex carbohydrates, thus avoiding various snacks. By enriching gruel raisins, you will increase the amount of minerals, vitamins and valuable substances in this dish.

The second positive property of such a porridge is that rice is recognized as a natural adsorbent. Due to its unique properties, the absorption of harmful components, salts, and then their evacuation from the body. As you can see, this is an unusually healthy dish, great for breakfast. However, do not abuse this delicacy. In order not to provoke problems with the gastrointestinal tract, you should use it no more than 3 once a week.

Ingredients


Raisins about 50 gram
Round rice 100 grams
Sugar 2 teaspoons
Salt 1 / 3 teaspoon
Water approximately 450 milliliters
Butter 50 grams

The approximate preparation time of a wholesome and balanced dish is thirty minutes. Exit - 2 servings.

Preparation


1. After reviewing the proposed recipe, you should prepare the necessary food. First of all, it is necessary to prepare rice cereal, namely, measure, sort, and then wash. It is important to rinse until the water is completely clear. That way you can get rid of the starch. Then the cereal should be sent to a small saucepan.


rice in a colander

2. Take the right amount of water, pour in the cereal in the pan.

rice in casryul

3. After that, the pan should be sent to the stove, boil water and reduce the heat to a minimum. At this stage it is necessary to salt and add sugar to the dish.

sugar on a spoon

4. If a large amount of foam appears during the cooking process, it is advisable to remove it.

foam skimmer

5. During the cooking of cereals, you can do the preparation of raisins. It should be rinsed with hot water, cleaned from various debris, tails. For this dish is perfect black or white variety. Optionally, you can add both kinds.

raisins in a colander

6. Porridge is cooked on low heat for fifteen minutes. This time is enough for each grain to swell and collect water. After that, add the raisins to the porridge, stir well and boil for another five minutes.

raisins in pan

7. When the dish is ready, arrange it in portions. If you leave it in a saucepan with the lid on for 10-15 minutes before serving, it will be able to soak up the taste and aroma of the ingredients. Do not forget to add a piece of butter.

Video recipe

As you can see, the step-by-step cooking recipe is very simple and original. As for the finished dish, the porridge turns out to be tender, fragrant, nutritious and incredibly juicy. Enjoy your meal!

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить рисовую кашу на воде с изюмом

готовый рис с изюмом на тарелке

Рисовая каша является универсальным блюдом, которое можно легко и достаточно быстро приготовить. Она обладает приятным тонким ароматом, нежным и мягким вкусом, воздушной структурой. Если приготовить ее по всем правилам, не пренебрегая технологией, каша придётся по душе даже самым капризным малышам. Рисовая каша, сваренная на воде с добавлением изюма и прочих лакомств, признана сытной и питательной, при этом она не перегружает пищеварительный тракт лишними калориями.

В рисовых ядрах имеется достаточное количество минеральных веществ, витаминов. Если кушать рисовую кашку на завтрак, то в течение всего дня вы будете бодрым и энергичным. Ее можно приготовить с мясом, рыбой и овощами. Что касается сладкой интерпретации данного блюда, то его подают с изюмом, инжиром, черносливом и курагой, вареньем и мёдом, различными орешками. Приготовить полезное и вкусное блюдо для всей семьи поможет пошаговый рецепт.

Особенности приготовления

Рисовая каша с изюмом на воде готовится очень просто. Для этого вам потребуется минимальный перечень ингредиентов, которые есть на любой кухне. Рисовая каша содержит сложные углеводы, что позволит избежать различных перекусов. Обогатив кашку изюмом, вы увеличите количество минералов, витаминов и ценных веществ в данном блюде.

Второе положительное свойство такой каши заключается в том, что рис признан натуральным адсорбентом. Благодаря его уникальным свойствам происходит поглощение вредных компонентов, солей, а затем их эвакуация из организма. Как можно заметить, это необычайно полезное блюдо, отлично подходящее для завтрака. Однако не нужно злоупотреблять подобным лакомством. Чтобы не спровоцировать проблемы с желудочно-кишечным трактом, следует употреблять его не чаще 3 раз в неделю.

Ингредиенты

Изюм около 50 грамм
Круглый рис 100 грамм
Сахар 2 чайные ложки
Соль 1/3 чайной ложки
Вода примерно 450 миллилитров
Масло сливочное 50 грамм

Приблизительное время приготовления полезного и сбалансированного блюда – тридцать минут. Выход – 2 порции.

Приготовление

1. Изучив предложенный рецепт, следует подготовить необходимые продукты питания. В первую очередь, следует подготовить рисовую крупу, а именно отмерить, перебрать, а затем промыть. Важно промывать до тех пор, пока вода не станет полностью прозрачной. Таким образом, вы сможете избавиться от крахмала. Затем крупу следует отправить в небольшую кастрюльку.

рис на дуршлаге

2. Возьмите нужное количество воды, влейте к крупе в кастрюлю.

рис в касрюле

3. После этого кастрюлю следует отправить на плиту, вскипятить воду и убавить огонь до минимума. На данном этапе необходимо посолить, добавить сахар в блюдо.

сахар на ложке

4. Если в процессе варки появляется большое количество пены, желательно снимать ее.

пена на шумовке

5. Во время варки крупы можно заняться подготовкой изюма. Его следует промыть горячей водой, очистить от различного мусора, хвостиков. Для данного блюда отлично подойдет черный либо белый сорт. По желанию можно добавлять оба вида.

изюм на дуршлаге

6. Каша варится на минимальном огне в течение пятнадцати минут. Этого времени хватает для того, чтобы каждое зёрнышко разбухло и набралось воды. После этого в кашу добавить изюм, тщательно размешать и проварить еще пять минут.

изюм в кастрюле

7. Когда блюдо приготовится, разложите его по порционным тарелкам. Если перед подачей вы оставите его в кастрюле с закрытой крышкой на 10-15 минут, у него появится возможность пропитаться вкусом и ароматом ингредиентов. Не забудьте добавить кусочек сливочного масла.

Видео рецепт

Как видите, пошаговый рецепт приготовления очень простой и оригинальный. Что касается готового блюда, то кашка получается нежной, ароматной, питательной и невероятно сочной. Приятного аппетита!

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте