Recipe for rice porridge in a pumpkin in the oven

ready-made sliced ​​dish

With the arrival of autumn in the diet includes such a vegetable, like a pumpkin. This is a unique product, about the benefits of which you can talk a lot. It contains many useful and necessary for the body of minerals, trace elements, vitamins. It has a positive effect on the state of the whole organism. Thanks to the use of dishes prepared on the basis of pumpkin, the immune functions of the body are increased, mood and vision are improved. This vegetable is a rich source of vitamins C, B1, B2, E, K, and beta carotene.

Cooked rice porridge with pumpkin can be using various recipes. Traditional is boiled porridge cooked in milk (the recipe of its preparation here). Meals can be cooked on the stove, in a slow cooker (as in This recipe) and oven.

You can please your relatives and friends by preparing not only the usual milk pumpkin-rice porridge, but also such an original recipe as a whole. baked in the oven pumpkin (more here) stuffed with dried fruit rice. By its appearance, rice porridge in a pumpkin resembles a dish from a fairy tale, which will especially please the kids. The cooking method will surprise you with its simplicity. Also using the oven, you can cook barley porridge in the oven.

Ingredients

Pumpkin 1,5-2 kg
rice 2 glasses
Milk 500 ml
Butter 30 gr
Dried fruits dried apricots, prunes, raisins, nuts
Fresh fruits apples
Sugar, salt to taste

Preparation


1. Need to take a small pumpkin. After washing it with a sharp knife, carefully cut off the upper part in the form of a cone. Then remove the seeds with a spoon.


tikva without pulp

2. Wash rice several times. Pour boiling water and leave for 5 minutes. This will help to remove gluten from the rice cereal. As a result, porridge will turn out more crumbly.

3. Rinse dried apricots, prunes, raisins and fresh fruit. Apples cut into cubes or small segments.

cut fruits

4. In a bowl, mix rice, sugar, salt and fruit. Instead of sugar, you can use honey or condensed milk. But then you need to take non-acidic dried fruit. Otherwise, the milk may curl when mixed.

ingredients in a bowl

5. Inside the pumpkin, one part of butter is placed on the bottom and filled with rice and fruit filling.

6. Pumpkin fill on ¾. During the cooking process, the rice will swell. Add a second piece of butter on top and pour cream or milk over it. You can fill with water, then the calorie content of the finished dish will be less, but with milk porridge will turn out much tastier.

7. The vegetable is closed with a cut off lid, wrapped in foil and placed in the oven. Bake in the oven should be at a temperature of 200 – 220 degrees for 40 – 80 minutes.

dish in foil in the oven

8. Ready baked pumpkin with rice, without removing from the foil must be cooled to a moderately hot temperature. So, rice porridge will turn out even tastier and more fragrant.

ready baked dish

Served rice porridge, baked in a pumpkin, for breakfast, lunch or dinner. This dish will also decorate a festive table. When serving, the pumpkin is cut into batch segments. You can decorate with whipped cream, sprinkled with walnuts or almonds. A little sourness is added to sweet porridge with the help of cranberries and various berry fruit drinks. A great addition will be various types of sweet pastries - buns, cookies, muffins, donuts.

Video recipe


Such dishes not only have a wonderful taste, but also have a low calorie content. Pumpkin (more here) - low-calorie product, as 90% consists of water. Its nutritional value is equal to 28 kcal. on 100 grams. Therefore, this vegetable is recommended to include in various dietary nutrition systems. Pumpkin porridge or simply baked pumpkin is an excellent breakfast for those who are looking after their figure, want to adjust the work of the digestive system and lose weight.

In the arsenal of each culinary specialist there are many recipes for the preparation of this incredibly useful vegetable. It is stewed, pickled, baked, fried. And the famous pumpkin porridge is familiar to every person since childhood. The combination of rice and pumpkin is considered ideal in terms of diet. Rice is enriched with minerals and beneficial microelements. In addition, rice - the best of natural absorbents. He, like a sponge, absorbs and removes harmful substances and toxins from the human body.

In addition, rice is a very low-calorie product. Its nutritional value is 78 calories (cooked in water). Rice is the basis of the national cuisines of many eastern countries, whose representatives are distinguished by their harmony, excellent health and longevity.

If you do not put butter in this recipe, but use water instead of milk, you will get an excellent hearty and tasty lean dish.

If this recipe is too complicated for you, recipe millet porridge with pumpkin on milk would be a good alternative.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 3,20 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт рисовой каши в тыкве в духовке

готовое нарезанное блюдо

С приходом осени в рацион входит такой овощ, как тыква. Это уникальный продукт, о пользе которого можно говорить много. В ней содержится множество полезных и необходимых для организма минералов, микроэлементов, витаминов. Она положительно влияет на состояние всего организма. Благодаря употреблению блюд, приготовленных на основе тыквы, повышаются иммунные функции организма, улучшается настроение и зрение. Этот овощ – богатый источник витаминов С, В1, В2, Е, К, и бета-каротинов.

Приготовить рисовую кашу с тыквой можно с помощью различных рецептов. Традиционной считается каша, сваренная на молоке (рецепт ее приготовления тут). Блюда можно готовить на плите, в мультиварке (как в этом рецепте) и духовке.

Порадовать своих родных и близких можно приготовлением не только обычной молочной тыквенно-рисовой каши, но и таким оригинальным рецептом, как целая запечённая в духовке тыква (больше здесь), фаршированная рисом с сухофруктами. Своим внешним видом рисовая каша в тыкве напоминает блюдо из сказки, что особенно порадует малышей. Способ приготовления приятно удивит своей простотой. Также используя духовку, можно приготовить ячневую кашу в духовке.

Ингредиенты

Тыква1,5-2 кг
Рис2 стакана
Молоко500 мл
Сливочное масло30 гр
Сухофруктыкурага, чернослив, изюм, орехи
Свежие фруктыяблоки
Сахар, сольпо вкусу

Приготовление

1. Необходимо взять небольшую тыкву. Промыв её, острым ножом аккуратно в виде конуса срезать верхнюю часть. Потом при помощи ложки удалить семена.

тиква без мякоти

2. Рис промыть несколько раз. Залить кипятком и оставить на 5 минут. Это поможет смыть с рисовой крупы клейковину. В итоге каша получится более рассыпчатой.

3. Промыть курагу, чернослив, изюм и свежие фрукты. Яблоки нарезать кубиками или небольшими дольками.

порезанные фрукты

4. В миске смешать рис, сахар, соль и фрукты. Вместо сахара можно использовать мёд или сгущённое молоко. Но тогда нужно брать некислые сухофрукты. В противном случае при смешивании молоко может свернуться.

ингредиенты в миске

5. Внутрь тыквы на дно укладывают одну часть сливочного масла и наполняют рисово-фруктовой начинкой.

6. Тыкву заполняют на ¾. При процессе приготовления рис разбухнет. Сверху добавляют второй кусочек сливочного масла и заливают сливками или молоком. Можно заполнить и водой, тогда калорийность готового блюда будет меньшей, но с молоком каша получится намного вкуснее.

7. Овощ закрывают срезанной крышечкой, заворачивают в фольгу и помещают в духовку. Выпекать в духовке необходимо при температуре 200–220 градусов на протяжении 40–80 минут.

блюдо в фольге в духовке

8. Готовую запечённую тыкву с рисом, не вынимая из фольги необходимо остудить до умеренно горячей температуры. Так, рисовая каша получится ещё вкуснее и ароматнее.

готовое запеченное блюдо

Подают рисовую кашу, запечённую в тыкве, на завтрак, обед или ужин. Это блюдо украсит также праздничный стол. При подаче тыкву разрезают на порционные сегменты. Украсить можно взбитыми сливками, посыпав грецкими или миндальными орехами. Немного кислинки к сладкой каше добавляют с помощью клюквы и различных ягодных морсов. Отличным дополнением станут различные виды сладкой выпечки – булочки, печенье, кексы, пончики.

Видео рецепт

Такие блюда не только имеют замечательный вкус, но и отличаются низкой калорийностью. Тыква (больше тут) – низкокалорийный продукт, так как на 90% состоит из воды. Её пищевая ценность равняется 28 ккал. на 100 грамм. Поэтому этот овощ рекомендуют включать в различные диетические системы питания. Тыквенная каша или просто запечённая тыква — отличный завтрак для тех, кто следит за фигурой, хочет наладить работу пищеварительной системы и сбросить вес.

В арсенале каждого кулинара существует множество рецептов приготовления этого невероятно полезного овоща. Её тушат, маринуют, запекают, жарят. А знаменитая тыквенная каша знакома с детства каждому человеку. Идеальным с точки зрения диетического питания считается сочетание риса и тыквы. Рис обогащен минералами и полезными микроэлементами. Кроме того, рис – лучший из природных абсорбентов. Он, как губка, впитывает и выводит из организма человека вредные вещества и токсины.

К тому же, рис — очень низкокалорийный продукт. Его пищевая ценность — 78 калорий (сваренный на воде). Рис является основой национальных кухонь многих восточных государств, представители которых отличаются стройностью, отличным здоровьем и долголетием.

Если в этот рецепт не класть масло, а вместо молока использовать воду, то получится отличное сытное и вкусное постное блюдо.

Если этот рецепт для вас слишком сложный, рецепт пшенной каши с тыквой на молоке будет хорошей альтернативой.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 3,50 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте