How to cook milk viscous rice porridge

ready milk porridge

Milk porridge with rice is one of the most beloved, as it resembles childhood carefree years. In addition to pleasant associations, nostalgic memories, rice porridge on milk has a number of positive and even healing properties. The taste of this porridge is familiar to absolutely everyone. This is an unusually nourishing, aromatic, healthy and tasty dish that can be prepared for breakfast. It is important to note that such porridge is everywhere present not only in the diet, but also in baby food. It can be cooked crumbly, viscous, cook on water, broth and milk. If you want to cook a sticky rice gruel, then you will need the suggested step-by-step recipe.

Technology of preparation

Milk rice porridge is cooked quickly and easily. It has a great taste and pleasant aroma. As for the benefits, it helps fight overweight and digestive problems. Viscous rice porridge is a unique dish that can be obtained by selecting the correct proportion of the dry part and liquid. The cooking process should not cause questions and difficulties, so you can safely learn the recipe, select the ingredients and proceed to the direct cooking.

Ingredients


Viscous rice porridge with milk is made from such foods:

Milk about 150 milliliters
Rice cereal not less than 50 grams
Salt a little pinch
Sugar 2 teaspoons
Butter about 10 gram


rice milk sugar

Preparation


1. To get started, learn the recipe. Prepare all the ingredients so that they are on hand. Milk is better to use homemade. So the dish will be more saturated and natural. To make porridge more viscous, homemade milk is diluted with water in a ratio: one to one. If the milk is not fat, it is not necessary to dilute. Pour the milk into a small saucepan, bring to a boil over minimal heat.

milk in the pan

2. While milk is being cooked, it is necessary to start preparing rice cereal. First of all, you need to carefully sort out the rice and rinse with warm water, best of all, running water. The drained water should become transparent, this will indicate that you have gotten rid of the starch.

rice cereal in a plate

3. Prepared cereal is sent to boiling milk. It is very important to constantly stir the rice milk gruel, otherwise it may burn, which will spoil not only the smell, but also the taste of the finished dish. In order to make the porridge viscous, it is preferable to use an aluminum cooking pot or a pan with a non-stick bottom.

rice on a spoon

4. While cooking rice, add a little salt and sugar. If desired, you can use honey instead of sugar, it all depends on your taste tastes. If you choose honey, add it to the already prepared dish.

sugar on a spoon

5. The total duration of cooking porridge - 40 minutes. When the dish is ready, add a little butter in it. After that, cover the pan with a lid, leave for fifteen minutes.

butter in the pan

6. Before use, add fruits, nuts, berries or raisins to the finished dish. You can pour 3-4 a tablespoon of jam or jam.

cooked dish on a plate

Video recipe

As you can see, the recipe for milk porridge is unusually simple and straightforward. Despite the beneficial properties of this dish, do not abuse it, as rice contributes to the development of constipation. It is enough to include it in the diet 2-3 once a week.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 0,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Alexandra

    This is what happens when a housewife is taken to teach others how to cook properly. The recipe is wrong. Only in milk and immediately in milk only a fool cooks porridge, the proportions are wrong. To get a viscous porridge, water mixed with milk should be about 190 g. On 50 g. Rice. And also - your porridge is called. A shame. Ugh.

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить молочную вязкую рисовую кашу

готовая молочная каша

Молочная кашка с рисом является одной из самых любимых, так как она напоминает детские беззаботные годы. Помимо приятных ассоциаций, ностальгических воспоминаний, рисовая кашка на молоке обладает рядом положительных и даже целебных свойств. Вкус данной каши знаком абсолютно всем. Это необычайно сытное, ароматное, полезное и вкусное блюдо, которое можно приготовить на завтрак. Важно отметить, что такая каша повсеместно присутствует не только в диетическом, но и детском питании. Ее можно готовить рассыпчатой, вязкой, варить на воде, бульоне и молоке. Если вы желаете сварить вязкую рисовую кашку, то вам понадобится предложенный пошаговый рецепт.

Технология приготовления

Молочная рисовая каша готовится достаточно быстро и просто. Она отличается великолепными вкусовыми качествами и приятным ароматом. Что касается пользы, то она помогает бороться с избыточным весом, проблемами с пищеварением. Каша рисовая вязкая – это уникальное блюдо, которое можно получить путем подбора правильной пропорции сухой части и жидкости. Процесс приготовления не должен вызывать вопросов и трудностей, поэтому можете смело изучать рецепт, подбирать ингредиенты и приступать к непосредственной готовке.

Ингредиенты

Вязкая рисовая каша на молоке готовится из таких продуктов питания:

Молоко около 150 миллилитров
Рисовая крупа не менее 50 грамм
Соль небольшая щепотка
Сахар 2 чайные ложки
Сливочное масло около 10 грамм

рис молоко сахар

Приготовление

1. Для начала изучите рецептуру. Подготовьте все ингредиенты, чтобы они были под рукой. Молоко лучше использовать домашнее. Так блюдо будет более насыщенным и натуральным. Чтобы каша получилась более вязкой, домашнее молоко разбавляется водой в пропорции: один к одному. Если молоко не жирное, разбавлять нет необходимости. Влейте молоко в небольшую кастрюльку, доведите до кипения на минимальном огне.

молоко в кастрюле

2. Пока варится молоко, необходимо заняться подготовкой рисовой крупы. В первую очередь, нужно тщательно перебрать рис и промыть теплой водой, лучше всего, проточной. Сливаемая вода должна стать прозрачной, это будет указывать на то, что вы избавились от крахмала.

рисовая крупа в тарелке

3. Подготовленная крупа отправляется в кипящее молоко. Очень важно постоянно перемешивать рисовую молочную кашку, иначе она может подгореть, что испортит не только запах, но и вкус готового блюда. Чтобы кашка получилась вязкой, предпочтительно использовать алюминиевую ёмкость для варки или кастрюлю с антипригарным дном.

рис на ложке

4. Во время варки риса добавьте немного соли и сахара. По желанию можно использовать мёд вместо сахара, все зависит от ваших вкусовых пристрастий. Если вы выберете мед, добавляйте его в уже готовое блюдо.

сахар на ложке

5. Общая продолжительность варки каши – 40 минут. Когда блюдо дойдет до готовности, в него следует добавить немного сливочного масла. После этого кастрюлю накрывают крышкой, оставляют на пятнадцать минут.

сливочное масло в кастрюле

6. Перед употреблением добавьте в готовое блюдо фрукты, орехи, ягоды или изюм. Можете влить 3-4 столовой ложки варенья или джема.

готовое блюдо на тарелке

Видео рецепт

Как видите, рецепт молочной каши необычайно простой и незатейливый. Несмотря на полезные свойства данного блюда, не злоупотребляйте им, так как рис способствует развитию запора. Достаточно включать его в рацион 2-3 раза в неделю.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте