How to cook lean porridge from pumpkin

ready pumpkin porridge

Modern progress allows you to use the most diverse appliances in the kitchen, which greatly simplifies and speeds up the process of cooking. The slow cooker is a unique kitchen appliance that is designed to help hostesses in their difficult task. Daily cooking can be tiring and annoying. However, with the help of a multicooker, you can cook very tasty and healthy food, for example, pumpkin porridge on the water, quickly and easily. You can easily eat it during the post, as it does not contain milk or oils.

There are a lot of recipes for pumpkin porridge, but in order to get a pumpkin porridge, you need to follow some recommendations. Pumpkin porridgeboiled in water has a low calorie. It will be much easier to cook it in a slow cooker than on a regular stove or in the oven. For the multicooker, there are special recipes in which the ingredients are measured by a special measuring cup. Using the slow cooker, you are guaranteed to get a good and satisfying dish. Try also to cook millet rice porridge according to our recipe.

That cook pumpkin porridge in a slow cooker, you need a good recipe and the following ingredients:

Ingredients

Millet 160 grams (1 beaker)
Pumpkin about 350-400 grams
Water 5 measuring glasses
Salt 1 small pinch
Sugar 1-2 tablespoons
Vanilla for aroma

For cooking lean porridge you can use the recommendations and detailed photos:

Preparation


1. To cook lean porridge, you need to measure the right amount of cereals. Ensure the purity of the wheat, so that there is no debris and poorly cleaned grains. In the presence of such remove them.


bowl of millet

2. Then you need to thoroughly wash the millet. To do this, pour it into a deep dish, substitute under running water and rinse as it should. Leave in warm water for about 10 minutes on 5-7 so that the croup swells a little. Using a similar secret device, you can shorten the cooking time on 15 minutes!

washed millet

3. Then take the pumpkin. Cut it with a sharp knife into two parts, clean from fibers and seeds. Peel off, rinse in water. Dry and dice medium-sized.

roasted pumpkin

4. Turn on the slow cooker. Pour the washed millet into the container, and then pour in the appropriate amount of warm water.

millet in a slow cooker

5. Put a spoonful of sugar and a small pinch of fine salt. At this time, the prepared pumpkin is added.

millet and pumpkin in a slow cooker

6. Close the lid until it clicks. Now you need to choose the most suitable program for this recipe. You will need a function - “milk porridge”, “soup” or simply “cooking”. Cooking time for the recipe - 25-30 minutes. As a result, you will get fragrant, crumbly and lean porridge.

front panel multicooker

7. After 5-7 minutes, open the lid to stir. Do not forget about this manipulation, if you want to get a good dish.

all the ingredients in the slow cooker

8. After the healthy and nutritious dish is ready, you will hear a beep. Open the lid, add the vanilla and stir. Instead of sugar, you can add a spoonful of honey, but already in the cooled dish!

cooked porridge in a slow cooker

9. Ready delicacy served in portions. One plate of prepared delicacy from millet and pumpkin - It is a rich source of vitamins, minerals and nutrients that beneficially affect the work of the entire human body. This is the perfect and most suitable option for a hearty, full breakfast!

Video recipe


Cooking a recipe in a multicooker has many significant advantages, for example:

  • benefit;
  • responsiveness;
  • no burning;
  • perfect texture;
  • taste great;
  • pleasant aroma;
  • a lot of free time, which is most important.

Use the proposed recipe. It can be cooked at any time, as well as in the post. Although water is used in the cooking process, the taste does not get worse. On the contrary, it may be noted lighter and airy structure, as well as a small caloric content of the finished dish. As for the complexity of cooking, it is minimal. You will need to pick up all the ingredients, rinse and chop, put in the container of the device and click "Start". The rest of the miracle device will perform on their own! Prepare a dish according to the proposed option and treat loved ones with a useful delicacy!

We also want to present to your attention a recipe. rice porridge with pumpkin in a slow cooker.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Ada

    I cook in a multivark Moulinex CE503

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить постную кашу из тыквы

готовая тыквенная каша

Современный прогресс позволяет использовать на кухне самую разнообразную технику, которая значительно облегчает и ускоряет длительный процесс приготовления. Мультиварка – это уникальный кухонный прибор, который призван помогать хозяюшкам в их нелегком деле. Ежедневная готовка может утомлять и надоедать. Однако при помощи мультиварки вы сможете приготовить очень вкусную и полезную пищу, например, кашу из тыквы на воде. Вы с легкостью сможете кушать ее во время поста, так как она не содержит молока или масла.

Рецептов приготовления тыквенной каши много, но чтобы получилась постная тыквенная каша, необходимо придерживаться некоторых рекомендаций. Тыквенная каша, сваренная на воде, имеет низкую калорийность. Приготовить ее в мультиварке будет намного проще, чем на обычной плите или в духовке. Для мультиварки имеются специальные рецепты, в которых ингредиенты измеряются специальным мерным стаканчиком. Воспользовавшись мультиваркой, вы гарантировано получите удачное и сытное блюдо. Попробуйте также приготовить пшено рисовую кашу за нашим рецептом.

Чтобы приготовить кашу из тыквы в мультиварке, понадобится хороший рецепт и следующие ингредиенты:

Ингредиенты

Пшено 160 грамм (1 стакан мерный)
Тыква около 350-400 грамм
Вода 5 стаканов мерных
Соль маленькая щепотка
Сахар 1-2 столовые ложечки
Ваниль для аромата

Для приготовления пошагового рецепта постной каши, можете воспользоваться рекомендациями и подробными фотографиями:

Приготовление

1. Чтобы приготовить постную кашу, необходимо отмерять нужное количество крупы. Проследите за чистотой пшена, чтобы не было мусора и плохо очищенных зернышек. При наличии подобных – удалите их.

миска с пшеном

2. Затем нужно тщательно промыть пшено. Для этого пересыпьте его в глубокую посуду, подставьте под проточную воду и промойте, как следует. Оставьте в теплой воде минут на 5-7, чтобы крупа немножко набухла. Используя подобный секретный прием, можно сократить время приготовления на 15 минут!

промытое пшено

3. Затем возьмите тыкву. Разрежьте ее острым ножом на две части, очистите от волокон и семян. Снимите кожуру, промойте в воде. Просушите и нарежете кубиками среднего размера.

тыква жареная кусочками

4. Включите мультиварку в розетку. Насыпьте промытое пшено в емкость, а затем влейте положенное количество теплой воды.

пшено в мультиварке

5. Положите ложечку сахара и маленькую щепотку мелкой соли. В это время добавляется подготовленная тыква.

пшено и тыква в мультиварке

6. Закройте крышку, должен быть щелчок. Теперь необходимо выбрать наиболее подходящую программу для этого рецепта. Вам понадобится функция – « молочная каша», «суп3 или просто «варка». Время приготовления по рецепту – 25-30 минут. В результате у вас получится ароматная, рассыпчатая и постная кашка.

передняя панель мультиварки

7. Спустя 5-7 минут откройте крышку, чтобы размешать. Не забудьте об этой манипуляции, если хотите получить удачное блюдо.

все ингредиенты в мультиварке

8. После того как полезное и питательное блюдо будет готово, вы услышите звуковой сигнал. Откройте крышку, добавьте ванили и размешайте. Если хотите, то вместо сахара можно добавить ложечку меда, но в остывшее блюдо!

готовая каша в мультиварке

9. Готовое лакомство подаем в порционных тарелках. Одна тарелка готового лакомства из пшена и тыквы – это богатый источник витаминов, минералов и полезных веществ, благотворно влияющих на работу всего человеческого организма. Это идеальный и наиболее подходящий вариант для сытного, полноценного завтрака!

Видео рецепт

Приготовление рецепта в мультиварке имеет множество весомых преимуществ, например:

  • польза;
  • оперативность;
  • отсутствие пригорания;
  • идеальная консистенция;
  • прекрасный вкус;
  • приятный аромат;
  • много свободного времени, что является наиболее важным;

Воспользуйтесь предложенным рецептом. Его можно готовить в любое время, а также в пост. Несмотря на то что в процессе приготовления используется вода, вкус не становится хуже. Наоборот, можно отметить более легкую и воздушную структуру, а также небольшую калорийность в 100 грамм продукта. Что касается сложности приготовления, то она минимальная. От вас понадобится подобрать все ингредиенты, промыть и нарезать, положить в емкость прибора и нажать «Пуск». Все остальное чудо-прибор выполнит самостоятельно! Приготовьте блюдо по предложенному варианту и побалуйте близких людей полезным лакомством!

Также хотим представить вашему вниманию рецепт каша рисовая с тыквой в мультиварке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Ада

    Я готовлю в мультиварке Moulinex CE503

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте