How to cook pumpkin porridge with millet in milk

Ready pumpkin porridge

Pumpkin and millet - very useful products. Therefore, porridge based on these ingredients has a number of useful properties. At the same time, this dish is very tasty, fragrant and easy to prepare. Such a gruel can be cooked for all occasions. Cooking recipes pumpkin porridge and millet quite a lot. Today we look at the classic recipe that is most acceptable to most housewives..

Pumpkin is a product rich in minerals, micro- and macronutrients, vitamins and other biologically active substances that are indispensable for the body. It has a lot of iron - the main component for the hematopoietic function of the body. The pumpkin contains a rather rare vitamin T. In addition, this wonderful product contains many vitamins. If you have a slow cooker, try to cook millet porridge with pumpkin in a slow cooker with milk this prescription.

Video recipe

Of the mineral substances, iron, calcium, magnesium, fluorine, copper, manganese, phosphorus and others are the most useful. This vegetable, which is officially called berry, contains five times more carotene than carrots! In addition, pumpkin - a champion in the content of some amino acids, proteins and pectins. It has a beneficial effect on the work of the intestine, the cardiovascular system, improves immunity and improves vision. You can try a completely different pumpkin-based recipe: wheat porridge with pumpkin.

The benefits of millet groats are equally obvious. In antiquity in Russia, it was called the "golden grains". And not at all for color. It contains many useful macro-and micronutrients, vitamins and other biologically active substances. Millet has a beneficial effect on the immune system, the work of the digestive tract, removes toxins from the body.

For cooking porridge we need:

Ingredients


Pumpkin 0,5 kg
millet groats 250 grams
Butter 3 Art. spoons
Milk 2 glasses
Sugar, salt to taste

Course of preparation:


1. First we go over the millet. Then pour the millet into the tank for washing. We rinse the millet to such a condition that the water after washing is clear. Water should be used only cold and clean.


Millet on a plate

2. After that, pour the millet into the pan and cook for 10 minutes. Drain the remaining water and set aside. Now we are engaged in pumpkin.

Millet in a pan

3. The pumpkin must first be peeled. After that, cut it into medium pieces.

Sliced ​​pumpkin

4. After that, boil water. Put the sliced ​​pumpkin into boiling water and cook for a few minutes. In this case, the color may change and become lighter. In the broth add millet, brought to semi-ready. Periodically stir it. After boiling, add salt to taste, pour out milk and boil for about 15-20 minutes on low heat. Do not forget to stir. Otherwise, porridge will burn.

Pumpkin with millet and milk

5. After that, try the dish to taste. Our pumpkin porridge with millet on milk should be ready. If necessary, add the ingredients (salt, sugar and so on). If the porridge is fully prepared, add butter and sugar to it.

pumpkin porridge in the pan

6. Before serving, you can add additional ingredients to the porridge - fruits, dried fruits, spices. Spoon them in portions.

Pumpkin and millet porridge is a very tasty dish that can be eaten with the whole family. If you do not have a pumpkin, you can cook millet porridge with raisins.

We also want to present to your attention a similar recipe. millet porridge with pumpkin on milk.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,36 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить кашу из тыквы с пшеном на молоке

Готовая тыквенная каша

Тыква и пшено — весьма полезные продукты. Поэтому каша на основе этих ингредиентов обладает рядом полезных свойств. При этом данное блюдо очень вкусное, ароматное и простое в приготовлении. Такую кашку можно приготовить на все случаи жизни. Рецептов приготовления каши из тыквы и пшена довольно много. Сегодня мы рассмотрим классический рецепт, который является наиболее приемлемым для большинства хозяек.

Тыква — продукт, богатый незаменимыми для организма минеральными веществами, микро- и макроэлементами, витаминами и другими БАВ. В ней много железа — основного компонента для кроветворной функции организма. В тыкве содержится довольно редкий витамин Т. Кроме того, этот замечательный продукт содержит много витаминов. Если у вас есть мультиварка, попробуйте приготовить пшенную кашу с тыквой в мультиварке на молоке по этому рецепту.

Видео рецепт

Из минеральных веществ наиболее полезными являются железо, кальций, магний, фтор, медь, марганец, фосфор и другие. Этот овощ, который официально призван ягодой, содержит в пять раз больше каротина, чем морковь! Кроме того, тыква — чемпион по содержанию некоторых аминокислот, белков и пектинов. Она благотворно влияет на работу кишечника, сердечно-сосудистой системы, повышает иммунитет и способствует улучшению зрения. Вы можете попробовать и совсем другой рецепт на основе тыквы: пшеничная каша с тыквой.

Польза пшенной крупы столь же очевидна. В древности на Руси ее называли «золотая крупка». И вовсе не за цвет. Она содержит много полезных макро- и микроэлементов, витаминов и других БАВ. Пшено благотворно влияет на иммунитет, работу пищеварительного тракта, выводит шлаки из организма.

Для приготовления каши нам понадобится:

Ингредиенты

Тыква 0,5 кг
Пшенная крупа 250 грамм
Сливочное масло 3 ст. ложки
Молоко 2 стакана
Сахар, соль по вкусу

Ход приготовления:

1. Сначала перебираем пшено. После чего пересыпаем пшенку в емкость для промывания. Промываем пшенку до такого состояния, чтобы вода после промывки была прозрачной. Воду необходимо использовать только холодную и чистую.

Пшено на тарелке

2. После этого насыпаем пшено в кастрюлю и варим в течение 10 минут. Сливаем остатки воды и откладываем. Теперь занимаемся тыквой.

Пшено в кастрюле

3. Тыкву сначала необходимо очистить от кожуры. После этого нарезаем ее средними кусочками.

Порезанная тыква

4. После этого кипятим воду. Нарезанные кусочки тыквы помещаем в кипяток и варим в течение нескольких минут. При этом цвет может измениться и стать светлее. В отвар добавляем пшенку, доведенную до полуготовности. Периодически ее помешиваем. После закипания добавляем по вкусу соль, выливаем молоко и варим примерно 15-20 минут на медленном огне. Не забываем помешивать. В противном случае каша пригорит.

Тыква с пшенном с молоком

5. После этого пробуем блюдо на вкус. Наша тыквенная каша с пшеном на молоке должна быть готова. При необходимости добавляем ингредиенты (соль, сахар и так далее). Если каша полностью готова, добавляем в нее сливочное масло и сахар.

тыквенная каша в кастрюле

6. Перед подачей на стол можно добавить в кашу дополнительные ингредиенты — фрукты, сухофрукты, пряности. Раскладываем по порционным тарелочкам.

Каша из тыквы и пшенки — очень вкусное блюдо, которое можно кушать всей семьей. Если у вас нет тыквы, можете приготовить пшенную кашу с изюмом.

Также хотим представить вашему вниманию схожий рецепт каша пшенная с тыквой на молоке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,71 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте