Recipe for pumpkin porridge with rice and raisins in milk

cooked porridge in a bowl

Pumpkin is an incredibly healthy, nutritious and tasty product. It can be eaten as a separate dish, baked in the oven, or you can cook all kinds of desserts, first courses and cereals. Pumpkin porridge with rice is no exception.

Pumpkin porridge is very tender, tasty, and, most importantly, healthy and nutritious breakfast. A plate of pumpkin porridge will saturate you for the whole day, replenish your energy and vigor. It should be noted that the finished dish has a fairly low calorie content, which is good for those who follow their own weight and figure.

There is a huge abundance of recipes, but you will need more proven and successful. For cooking pumpkin porridge will need an excellent recipe, the necessary ingredients and a good mood. The approximate cooking time is 50-55 minutes. The caloric content of 100 grams of ready meals is about 92 kilocalories. As you can see, the proposed recipe contains a low calorie content, so you can safely cook and eat without worrying about those extra pounds.

Ingredients

For the preparation of pumpkin porridge with the addition of cereals will need the following ingredients:

Pumpkin 1 kg
Round rice ½ cup (100 grams)
Raisins 50 grams
Sugar 2 tablespoons
Water ½ cup
Milk 260 ml
Salt ¼ tsp
Vanilla to taste

Preparation


To make the cooking process more understandable, you can use the step-by-step recipe, which is supplemented with photos:

1. First you need to pick a pumpkin - sweet, juicy and ripe. Much depends on the variety and quality of pumpkin: the color of the finished porridge, taste, aroma and texture. Therefore, pay attention to this step. Pumpkin should be thoroughly washed, cut and cleaned of viscera. Then peel off.


peeled pumpkin

2. Peeled and washed pumpkin can be grated or cut. It is better to cut medium cubes, so that the pieces are not too boiled soft. Approximate cube size 2-3, see.

diced pumpkin

3. Measure out the right amount of rice and rinse it under running water. Adhere to the recommendations of the avid cooks, namely - make a contrast washing. Alternate hot and cold water to wash all the starch in the rice. Ready pumpkin porridge will not be sticky, but it will turn out very tasty and appetizing.

washed rice in a colander

4. After the rice has been washed, you can proceed to the next step in the recipe. A pumpkin is placed on the bottom of a thick pan, rice is poured on top.

pumpkin and rice in a pan

5. Prepared water is poured into the pan, covered with a lid and brought to a boil over high heat. Then the cooking temperature is minimized. Boil should be to soften the pumpkin, sometimes stirring.

pumpkin and rice in a pot of water

6. During the cooking period, the rice must absorb all the available liquid. Add milk. Despite the fat content of milk, the calorie content of the dish increases slightly. At this stage, you can salt and add sugar, as well as vanilla. To stir thoroughly.

pumpkin and rice in a pan with milk

7. After 20-25 minutes of cooking, add the raisins washed in warm water.

porridge with raisins

8. Pumpkin porridge is ready for a simple but incredibly tasty recipe! Before serving, you need to skeet and add a piece of butter. The fragrance will spread throughout the house with great speed, so none of the household would be long in coming.

Using the proposed idea of ​​cooking, you can please your loved ones and charge them with a portion of health, energy and vigor.

Video recipe


Useful tips and tricks

Before you start cooking, you can read some interesting tips:

  • To improve the taste, grated orange or lemon peel is added to the dish, as well as various spices such as cardamom, cinnamon and others;
  • for lovers of sweets, you can diversify the dish with dried fruits, namely, dried apricots, raisins or prunes;
  • instead of sugar, add honey, but after the dish has cooled.

Cook with pleasure!

If you didn't have a pumpkin at home - rice milk porridge recipe without her.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Juice

    Delicious

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт тыквенной каши с рисом и изюмом на молоке

готовая каша в миске

Тыква – это невероятно полезный, питательный и вкусный продукт. Ее можно кушать как самостоятельное блюдо, запеченное в духовке, или же готовить всевозможные десерты, первые блюда и каши. Каша из тыквы с рисом не является исключением.

Тыквенная каша является очень нежным, вкусным, а, главное, полезным и питательным завтраком. Тарелка тыквенной каши насытит вас на целый день, пополнит запас энергии и бодрости. Следует отметить, что готовое блюдо имеет достаточно низкую калорийность, что хорошо для тех, кто следит за собственным весом и фигурой.

Существует огромное изобилие рецептов, однако понадобится более проверенный и удачный. Для приготовления каши тыквенной понадобится отличный рецепт, необходимые ингредиенты и хорошее настроение. Приблизительное время приготовления – 50-55 минут. Калорийность 100 грамм готового блюда — около 92 килокалорий. Как видите, предложенный рецепт содержит невысокую калорийность, поэтому можно смело готовить и кушать, не переживая за лишние килограммы.

Ингредиенты

Для приготовления тыквенной каши с добавлением крупы понадобятся следующие ингредиенты:

Тыква1 кг
Круглый рис½ стакана (100 грамм)
Изюм50 грамм
Сахар2 столовые ложки
Вода½ стакана
Молоко260 мл
Соль¼ чайной ложки
Ваниль по вкусу

Приготовление

Чтобы процесс приготовления был более понятен, можно воспользоваться поэтапным рецептом, который дополнен фотографиями:

1. Для начала необходимо подобрать тыкву – сладкую, сочную и спелую. От сорта и качества тыквы зависит многое: цвет готовой каши, вкус, аромат и консистенция. Поэтому уделите внимание этому шагу. Тыкву нужно тщательно обмыть, разрезать и очистить от внутренностей. Затем снять кожуру.

очищенная тыква

2. Очищенную и промытую тыкву можно натереть на терке или порезать. Лучше резать средними кубиками, чтобы кусочки не сильно разварились. Приблизительный размер кубика 2-3 см.

нарезанная тыква кубиками

3. Отмерьте нужное количество риса и промойте его под проточной водой. Придерживайтесь рекомендаций заядлых кулинаров, а именно – сделайте контрастное промывание. Чередуйте горячую и холодную воду, чтобы вымыть весь имеющийся в рисе крахмал. Готовая тыквенная каша не будет клейкой, а получится очень вкусной и аппетитной.

промытый рис на дуршлаге

4. После того как рис будет промыт, можно приступать к следующему этапу в рецепте. На дно толстой кастрюли укладывается тыква, сверху насыпается рис.

тыква и рис в кастрюле

5. В кастрюлю вливается подготовленная вода, накрывается крышкой и доводится до кипения на сильном огне. Затем температура приготовления сводится к минимуму. Варить следует до размягчения тыквы, иногда помешивая.

тыква и рис в кастрюле с водой

6. За период варки рис должен впитать в себя всю имеющуюся жидкость. Добавьте молоко. Несмотря на жирность молока, калорийность блюда увеличивается незначительно. На этом этапе можно посолить и добавить сахар, а также ваниль. Тщательно перемешать.

тыква и рис в кастрюле с молоком

7. Спустя 20-25 минут варки добавьте промытый в теплой воде изюм.

каша с изюмом

8. Тыквенная каша по простому, но безумно вкусному рецепту готова! Перед подачей на стол нужно разложить по тарелочкам и добавить кусочек сливочного масла. Аромат будет распространяться по всему дому с огромной скоростью, поэтому никто из домочадцев не заставит себя долго ждать.

Воспользовавшись предложенной идеей приготовления, вы сможете порадовать своих близких и зарядить их порцией здоровья, энергии и бодрости.

Видео рецепт

Полезные советы и рекомендации

Прежде чем приступать к приготовлению, можно ознакомиться с некоторыми интересными советами:

  • для улучшения вкуса в блюдо добавляют тертую апельсиновую или лимонную цедру, а также различные специи – кардамон, корицу и прочее;
  • для любителей сладкого можно разнообразить блюдо сухофруктами, а именно – курагой, изюмом или черносливом;
  • вместо сахара добавьте мед, но после того, как блюдо остынет.

Готовьте с удовольствием!

Если у вас не оказалось дома тыквы — каша рисовая молочная рецепт без нее.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Джус

    Очень вкусно

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте