The recipe of barley porridge for weight loss

ready porridge plate on the table

Kashi is a traditional dish of Slavic peoples. Even in children's fairy tales they write that the bogatyrs fed exclusively whole cereals, which cannot be said about our generation. Nowadays, cereals have become rare guests on the table. Basically, from these dishes we eat buckwheat or boiled rice. Dishes from pearl barley or barley grits are quite rare. It is important to know that barley porridge is the best option for weight loss. Barley grits are made according to the principle of barley, but with some special features.

First, whole grains of barley are not subjected to any processing (either polishing or polishing), which allows you to save more useful vitamins and minerals, as well as to reduce the level of fiber. Secondly, in the process of preparing the grains, they are simply cleaned of films and crushed into different pieces. Because of this, there are three barley variant cereals - from the smallest to the largest. Also on the shelves you can find a mixed type of cereals.

Barley itself has a fairly high caloric level (more 310 kcal per 100 grams of product), but among the entire line of popular cereals - this is a very low content. You can talk a lot about the benefits of barley grits: there are complex carbohydrates in its composition that give us a feeling of saturation for a long time, starch, proteins, dietary fiber and saturated fatty acids. Krupa contains a high-grade vitamin-mineral complex, which significantly improves the metabolic processes in the body, improving its condition.

Barley porridge is effective in combating extra pounds due to the presence of fiber that can cleanse the intestines and remove toxins, as well as slow-type carbohydrates that help saturate. Even the ancient healers considered barley the best way to cleanse the body. On the basis of barley porridge developed an effective diet, which is based on the beneficial properties of barley cereals and its low calorie level. Barley porridge for weight loss is easy to prepare. It will not need to add oil or salt. You can also see recipe for dietary oatmeal on water.

Ingredients

Barley grits 200 g
Water 600 ml


ingredients for porridge


Preparation


1. It is necessary to sort out the grits and rinse very thoroughly in running water several times, in order to keep the water clean when pouring the grits again.

yachka in water

2. In a pot of medium size, pour the water and bring to a boil.

boiled water

3. Pour the washed cereal into boiling water and bring it to a boil again.

cereal in boiling water

4. As soon as the porridge begins to boil, we cover it with a lid and leave it to simmer for about 25 minutes.

porridge on low heat

5. Once most of the water has evaporated during the cooking process, turn off the heat and cover tightly with the lid. If desired, remove the porridge in a warm oven for 30 minutes, so that it becomes more saturated.

cooked porridge in the pan

6. Do not add butter, sour cream or sugar to barley porridge. So you get a dietary meal.

Video recipe

Do not forget that during a diet based on barley porridge, you will need to abandon dairy and meat products, sweets and alcohol. Supplementing the diet is allowed with fresh juices, vegetables, fruits and low-calorie kefir.

See also how it is prepared millet porridge on the water.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления ячневой каши для похудения

готовая каша тарелке на столе

Каши – это традиционное блюдо славянских народов. Даже в детских сказках пишут, что богатырей кормили исключительно цельными кашами, чего не скажешь о нашем поколении. В наши дни кашки стали редкими гостями на столе. В основном, из подобных блюд мы употребляем гречку или отварной рис. Блюда из перловой либо ячневой крупы встречаются достаточно редко. Важно знать, что для похудения оптимальным вариантом является ячневая каша. Ячневая крупа изготавливается по принципу перловой, но с некоторыми особенностями.

Во-первых, цельные зерна ячменя не подвергаются никакой обработке (ни шлифовке, ни полировке), что позволяет сохранить больше полезных витаминов и минералов, а также снизить уровень клетчатки. Во-вторых, в процессе подготовки зерен их просто очищают от пленок и дробят на разные кусочки. Благодаря этому встречается три варианта ячневой крупы – от самой мелкой до самой крупной. Также на прилавках магазинов можно найти смешанный тип крупы.

Сам ячмень имеет достаточно высокий уровень калорийности (больше 310 ккал на 100 грамм продукта), однако среди всей линейки популярных круп – это очень низкое содержание. О пользе ячневой крупы можно много и долго говорить: в ее составе есть сложные углеводы, которые дарят нам чувство насыщения на долгое время, крахмал, белки, пищевые волокна и насыщенные жирные кислоты. Крупа содержит полноценный витаминно-минеральный комплекс, который значительно улучшает процессы метаболизма в организме, улучшая его состояние.

Ячневая каша эффективна в борьбе с лишними килограммами благодаря наличию клетчатки, способной очищать кишечник и выводить шлаки, а также углеводам медленного типа, помогающим насыщаться. Еще древние целители считали ячмень лучшим средством, очищающим организм. На основе ячневой каши разработана эффективная диета, которая основывается на полезных свойствах ячневой крупы и ее низком уровне калорийности. Ячневая каша для похудения готовится просто. В нее не нужно будет добавлять ни масло, ни соль. Также можете посмотреть рецепт диетической овсянки на воде.

Ингредиенты

Ячневая крупа 200 г
Вода 600 мл

ингредиенты для каши

Приготовление

1. Крупу необходимо перебрать и очень тщательно промыть в проточной воде несколько раз, чтобы в итоге вода оставалась чистой при заливании крупы в очередной раз.

ячка в воде

2. В кастрюлю среднего размера наливаем воду и доводим до кипения.

кипяченая вода

3. Высыпаем промытую крупу в кипящую воду и снова доводим до кипения.

крупа в кипящей воде

4. Как только каша закипит, накрываем ее крышкой и на медленном огне оставляем вариться на протяжении 25 минут.

каша на малом огне

5. Как только большая часть воды выпарится в процессе варки, выключайте огонь и накрывайте плотно крышкой. При желании уберите кашу в теплую духовку на 30 минут, чтобы она стала более насыщенной.

готовая каша в кастрюле

6. Не добавляйте в ячневую кашу масло, сметану или сахар. Так вы получите диетическое блюдо.

Видео рецепт

Не забывайте, что во время диеты, основанной на ячневой каше, вам будет необходимо отказаться от молочных и мясных продуктов, сладостей и алкоголя. Дополнить диету разрешается фрешами, овощами, фруктами и низкокалорийными кефирами.

Посмотрите также, как готовится пшенная каша на воде.

 

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте