How to cook porridge with corn grits for children

cooked porridge in a plate on the table

Fresh, fragrant colorful and delicious corn porridge, will be the best breakfast or lunch for your beloved baby. Everyone knows that many small children are picky enough to eat, constantly naughty and want something new. There are cases when children refuse all kinds of cereals, which are very useful for health and the formation of a weakened organism. If you use a proven and good recipe, then your child, especially a year and up to a year, will fall in love with a useful delicacy for life.

Corn porridge is the queen of the medium of all other cereals that exist. You can cook it on the water, milk or even broth, bake in the oven with sour cream and curd. Use the high-quality and proven recipe, then you can instill a love for all porridges to your baby, especially at the age of up to a year.

Corn porridge for children is an indisputable healthy and nourishing dish that should be present in the diet. The ideal time to introduce such a treat in the diet is nine months, that is, up to a year. If your child suffers from allergic manifestations, then you should not worry, as the corn grits do not contain gluten, which is quite safe for such children. It is low in calories, which helps to avoid obesity at an early age.

Before you deal with the recipe on how to cook corn porridge for a child, you need to learn information about its benefits. So, than useful corn porridge? The main advantage of corn porridge cooked in milk or water is a beneficial effect on the activity and functioning of the digestive system. This is due to the fact that it contains a huge amount of fiber, which actively stimulates the work and microflora of the intestinal environment.

If a child who is not yet one year old suffers from frequent constipation, then he needs to prepare a tasty and nutritious gruel of corn grits using a recipe that has been proven over the years. That is why baby food must include a useful treat at least twice a week to ensure a strong and healthy immunity. It should be noted its useful properties that affect the functioning of the cardiovascular system of a small child, and also removes harmful substances and fats from the body. This amazing feature is possible thanks to silicon, which is contained in the gruel. This porridge is useful not only for small children, but also for more adults.

Now you need to understand the recipe, features and preparation time of an ideal, healthy and balanced diet for the child. To prepare you need the following list of ingredients:

Ingredients

Water 300 ml.
Homemade milk 150 ml.
groats 80 grams
Sugar 30 of
Salt fine pinch
Butter 25 of
Taste nuts, berries, fresh fruit

Preparation


1. The first thing you have to do is prepare all the ingredients listed above, which will be useful to you in the process of creating a culinary masterpiece. Measure out the necessary amount of water, milk, sugar, oil, cereals, salt.


ingredients on the board

2. Take a comfortable and durable saucepan with a thick bottom, its volume should not be less than two liters, as in the process of cooking the grits will begin to swell and then increase in size. Pour prepared cereal into it.

casserole with cereal

3. Next you need to pour a certain amount of water, bring to a boil. Do not forget that it is desirable to constantly stir, so you can get rid of the formation of unwanted lumps.

casserole with cereal in water

4. After water is absorbed, you need to add salt, sugar and mix. Then pour homemade milk and put a piece of butter. Stir well.

casserole with grits in water with butter

5. Tasty and healthy corn poop is ready for your beloved offspring, feel free to start feeding it.

cooked porridge in a plate

6. If your child is about two years old or more, then you can add soft nuts and finely chopped apples, bananas.

Video recipe


See also how to cook millet porridge on water.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Yuliya

    My daughter eats corn porridge with pleasure, but I cook it not so often. It burns for unknown reasons.

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить кашу из кукурузной крупы для детей

готовая каша в тарелке на столе

Свежая, ароматная, красочная и аппетитная кукурузная каша станет лучшим завтраком или обедом для вашего любимого малыша. Всем известно, что многие маленькие детки достаточно привередливы в еде, постоянно капризничают и хотят чего-то новенького. Часто дети отказываются от всевозможных каш, которые очень полезны для здоровья и становления организма. Если вы воспользуетесь проверенным рецептом, то ваш ребенок полюбит полезное лакомство на всю жизнь.

Кукурузная каша – это вкуснейшее ароматное блюдо. Вы сможете ее сварить на воде, молоке или даже бульоне, запечь в духовке со сметаной и творогом. Воспользуйтесь качественным и проверенным рецептом, тогда вы сможете привить любовь ко всем кашам вашему малышу, особенно в возрасте до года.

Кукурузная каша для детей – это неоспоримо полезное и сытное блюдо, которое должно присутствовать в рационе. Идеальное время для введения подобного лакомства в рацион – это девятимесячный возраст, то есть до года. Если ваш ребенок страдает аллергическими проявлениями, то вам не стоит переживать, так как кукурузная крупа не содержит глютен, что вполне безопасно для деток. Она является низкокалорийной, что поможет избежать ожирения в раннем возрасте.

Итак, чем полезна кукурузная каша? Главное преимущество кукурузной кашки, сваренной на молоке или воде, это благотворное влияние на деятельность и функционирование системы пищеварения. Это обусловлено тем, что она содержит огромное количество клетчатки, которая активно стимулирует работу и микрофлору кишечной среды.

Если ребенок, которому еще не исполнился один год, страдает частыми запорами, то ему необходимо приготовить вкусную и питательную кашку из кукурузной крупы, используя проверенный годами рецепт. Лакомство рекомендуется включать в детский рацион не менее двух раз в неделю, чтобы обеспечить крепкий и здоровый иммунитет. Необходимо отметить ее полезные свойства, которые влияют на функционирование сердечно-сосудистой системы маленького чада, а также выводят из организма вредные вещества и жиры. Такая удивительная функция возможна благодаря кремнию, который содержится в кашке.

Теперь необходимо разобраться с рецептом, особенностями и временем приготовления сбалансированного блюда. Для приготовления вам потребуется следующий перечень ингредиентов:

Ингредиенты

Вода 300 мл
Домашнее молоко 150 мл
Крупа 80 грамм
Сахар 30 грамм
Соль мелкая 1 щепотка
Масло сливочное 25 грамм
Орешки, ягоды, свежие фрукты по вкусу

Приготовление

1. Первое, что вы должны сделать, это подготовить все вышеперечисленные ингредиенты, которые вам пригодятся в процессе создания кулинарного шедевра. Отмерьте необходимо количество воды, молока, сахара, масла, крупы, соли.

ингредиенты на доске

2. Возьмите удобную и прочную кастрюльку с толстым дном, ее объем не должен быть менее двух литров, так как в процессе варки крупа начнет разбухать, а затем увеличиваться в размере. Насыпьте в нее подготовленную крупу.

кастрюля с крупой

3. Далее нужно влить определенное количество воды, довести до кипения. Не забывайте о том, что желательно постоянно помешивать кашу, так вы сможете избавиться от образования нежелательных комочков.

кастрюля с крупой в воде

4. После того, как впитается вода, вам необходимо добавить соль, сахар и перемешать. Затем влить домашнее молоко и положить кусочек сливочного масла. Тщательно размешать.

кастрюля с крупой в воде с маслом

5. Вкусная и полезная кукурузная кашка для вашего любимого чада готова, можете смело приступать к его кормлению.

готовая каша в тарелке

6. Если вашему ребенку более двух лет, можете добавить в кашку мягкие орешки, нарезанные бананы, яблоки или сухофрукты. Так кашка станет еще более ароматной, вкусной, насыщенной и полезной.

Видео рецепт

Посмотрите также как варить пшенную кашу на воде.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Юлия

    Моя дочка с удовольствием ест кукурузную кашу, но варю я её не так часто. Она у меня подгорает по неведомым причинам.

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте