Recipe semolina with milk


Ready semolina

The semolina is a dish from the childhood, practically each person. Porridge recipe is very simple. Why, then, I remember her with lumps, with a terrible smell, a frozen lump that is impossible to eat? To avoid this, I will tell you how to cook a delicious, aromatic, light, liquid, and no lumps of porridge.

Semolina on milk is one of the most famous dishes. In the process of cooking, you must adhere to the recipe and not complicated, but useful recommendations.. There are many recipes for both milk and water. You need to boil the semolina porridge with milk, but in order not to burn it, pour some water on the bottom of the pan. You can cook semolina in milk and water, in the proportion of 1: 1 (half a liter of water and half a liter of milk), so you get fewer calories.

Experienced chefs advise you to cook semolina in dishes with non-stick coating, with thick walls and bottom. In order to avoid lumps, the grits must be poured very slowly into the boiling milk, stirring well. If cooked with baked milk, it will get a nutty flavor.

Necessary ingredients:

Milk3 glasses
Water1 / 2 glass
Sugar6 h. Spoons (to taste)
Semolina6 Art. spoons
Fine saltat the tip of the knife
Butter50 grams
Jam, dried apricots, raisins, chocolateto taste


Ingredients for decoys

Step-by-step cooking


1. Prepare the semolina

Sift the semolina
Take the coarse grind tested by all, since it contains a lot of vitamins. Sift through a sieve twice. Pour salt and sugar, mix and set aside.

2. Prepare the milk

Pour milk into the pan
Milk is a key product in the preparation of our porridge. If possible, it is better to take home. Pour into a saucepan and on medium heat.

3. Combine milk with cereal

Fall asleep in the pan semolina
Perhaps this is the most important moment in the preparation of our wonderful dishes. When the milk starts to boil, reduce to almost a minimum. Throw in the mixture in boiling milk, stirring vigorously to avoid lumps, as indicated in the photo.

4. Cook semolina

Cook semolina to readiness
Combining all the ingredients, do the middle fire. During the 7 - 10 minutes stirring, so as not to burn. When semolina gets evenly thick consistency, remove the pan from the stove.

5. Registration and submission of semolina. Put the porridge on the bowls and add the butter. Bright flavors can be obtained by adding all sorts of supplements. This may be chocolate, jam, syrup, nuts, fruit, coconut chips. We can safely say, semolina porridge with milk is ready! Stick to this recipe, and you will succeed.

Video recipe


This is not just a tasty dish, but also healthy. The semolina contains minerals, a lot of vitamins B (B1, B2), PP, protein. Virtually no fiber. It has a lot of gluten and carbohydrates, which is useful for an adult body, but harmful for kids. The frequent presence of semolina in the children's menu leads to sad consequences. It turns out that this wonderful porridge, removes calcium from the bones from the children's body, which leads to nervous disorders, rickets, reduced immunity.

Representatives of a healthy diet claim that semolina porridge, boiled in milk with additives, contributes to obesity. However, if you use it no more than twice a week, you will benefit your body.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Irina

    And I always, so that there were no lumps, I fell asleep cereal in cold water or milk ... Now I will try to cook according to your recipe!))

  2. Lida

    I really like semolina porridge without lumps. Yes, cooking it is not easy, but at the exit you get a healthy breakfast for the whole family.

  3. Stepan

    Great recipe. Awesome porridge turned out. True, I added more sugar

  4. Maria

    A quick note to the recipe. There is water in the ingredients list, but not in the cooking method.

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт манки на молоке

Готовая манка

Манка – это блюдо из детства, практически каждого человека. Рецепт каши очень простой. Почему же тогда, я помню ее с комками, с жутким запахом, застывшую комом, который невозможно есть? Чтобы этого избежать, расскажу, как приготовить вкусную, ароматную, легкую, жидкую и без комочков кашу.

Манная каша на молоке одно из самых известных блюд. В процессе приготовления необходимо придерживаться рецепта и не сложных, но полезных рекомендаций. Существует множество рецептов как на молоке, так и на воде. Манную кашу нужно варить на молоке, но чтобы оно не пригорело, нальем водички на дно кастрюли. Можно сварить манку на молоке и воде, в пропорции 1:1(пол литра воды и пол литра молока), так получится меньше калорий.

Опытные кулинары советуют готовить манку в посуде с антипригарным покрытием, с толстыми стенками и дном. Для того, чтобы избежать комков, крупу необходимо всыпать очень медленно в кипящее молоко, тщательно помешивая. Если сварить на топленом молоке, она приобретет ореховый привкус.

Необходимые ингредиенты:

Молоко 3 стакана
Вода 1/2 стакана
Сахар 6 ч. ложек (по вкусу)
Крупа манная 6 ст. ложки
Мелкая соль на кончике ножа
Масло сливочное 50 грамм
Варенье, курага, изюм, шоколад по вкусу

Ингредиенты для манки

Пошаговое приготовление с фото:

1) Подготовим манную крупу

Просеиваем манку
Возьмем проверенную всеми крупу крупного помола, так как в ней очень много витаминов. Просеем через сито два раза. Всыпаем соль и сахар, перемешиваем и отставляем.

2) Подготовим молоко

В кастрюлю наливаем молоко
Молоко – это ключевой продукт, в приготовлении нашей кашки. Если есть возможность, то лучше брать домашнее. Наливаем в кастрюлю и на средний огонь.

3) Соединяем молоко с крупой

Засыпаем в кастрюлю манку
Пожалуй, это самый главный момент в приготовлении нашего замечательного блюда. Когда молоко начнет закипать, убавляем практически до минимума. Тонкой струйкой всыпаем смесь в кипящее молоко, энергично помешивая, чтобы избежать комочков, как указано на фото.

4) Варим манку

Варим манку до готовности
Соединив все ингредиенты, делаем средний огонь. На протяжении 7 – 10 минут помешиваем, чтобы не пригорело. Когда манка приобретет равномерно густую консистенцию, снимаем кастрюлю с плиты.

5) Оформление и подача манной кашки. Разлаживанием кашу по пиалам и добавляем сливочное масло. Яркие вкусовые ощущения можно получить, если добавить всевозможные добавки. Это может быть шоколад, варенье, сироп, орешки, фрукты, кокосовая стружка. Можем смело заявить, манная каша на молоке готова! Придерживайтесь этого рецепта, и у вас все получится.

Видео рецепт

Это не просто вкусное блюдо, но и полезное. Манка содержит в себе минеральные вещества, много витаминов В (В1, В2), РР, белок. Практически не содержит клетчатки. В ней очень много клейковины и углеводов, что полезно для взрослого организма, но вредно для малышей. Частое присутствие манной каши в меню детей, приводит к печальным последствиям. Оказывается, эта замечательная каша, выводит кальций из костей из детского организма, что приводит к нервным расстройствам, рахиту, снижению иммунитета.

Представители здорового питания заявляют, что манная каша, сваренная на молоке с добавками, способствует лишнему весу. Однако если употреблять ее не чаще двух раз в неделю, вы принесете пользу своему организму.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Ирина

    А я всегда, чтобы не было комочков, засыпала крупу в холодную воду или молоко… Теперь попробую по вашему рецепту приготовить!))

  2. Лида

    Очень люблю манную кашу именно без комочков. Да, варить ее не просто, но на выходе получаешь полезный завтрак для всей семьи.

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте