How to cook semolina when breastfeeding

ready semolina in a bowl

The semolina is a dairy dish that is notable for not only its delicate texture and pleasant taste, but also its beneficial properties. It is saturated with mineral substances - titanium, calcium and zinc, iron. As for vitamins, then in semolina porridge contains the following: E, PP, B6. A distinctive feature of semolina - nutritional value, benefits for children, adult body. However, despite its unique composition, beneficial properties, nutritionists and doctors do not recommend eating it during lactation. This is explained by the fact that it contains some trace elements that will be harmful to the infant. These include starch, gluten, phytin. If you decide to cook it at the time of breastfeeding, you should follow some rules.

Is it possible in the period GW

Breastfeeding manka could be a chic dish, a true salvation for young moms. The dish has many advantages: tasty, nutritious, healthy, satisfying, and also cooks very quickly. Munk could significantly embellish a simple, poor diet, especially in the first months after birth. Such a milk porridge is able to replenish large reserves of energy for a long time. Despite all the positive aspects, pediatricians in one voice claim that semolina porridge during breastfeeding is undesirable. What is the reason for the ban?

In order to answer this question, it is necessary to understand the composition, properties of the product. It is important to remember that dairy products are an essential part of the diet of a young mother, as there is a lot of calcium in her, which plays a significant role during growth and development. Enter semolina in the diet of a nursing woman is possible, but very carefully and gradually.

Pediatricians prohibit eating oatmeal with gw too often, but it can be entered into the diet in moderate and limited quantities. It is advisable to cook it in water or diluted milk.

Despite the fact that semolina is considered a dietary product, you should treat it very carefully, given its properties:

  • Croup contains a lot of gluten, which can cause allergies.
  • There is a high percentage of phytin content. This component prevents the full absorption of calcium, iron and vitamin D. That is why semolina eaten by a nursing woman can disrupt the activity of the gastrointestinal tract.
  • Porridge is sufficiently high in calories, so it can cause increased gas formation, intestinal colic and swelling of the tummy in a baby.
  • Promotes the development of such pathology as rickets, if there is a deficiency in vitamin D.

Recommendations on the use of manna breastfeeding cereals:

  • for the first time, semolina must be boiled in water;
  • the consistency of the finished dish must be liquid;
  • optimal portion volume - 100 grams;
  • so that semolina is well, quickly learned, it should be eaten on an empty stomach;
  • the daily rate of semolina - no more than 200 grams, weekly - 400 grams;
  • The portion size can be slightly increased if the baby has no negative reaction - itching, colic, skin rash.

Helpful advice! If you follow the recommendations of pediatricians, then you can eat 1 once a week!

So that young mommy can safely eat semolina, it is important to properly prepare it. You should not cook in large quantities. The best option - cook porridge for one or two servings, so that it is fresh, hot.

Ingredients


Semolina 3 Art. spoons
Milk (can be diluted with water 1: 1) 2 glasses
Butter to taste
Salt, sugar to taste


ingredients on a plate

Preparation


The algorithm for preparing semolina for nursing mothers:

1. Prepare the ingredients for the dish, according to the recipe. Milk should be fresh. Pour it into a saucepan, bring to a boil.

milk in the pan

2. Remove the saucepan from the stove. Pour the cereal into the milk in a thin stream, constantly stirring so that no lumps appear.

milk in a saucepan with cereal

3. Return the pan to the stove, cook the porridge on low heat. Do not forget that semolina need to constantly stir. After five to seven minutes, you can add a little fine salt, sugar to taste. After that, you can turn off the gas.

sugar addition

4. Cover the pot with a lid, let the pap stand for a while. She must then, reveal their taste. Semolina porridge for nursing mother is ready. While the semolina is warm, do not forget to add a small piece of butter.

semolina in the pan

Video recipe

As you can see, this porridge is very useful, but it can be eaten with extreme caution and in limited quantities. Watch the reaction of your child. If he has colic, allergies and a rash, stop the experiment, contact your pediatrician. Be extremely careful!

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить манную кашу при грудном вскармливании

готовая манка в миске

Манка – это молочное блюдо, которое отличается не только нежной текстурой и приятным вкусом, но и полезными свойствами. Она насыщенными минеральными веществами – титаном, кальцием и цинком, железом. Что касается витаминов, то в манной каше содержатся следующие: Е, РР, В6. Отличительная черта манки – питательность, польза для детского, взрослого организма. Однако несмотря на свой уникальный состав, полезные свойства, диетологи и врачи не рекомендуют кушать ее в период лактации. Это поясняется тем, что она содержит некоторые микроэлементы, которые будут вредны грудничку. К ним можно отнести крахмал, глютен, фитин. Если вы решили приготовить ее на момент кормления грудью, следует придерживаться некоторых правил.

Можно ли в период ГВ

Манка при грудном вскармливании могла бы стать шикарным блюдом, истинным спасением для молодых мамочек. Блюдо имеет множество плюсов: вкусная, питательная, полезная, сытная, а также готовится очень быстро. Манка смогла бы существенно приукрасить простой, скудный режим питания, особенно в первые месяцы после родов. Такая молочная кашка способна восполнять большие запасы энергии на длительное время. Несмотря на все положительные стороны, педиатры в один голос утверждают, что манная каша при грудном вскармливании нежелательна. В чем же причина запрета?

Для того чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, необходимо разобраться в составе, свойствах продукта. Важно помнить, что молочная продукция – обязательная часть рациона молодой мамы, так как в ней много кальция, который играет значимую роль во время роста и развития. Вводить манку в рацион кормящей женщины можно, но крайне аккуратно и постепенно.

Педиатры запрещают кушать манную кашу при гв слишком часто, однако ее можно ввести в рацион в умеренных и ограниченных количествах. Желательно сварить ее на воде либо разбавленном молоке.

Несмотря на то, что манка считается диетическим продуктом, следует относиться к ней крайне осторожно, учитывая ее свойства:

  • В крупе содержится достаточно много глютена, что может вызвать аллергию.
  • Отмечается высокий процент содержания фитина. Данный компонент препятствует полноценному усвоению кальция, железа и витамина D. Именно поэтому манная каша, съеденная кормящей женщиной, способна нарушить деятельность желудочно-кишечного тракта.
  • Каша получается достаточно калорийной, поэтому может стать причиной повышенного газообразования, кишечных колик и вздутия животика у малыша.
  • Способствует развитию такой патологии, как рахит, если имеется дефицит витамина D.

Рекомендации по употреблению манной каши при грудном вскармливании:

  • для первого раза манную кашу необходимо сварить на воде;
  • консистенция готового блюда должна быть жидкой;
  • оптимальный объем порции – 100 грамм;
  • чтобы манка хорошо, быстро усвоилась, ее следует кушать натощак;
  • суточная норма манной каши – не более 200 грамм, недельная – 400 грамм;
  • размер порции можно немного увеличить, если у малыша отсутствует негативная реакция – зуд, колики, кожная сыпь.

Полезный совет! Если следовать рекомендациям педиатров, то манку можно кушать 1 раз в неделю!

Чтобы молодая мамочка могла спокойно кушать манку, важно правильно ее приготовить. Не стоит готовить в больших количествах. Оптимальный вариант – сварить кашку на одну-две порции, чтобы она была свежей, горячей.

Ингредиенты

Крупа манная 3 ст. ложки
Молоко (можно разбавить водой 1:1) 2 стакана
Сливочное масло по вкусу
Соль, сахар по вкусу

ингредиенты на тарелке

Приготовление

Алгоритм приготовления манной каши для кормящей мамы:

1. Подготовьте ингредиенты для блюда, согласно рецептуре. Молоко должно быть свежим. Влейте его в кастрюльку, доведите до кипения.

молоко в кастрюле

2. Снимите кастрюльку с плиты. Тонкой струйкой всыпьте крупу в молоко, постоянно помешивая так, чтобы не появлялись комочки.

молоко в кастрюле с крупой

3. Верните кастрюлю на печку, варите кашу на медленном огне. Не забывайте о том, что манку нужно постоянно помешивать. Через пять-семь минут можно добавить немного мелкой соли, сахара по вкусу. После этого можно выключить газ.

добавление сахара

4. Закройте кастрюлю крышкой, пусть кашка немного постоит. Она должна потомиться, раскрыть свои вкусовые качества. Манная каша для кормящей мамы готова. Пока манка теплая, не забудьте добавить небольшой кусочек сливочного масла.

манка в кастрюле

Видео рецепт

Как можно заметить, данная каша очень полезная, но ее можно кушать с особой осторожностью и в ограниченных количествах. Следите за реакцией своего чада. Если у него возникают колики, аллергия и сыпь, прекратите эксперимент, обратитесь к педиатру. Будьте предельно осторожны!

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте