How to cook porridge in the microwave

ready-made porridge with apples

There are some kinds of cereals, which simply cook on a gas stove in a saucepan. These are cereals like rice, buckwheat, oatmeal and semolina. Another type constantly burns to the bottom or tries to "escape." With such cereals it is necessary to be more attentive. It is important to constantly be at the stove, stir and monitor the level of fire. Such dishes include porridge made from corn, barley, millet, wheat and barley grits. Due to the nature of the preparation of such dishes, they are considered rarer guests on our table. It is important to know that the listed cereals are incredibly useful. They contain a number of important elements for the healthy functioning of the body.

Porridge can also be cooked in the microwave - this is a big time saver, as there is no need for a constant vigil around the cooker during the cooking process. In order to cook dish in the microwave was ideal, it is necessary to observe the strict proportions of all components and cooking time.

Any porridge has certain cooking characteristics. You need to know such subtleties to cook delicious dishes. For example, even with the recipe, cooked rice porridge will stick slightly. In order to relieve the millet grain from the bitter taste, it is necessary to hold it for a while in cold water beforehand, and then rinse thoroughly more than once. Barley necessarily soak in the evening, and cook in the morning. Then the process of cooking in a microwave will take less time. When cooking semolina constantly stir porridge to prevent sedimentation of grains on the bottom and the appearance of unnecessary lumps.

In the process of cooking in a microwave oven, porridges tend to splash. This can be prevented by pouring no more than half of the capacity of the liquid. When cooking, you can use not only water, but also milk, but it is worth considering that in this case it will be necessary to extend the cooking time, since the milk does not boil in the microwave, but only languishes. I want to offer my recipe for cooking such a simple dish like oatmeal in a microwave. You can also cook semolina in the microwave.

Ingredients

Oatmeal (Hercules) 2 Art. spoons
fresh Milk 1 glass
Sugar 2 tsp
Apple 0,5 piece.


food ingredients

Preparation


1. In the capacity of pouring rolled oats.

Hercules in a bowl

2. Fill it with a glass of fresh milk (the flakes should be completely covered).

rolled oats with milk

3. Pour the required amount of sugar and mix to distribute it evenly.

rolled oats with milk and sugar

4. We put in the microwave for a start on 3 minutes (at maximum power). We take out the dish and mix it thoroughly, put it in the oven again. In 3 minutes the dish is ready!

5. Decorate porridge cooked according to this recipe from above with a sliced ​​apple.

Video recipe


Oatmeal will help you gain strength for an active day. About the benefits of oatmeal can talk endlessly. It is nutritious and satisfying. It contains all the necessary vitamins and trace elements. Cooked right oatmeal recipe Helps gently cleanse the digestive system without adversely affecting the gastrointestinal tract.

Cooking oatmeal in a microwave does not take long. Prepare porridge with milk, garnish it with fruit and enjoy a balanced, nutritious, aromatic breakfast. The microwave is very convenient for quick cooking, so here's a recipe for you buckwheat porridge in the microwave.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 4,29 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Tatyana

    I never thought about such a method of cooking oatmeal. For me, this is a godsend. Always in the morning I don’t have time to do it, and such cooking saves a lot of time)

  2. Maria

    A really quick way, but is such porridge useful for very small children, or is it still better to cook oatmeal in the traditional way?

    • Nicholas

      And how can oatmeal cooked in the traditional way differ from oatmeal cooked in a microwave? Do you think that microwaves magically remain in the product or destroy the structure, for example? It is safe.

  3. Larissa

    A very entertaining way to make oatmeal. I will definitely test it at leisure. Sugar just will not put. I do cook oatmeal without water at all.

  4. Timur

    A good recipe, sugar can be 1 spoon

  5. Oksana

    If the author cooked porridge on milk in the microwave, he would know that the milk runs away, especially at maximum power!

  6. Konstantin

    okay coming out! nothing runs anywhere less than ten minutes - porridge is ready. Printed recipe in the form of tablets
    and stuck on the fridge.

  7. Irina

    The first three minutes went well, for the second three minutes everything ran away.

  8. Anna

    Everyone has different microwaves, in my 3 minutes the milk will be maximally warm

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить овсяную кашу в микроволновке

готовая каша с яблоками

Существуют некоторые виды каш, которые достаточно просто варить на газовой плите в кастрюльке. Это такие каши, как рисовая, гречневая, овсяная и манная. Другой тип постоянно пригорает ко дну или пытается «убежать». С такими крупами необходимо быть внимательнее. Важно постоянно находиться у плиты, помешивать и следить за уровнем огня. К таким блюдам относятся каши из кукурузы, перловки, пшена, пшеничной и ячневой крупы. Из-за особенностей приготовления таких блюд они считаются более редкими гостями на нашем столе. При этом важно знать, что перечисленные крупы невероятно полезные. Они содержат в своем составе ряд важных для здорового функционирования организма элементов.

Кашу можно приготовить и в микроволновой печи – это большая экономия времени, так как отпадает необходимость постоянного бдения около кухонной плиты в процессе приготовления. Для того чтобы приготовленное в микроволновке блюдо было идеальным, стоит соблюдать строгие пропорции всех составляющих и время приготовления.

Любая каша отличается определенными особенностями приготовления. Необходимо знать такие тонкости, чтобы готовить вкусные блюда. К примеру, даже при соблюдении рецепта приготовленная рисовая каша будет слегка слипаться. Для того чтобы избавить пшенную крупу от горького привкуса, стоит заранее подержать ее некоторое время в холодной воде, а затем тщательно промыть не один раз. Перловку обязательно замачивайте с вечера, а готовьте утром. Тогда процесс ее приготовления в микроволновке займет меньше времени. При варке манки постоянно мешайте кашу для предотвращения оседания крупы на дно и появления ненужных комочков.

В процессе приготовления в микроволновой печи кашам свойственно разбрызгиваться. Это можно предотвратить, если наливать жидкости не больше половины емкости. При приготовлении можно использовать не только воду, но и молоко, однако стоит учесть, что в этом случае необходимо будет продлить время приготовления, так как молоко не закипает в микроволновке, а только томится. Хочу предложить свой рецепт приготовления такого простого блюда, как овсяная каша в микроволновке. Также вы можете приготовить манную кашу в микроволновке.

Ингредиенты

Овсяные хлопья (геркулес) 2 ст. ложки
Молоко свежее 1 стакан
Сахар 2 ч. ложки
Яблоко 0,5 шт.

ингредиенты для блюда

Приготовление

1. В емкость высыпаем геркулес.

геркулес в миске

2. Заливаем его стаканом свежего молока (хлопья должны полностью покрыться).

геркулес с молоком

3. Высыпаем необходимое количество сахара и перемешиваем для его равномерного распределения.

геркулес с молоком и сахаром

4. Ставим в микроволновую печь для начала на 3 минуты (на максимальную мощность). Вытаскиваем блюдо и тщательно перемешиваем, снова ставим в печь. Через 3 минуты блюдо готово!

5. Кашу, приготовленную по данному рецепту, украшаем сверху нарезанным яблоком.

Видео рецепт

Овсяная каша поможет вам набраться сил для активного дня. О пользе овсянки можно говорить бесконечно. Она питательная и сытная. В ее состав входят все необходимые витамины и микроэлементы. Приготовленная по правильному рецепту овсянка помогает мягко очищать пищеварительную систему, не оказывая негативного влияния на желудочно-кишечный тракт.

Приготовление овсяной каши в микроволновой печи не займет много времени. Приготовьте овсяную кашу на молоке, украсьте ее фруктами и наслаждайтесь сбалансированным, питательным, ароматным завтраком. Микроволновка очень удобна для быстрого приготовления, поэтому вот вам рецепт гречневой каши в микроволновке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 4,83 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Татьяна

    Никогда не думала о таком способе приготовления овсяной каши. Для меня это находка. Вечно с утра ничего не успеваю, а такое приготовление значительно экономит время)

  2. Мария

    Действительно быстрый способ, но вот полезна ли такая каша будет совсем маленьким деткам, или все же лучше готовить овсянку традиционным способом?

    • Николай

      А чем овсянка приготовленная традиционным способом может отличаться от овсянки приготовленной в микроволновой печи? Не думаете же вы, что микроволны магическим образом остаются в продукте или разрушают структуру, например? Безопасно это.

  3. Лариса

    Очень занятный способ приготовления овсянки. Я обязательно опробую его на досуге. Сахар только класть не буду. Я совсем без него овсянку готовлю и на воде.

  4. Тимур

    Хороший рецепт, сахара можно 1 ложку

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте