Recipe for cooking buckwheat with chicken in the oven

cooked dish on a plate

Want to feed your family tasty, fast and original? Then you need an excellent step-by-step recipe, with which you can cook amazing buckwheat porridge with tender chicken. It is not necessary to cook buckwheat and gravy with chicken separately. If you bake these two ingredients together, you will get much tastier, more satisfying, aromatic and interesting. And if you sprinkle the ingredients of the dish with grated cheese, you get an unparalleled crust. The dish will appeal to absolutely everyone, since this classic combination can amaze even gourmets.

Features step by step cooking porridge with meat

The secret of successful cooking buckwheat with chicken lies in several important nuances. To make this dish cooked in the oven tasty, it is important to cook the buckwheat porridge correctly, as well as skillfully pickle the fresh chicken.

It should be noted that the chicken baked in the oven with buckwheat is great for an everyday and festive buffet. If this dish is prepared for children, it is recommended to replace mayonnaise with sour cream or cream. You should also review the set of seasonings used in cooking.

Why buckwheat with chicken in the oven turns out very juicy and tasty? This is due to the fact that in the process of baking the chicken produces a lot of juice, which is saturated with various seasonings. As a result, buckwheat cereal is soaked with delicious and rich chicken juice. A cheese crust looks so tasty and appetizing that it is difficult to resist and not try at least a spoonful of delicious dishes.

For cooking you will need the following list of food:

Ingredients


Chicken breast 2 piece.
Buckwheat 1 glass
Mayonnaise 100 grams
Cream 100 grams
Cheese to taste
Water 1,5 glasses
Vegetable oil 1 teaspoon
Onion 1 head
Pepper, salt to taste
Garlic 2-3 cloves
Butter 1 teaspoon
Hops-suneli seasoning 1 teaspoon

Algorithm cooking buckwheat porridge with chicken:

Preparation


1. To get started, carefully study the recipe, prepare the specified ingredients for the preparation of a hearty lunch or dinner. First of all, go in for buckwheat. It is necessary to sort, rinse in warm and then in cool running water. Rinse until water is completely clear. Take a deep mold, grease the bottom and sides with vegetable oil. After that, pour buckwheat into it, smooth it.


cereal in a plate

2. Peel the onion, garlic, then finely chop them. Send a griddle to the stove, warm some butter. Chopped onions should be fried to a beautiful golden hue. After that, lay the garlic, onions on buckwheat.

onion and garlic in a pan

3. Cut chicken fillet into small pieces. Put it in the next layer in the mold. Sprinkle with seasoning, pepper.

chopped chicken fillet

4. The next stage - the preparation of gas stations. To do this, mix the sour cream and mayonnaise, and then lubricate the resulting casserole. In an 1,5 glass of hot water, dilute a certain amount of salt, then pour into a form. With the help of water porridge can be soaked with chicken. To calorie dishes was less, you can use more sour cream than mayonnaise.

greased dressing dish

5. Heat the oven to 180 degrees. Bake the dish for one hour.

dish in the oven

6. Grate the grated cheese. Twenty minutes before the end of cooking, generously sprinkle them on the casserole. Thanks to this trickery, a delicious, crunchy, beautiful golden crust forms on the surface of the dish. After the casserole is ready, immediately remove the tin from the oven. Otherwise the dish will turn out dry.

hard cheese platter

Video recipe

Chicken, baked with buckwheat in the oven, is unusually tasty and rich. Preparing the proposed dish for this recipe, you can easily please your family. In addition, this dish is very healthy. Buckwheat is a source of vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Therefore, such cereals should be present in the diet regularly.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Рецепт приготовления гречки с курицей в духовке

готовое блюдо на тарелке

Хотите накормить свою семью вкусно, быстро и оригинально? Тогда вам нужен отличный пошаговый рецепт, с помощью которого можно приготовить изумительную гречневую кашу с нежной курочкой. Необязательно по отдельности готовить гречку и подливу с курицей. Если вы запечете два указанных ингредиента вместе, то получится гораздо вкуснее, сытнее, ароматнее и интереснее. А если компоненты блюда посыпать тертым сыром, то получится бесподобная корочка. Блюдо понравится абсолютно всем, так как это классическое сочетание способно поразить даже гурманов.

Особенности пошагового приготовления каши с мясом

Секрет удачного приготовления гречки с курицей таится в нескольких важных нюансах. Чтобы это блюдо, приготовленное в духовке, получилось вкусным, важно правильно сварить гречневую кашку, а также умело замариновать свежую курочку.

Следует заметить, что курица, запеченная в духовке с гречкой, отлично подходит для повседневного и праздничного фуршета. Если данное блюдо готовится для детей, рекомендуется заменить майонез сметаной или сливками. Также следует пересмотреть набор приправ, используемый при приготовлении.

Почему гречка с курицей в духовке получается очень сочной и вкусной? Это обусловлено тем, что в процессе выпекания курочка выделяет много сока, который насыщается разными приправами. В результате гречневая кашка пропитывается вкусным и насыщенным куриным соком. А сырная корочка выглядит настолько вкусно и аппетитно, что сложно удержаться и не попробовать хотя бы ложечку изысканного блюда.

Для приготовления потребуется следующий перечень продуктов питания:

Ингредиенты

Куриная грудка 2 шт.
Крупа гречневая 1 стакан
Майонез 100 грамм
Сметана 100 грамм
Сыр по вкусу
Вода 1,5 стакана
Растительное масло 1 чайная ложка
Репчатый лук 1 головка
Перец, соль по вкусу
Чеснок 2-3 зубчика
Сливочное масло 1 чайная ложка
Приправа хмели-сунели 1 чайная ложка

Алгоритм приготовления гречневой каши с курицей:

Приготовление

1. Для начала тщательно изучите рецепт, подготовьте указанные ингредиенты для готовки сытного обеда или ужина. В первую очередь займитесь гречневой крупой. Ее необходимо перебрать, промыть в теплой, а затем в прохладной проточной воде. Промывать до того момента, пока вода не будет полностью прозрачной. Возьмите глубокую формочку, смажьте дно и бока растительным маслом. После этого пересыпьте в нее гречневую крупу, разровняйте.

крупа в тарелке

2. Очистите луковицу, чеснок, затем мелко порубите их. Отправьте на плиту сковородку, прогрейте немного сливочного масла. Нарезанный лук необходимо обжарить до красивого золотистого оттенка. После этого уложить чеснок, лук на гречневую крупу.

лук и чеснок на сковороде

3. Куриное филе нарежьте на кусочки небольших размеров. Выложите ее следующим слоем в формочку. Посыпьте приправами, перцем.

нарезанное куриное филе

4. Следующий этап – приготовление заправки. Для этого следует смешать сметану и майонез, после чего смазать полученную запеканку. В 1,5 стакане горячей воды разведите определенное количество соли, затем перелейте в форму. С помощью воды каша сможет пропитаться курочкой. Чтобы калорийность блюда была меньше, можно использовать больше сметаны, нежели майонеза.

смазанное блюдо заправкой

5. Прогрейте духовой шкаф до 180 градусов. Запекайте блюдо на протяжении одного часа.

блюдо в духовке

6. Натрите сыр на терке. За двадцать минут до окончания готовки щедро посыпьте им запеканку. Благодаря такой хитрости на поверхности блюда образуется вкусная, хрустящая, красивая золотистая корочка. После того, как запеканка будет готова, сразу выньте формочку из духовки. В противном случае блюдо получится сухим.

блюдо с твердым сыром

Видео рецепт

Курочка, запеченная с гречкой в духовом шкафу, получается необыкновенно вкусной и насыщенной. Приготовив предложенное блюдо по этому рецепту, вы с легкостью порадуете своих домочадцев. Кроме того, данное блюдо очень полезное. Гречка является источником витаминов, минералов и микроэлементов. Поэтому такая крупа должна присутствовать в рационе регулярно.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте