How to cook buckwheat in a pot with chicken

cooked dish in the plate

Very simple and fast, but at the same time extraordinarily original, aromatic and tasty dish - chicken with buckwheat porridge in pots. It can not be compared with the usual buckwheat porridge, boiled in water. Using the proposed photo recipe, you can easily cook a juicy, fragrant, crumbly porridge. If you add any sauce or tomato paste, the taste will be much brighter, richer and more interesting.

Algorithm of preparation

Buckwheat with chicken in pots is very tender and rich. This dish is ideal for both family dinner and a festive feast. What could be better and tastier than a juicy chicken and loose buckwheat porridge cooked in the oven in special pots?

Try to experiment a little, to surprise the household with an unusual dish. Buckwheat with chicken in the pot is a smart option for this. It should be noted that buckwheat is considered extremely valuable, useful and to some extent therapeutic.

Buckwheat is considered very beneficial to human health. It enriches the body with vitamins, amino acids, macro-and micronutrients. Chicken with buckwheat in pots is prepared quickly and easily. The cooking time in the oven will be about fifty minutes. While cooking this dish around the house, there will be a terrific scent that will awaken the appetite even for those who have not been hungry.

Ingredients


Buckwheat ½ cup
Breast of chicken 1 fillet
Tomato paste 2 tsp
Sunflower oil 1 Art. a spoon
Herbs, Pepper, Salt and Sugar to taste
Carrots 1 piece.
Onion 1 head

The listed number of ingredients is designed for one portion pot.

Preparation


1. Prepare all the necessary ingredients for this dish. Heat the oven in advance to 230 degrees. First you need to clean the vegetables. After that, grate the carrot on a coarse grater. As for onions, it should be cut into half rings. Wash the chicken fillet under running water, dry with a paper towel, and then cut into small cubes of the same size.


ingredients on the table

2. Prepared products are placed in a pot. You can add a small amount of vegetable oil and stir. Make sure that the volume of the pot is half full. Then you can add herbs, pepper and salt, mix thoroughly.

ingredients in a pot

3. Send the pot to the oven for fifteen minutes. During this time it is necessary to mix its contents twice to ensure uniform cooking. At this time, you can prepare a special tomato sauce. You will need two teaspoons of tomato paste, which is diluted in a cup of boiled water.

tomato paste with water

4. In the sauce, add a little less than ½ teaspoon of sugar, as well as salt to taste.

tomato water with salt

5. When the chicken fillet reaches the desired condition, it will have a bright and pleasant shade. The pot must be removed from the oven. By this time you need to sort out buckwheat and rinse under running water. Add buckwheat to chicken and vegetables.

potted chicken

6. Stir the contents of the pot (clay, ceramic) thoroughly.

chicken and buckwheat in a pot

7. Pour the prepared sauce into the pot. It is very important that it completely covers the cereal with meat. However, make sure that up to the neck remained around 1,5, see Add a bay leaf, cover the pot with a lid and send to the oven for thirty minutes.

ingredients in a pot of water

8. Remove the pot from the oven, leave it for ten minutes. Let the ingredients of the dish infuse, thoroughly soak and exchange flavors and aroma. Serve on a plate or in a pot. A great addition to this dish will be a salad of fresh vegetables.

cooked pot

Video recipe

Buckwheat porridge, cooked according to the proposed recipe, it turns out tasty and fragrant. An important advantage of the dish is that it can be used during a diet aimed at losing weight.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars (Be the first to rate)
Loading ...
We recommend:

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить гречку в горшочке с курицей

готовое блюдо в тарелке

Очень простое и быстрое, но в то же время необычайно оригинальное, ароматное и вкусное блюдо – курица с гречневой кашей в горшочках. Его нельзя сравнивать с обычной гречневой кашей, сваренной на воде. Воспользовавшись предложенным фото рецептом, вы сможете с легкостью приготовить сочную, ароматную, рассыпчатую кашку. Если добавить какой-либо соус или томатную пасту, то вкус станет гораздо ярче, насыщеннее и интереснее.

Алгоритм приготовления

Гречка с курицей в горшочках получается очень нежной и насыщенной. Данное блюдо идеально подходит как для семейного ужина, так и для праздничного застолья. Что может быть лучше и вкуснее сочной курочки и рассыпчатой гречневой каши, приготовленной в духовке в специальных горшочках?

Попробуйте немного поэкспериментировать, удивить домочадцев необычным блюдом. Гречка с курицей в горшочке является шикарным вариантом для этого. Следует отметить, что гречневая крупа считается необычайно ценной, полезной и в какой-то мере лечебной.

Гречневая крупа считается очень полезной для человеческого здоровья. Она обогащает организм витаминами, аминокислотами, макро- и микроэлементами. Курица с гречкой в горшочках готовится быстро и просто. Продолжительность приготовления в духовке составит около пятидесяти минут. Во время приготовления данного блюда по дому будет витать потрясающий аромат, который разбудит аппетит даже у тех, кто не был голоден.

Ингредиенты

Гречка ½ стакана
Грудка куриная 1 филе
Паста томатная 2 ч. ложки
Масло подсолнечное 1 ст. ложка
Травы, перец, соль и сахар по вкусу
Морковь 1 шт.
Репчатый лук 1 головка

Перечисленное количество ингредиентов рассчитано на один порционный горшочек.

Приготовление

1. Подготовьте все необходимые ингредиенты для данного блюда. Прогрейте духовой шкаф заранее до 230 градусов. В первую очередь нужно очистить овощи. После этого следует натереть морковку на крупной терке. Что касается репчатого лука, то его нужно нарезать полукольцами. Куриное филе обмыть под проточной водой, просушить бумажным полотенцем, а затем нарезать небольшими кубиками одинакового размера.

ингредиенты на столе

2. Подготовленные продукты укладываются в горшочек. Можно добавить небольшое количество растительного масла и размешать. Проследите за тем, чтобы объем горшочка заполнился наполовину. Затем можно добавить пряные травы, перец и соль, тщательно перемешать.

ингредиенты в горшочке

3. Отправьте горшочек в духовой шкаф на пятнадцать минут. За это время следует дважды перемешать его содержимое, чтобы обеспечить равномерное приготовление. В это время можно подготовить специальный томатный соус. Понадобится две чайные ложки томатной пасты, которые разводят в чашке с кипяченой водой.

томатная паста с водой

4. В соус добавьте чуть меньше ½ чайной ложки сахара, а также соль по вкусу.

томатная вода с солью

5. Когда куриное филе дойдет до нужной вам кондиции, у него появится светлый и приятный оттенок. Горшочек необходимо достать из духового шкафа. К этому времени нужно перебрать гречневую крупу и промыть под проточной водой. Гречку добавьте к курице и овощам.

курица в горшочке

6. Тщательно размешайте содержимое горшочка (глиняного, керамического).

курица и гречка в горшочке

7. Влейте в горшочек готовый соус. Очень важно, чтобы он полностью покрыл крупу с мясом. Однако следите за тем, чтобы до горлышка оставалось около 1,5 см. Добавьте лавровый лист, горшочек накройте крышкой и отправьте в духовой шкаф на тридцать минут.

ингредиенты в горшочке с водой

8. Достаньте горшочек из духовки, оставьте его на десять минут. Дайте компонентам блюда настояться, тщательно пропитаться и обменяться вкусами, ароматом. Подавайте в тарелке либо в горшочке. Отличным дополнением к такому блюду станет салат из свежих овощей.

готовое блюдо в горшочке

Видео рецепт

Гречневая кашка, приготовленная по предложенному рецепту, получается вкусной и ароматной. Важным преимуществом блюда является то, что его можно употреблять во время соблюдения диеты, нацеленной на похудение.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (Оцените первым)
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте