How to cook pumpkin honey

pumpkin honey

It has been known for a long time that the main symbol of health is pumpkin honey. It was used by the long-livers of the Caucasus, being aware of all its useful properties. Used it daily - it was an immutable rule. Today, many people follow the popular trend, they can always find a table with this useful product on the table. Moreover, there are a lot of varieties of the product now: pumpkin, may and other variations of useful sweetness, which has a whole set of useful properties. You should also understand that this product has certain disadvantages, in particular, contraindications to use.

Pumpkin honey contains a very large number of vitamins and trace elements of various kinds, which must be present in the human body, but they are found only in this product. Pumpkin is also a source of exclusively natural sugars, therefore pumpkin honey does not contain artificial ingredients. Thus, this product is easily digestible and environmentally friendly.

Than useful?

Before we begin to describe all the pros and cons of this wonderful product from natural ingredients, you should remember its distinguishing features in order to easily and quickly select pumpkin honey from other types of products of bees. It is characterized by a light yellow color. The second distinctive feature is a very distinctive taste - very delicate, causing associations with melon. By its structure, honey is very soft.

Due to the well-known healing properties of pumpkin honey is often used in medicine, and not only in folk. With the help of pumpkin honey you can fight with various diseases. For example, pumpkin honey according to popular recipes can cure diseases of the kidneys, gall bladder, and the gastrointestinal tract.

However, it should be noted that there are contraindications. Special attention to the amount of used pumpkin honey should be paid to people who suffer from a variety of cardiovascular diseases or have a predisposition to them. Choleretic and diuretic properties of pumpkin honey can have a negative impact on the body in this case.

This “sweet medicine” has gained widespread use due to its healing properties as well as its ability to serve as a preventive measure against certain diseases. Before use, you must pay attention to the contraindications, as well as consult with your doctor.

Antioxidant properties


In the piggy bank of the beneficial properties of pumpkin honey there is another important quality - it is a unique absorption and elimination of hazardous substances and toxins from our body without harm to it. Folk experts say that for poisoning, stomach pain, constipation of varying severity and complexity, pain in the liver, you must take pumpkin honey (do not forget about contraindications!).

It is also worth remembering that daily consumption of pumpkin honey will be the best prevention for you. Best of all, they need to replace sugar (which is not in vain considered to be a “white death” that can do a lot of damage to the body) - then you will be overtaken by stomach ailments and liver problems without the use of medicines. Even in those cases when your body is not helped by traditional methods of treatment and requires medical intervention, do not neglect pumpkin honey with its healing properties, which can provide you with significant help.

How sweet medicine

In the presence of pumpkin honey a lot of properties of different nature. In order to make the most of all its properties, it is recommended to cook cottage cheese, which is twice as useful. According to the recipe, you need to mix these two ingredients in proportions 10 to 1. To improve preventive measures in the spring and autumn period, it is strongly advised to add it to tea. From this drink will be more good than from many infusions and herbal decoctions. Under the guidance of a doctor, you can use several recipes of traditional medicine, which can be helpful in case of serious diseases.

Recipe for pumpkin honey. You can prepare a “sweet medicine” at home - there are many recipes for preparing such a dish. Although there are no fundamental differences between these recipes.

Ingredients


In order to cook pumpkin honey according to any of the recipes, we need:

Whole ripe pumpkin
Sugar or honey

Preparation

Phased cooking pumpkin honey prescription with sugar.

1. A small, but ripe pumpkin needs to be washed and dried. For the next steps, you need to cut off the top to get a cap;


small tikva

2. It is necessary to clean out all the internal parts of the pumpkin, without cutting it. For this we make a small funnel, it will be convenient to remove seeds and fibers through it;

pumpkin with seeds

3. Then pour sugar inside the purified pumpkin (according to another recipe, you need to lay any honey). We put the vegetable itself in a large dish and cover it with a natural lid that was cut before;

pumpkin with sugar

4. After the 7-10 days have passed, a liquid will start to appear inside the pumpkin - this is our pumpkin honey. Best of all, wait a little while for all the sugar to ferment, then gently drain the resulting product. If you see that the edges of the pumpkin or its lids are covered with mold, then it should be drained through gauze to avoid contamination.

pumpkin honey

Video recipe

The resulting product is the most natural pumpkin honey, completely harmless, containing many vitamins, trace elements. Do not forget to hide the vegetable itself in a dark and cool place for a period of 1 month.

It should be understood that pumpkin honey prepared according to this recipe is not an analogue of the bee product by its parameters. It has much more benefits than regular sugar. Replace sugar with cooked pumpkin honey and enjoy the divine taste of this wholesome product.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Lana

    I made this honey. Add honey, not sugar. The whole top became moldy both inside and outside, and the mold was black. The liquid tasted a bit, like kvass, but with a strong mildew taste. I had to throw everything out. It turns out that you will be poisoned, and not treated, because Mold is a strong toxin !!! Sorry for so much honey wasted for nothing !! Not the right recipe, there should be no mold!

    • endru5

      You yourself wrote that you did not follow the recipe, but now you say that the recipe is bad.

  2. Elena

    And I did it perfectly. Thanks for the recipe. I use.

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить тыквенный мед

готовий тыквенный мед

Еще с давних времен известно, что главный символ здоровья – это тыквенный мед. Именно им пользовались долгожители Кавказа, будучи в курсе всех его полезных свойств. Употребляли его ежедневно – это было непреложным правилом. На сегодняшний день многие люди следуют народным веяниям, у них на столе всегда можно найти плошку с этим полезным продуктом. Причем разновидностей продукта сейчас очень много: тыквенный, майский и другие вариации полезной сладости, которая обладает целым набором полезных свойств. Также следует понимать, что данный продукт обладает определенными минусами, в частности, противопоказаниями к применению.

Тыквенный мед содержит в себе очень большое число витаминов и микроэлементов разного рода, которые обязательно должны присутствовать в организме человека, но встречаются они исключительно в этом продукте. Тыква также является источником исключительно натуральных сахаров, поэтому в тыквенном меде не содержатся искусственные ингредиенты. Таким образом, этот продукт является легко усваиваемым и экологически чистым.

Чем полезен?

До того, как мы начнем описывать все плюсы и минусы этого замечательного продукта из натуральных компонентов, следует запомнить его отличительные черты, чтобы легко и быстро выделять тыквенный мед среди остальных видов продуктов деятельности пчел. Для него характерна светло-желтая окраска. Второй отличительной чертой является весьма характерный вкус – очень нежный, вызывающий ассоциации с дыней. По своей структуре мед очень мягкий.

Благодаря широко известным лечебным свойствам мед из тыквы часто применяют в медицине, и не только в народной. С помощью тыквенного меда можно бороться с различными заболеваниями. Например, тыквенным медом по народным рецептам можно лечить болезни почек, желчного и мочевого пузыря, желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Однако следует учесть, что есть и противопоказания. Особое внимание на количество употребляемого тыквенного меда нужно обращать людям, которые страдают разнообразными сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями либо имеют предрасположенность к ним. Желчегонные и мочегонные свойства тыквенного меда могут оказать негативное влияние на организм в таком случае.

Широкое использование это «сладкое лекарство» получило благодаря своим лечебным свойствам, а также способности служить профилактикой некоторых заболеваний. Перед употреблением необходимо обращать внимание на противопоказания, а также советоваться с врачом.

Антиоксидантные свойства

В копилке полезных свойств тыквенного меда есть еще одно важное качество – это уникальная абсорбция и выведение опасных веществ и токсинов из нашего организма без вреда для него. Народные специалисты утверждают, что при отравлениях, желудочных болях, запорах различной тяжести и сложности, болях в области печени необходимо принимать тыквенный мед (не забывайте про противопоказания!).

Стоит также помнить, что ежедневное употребление тыквенного меда будет для вас лучшей профилактикой. Лучше всего, им заменить сахар (который не зря считается «белой смертью», способной нанести немало вреда организму) – тогда вас обойдут стороной желудочные болезни и проблемы печени без употребления медикаментов. Даже в тех случаях, когда вашему организму не помогают народные методы лечения и требуется медикаментозное вмешательство, не стоит пренебрегать тыквенным медом с его лечебными свойствами, которые могут оказать вам заметную помощь.

Как сладкое лекарство

В наличии тыквенного меда очень много свойств разного характера. Для того чтобы максимально использовать все его свойства, рекомендуется готовить творог, который в два раза больше принесет пользы. Согласно рецепту, необходимо смешать эти два ингредиента в пропорциях 10 к 1. Для улучшения профилактических мер в весенне-осенний период настоятельно советуют добавлять его в чай. От такого напитка будет больше пользы, чем от многих настоев и травяных отваров. Под руководством врача можно использовать несколько рецептов народной медицины, которые могут оказаться подспорьем в случае серьезных заболеваний.

Рецепт приготовления тыквенного меда. Приготовить «сладкое лекарство» можно и в домашних условиях – рецептов для приготовления такого блюда множество. Хотя принципиальных отличий между этими рецептами нет.

Ингредиенты

Для того чтобы приготовить тыквенный мед по любому из рецептов, нам понадобится:

Целая спелая тыква
Сахар либо мед

Приготовление

Поэтапное приготовление тыквенного меда по рецепту с сахаром.

1. Небольшую, но спелую тыкву нужно вымыть, высушить. Для последующих шагов нужно срезать верхушку, чтобы получилась крышечка;

небольшая тиква

2. Необходимо вычистить все внутренние части тыквы, не разрезая ее. Для этого делаем небольшую воронку, через нее будет удобно удалять семечки и волокна;

тыква с семечками

3. Затем высыпаем внутрь очищенной тыквы сахар (согласно другому варианту рецепта, нужно закладывать любой мед). Сам овощ ставим в посуду большого размера и накрываем его естественной крышечкой, что была срезана ранее;

тыква с сахаром

4. По истечении 7-10 дней внутри тыквы начнет появляться жидкость – это и есть наш тыквенный мед. Лучше всего, еще немного подождать, пока весь сахар перебродит, затем аккуратно слить получившийся продукт. Если вы видите, что края тыквы или ее крышечки покрылись плесенью, то сливать его стоит через марлю, чтобы не загрязнить.

тыквенный мед

Видео рецепт

Получившийся в результате продукт является самым натуральным тыквенным медом, совершенно безвредным, содержащим в себе множество витаминов, микроэлементов. Не забудьте сам овощ спрятать в затемненное и нежаркое место сроком на 1 месяц.

Нужно понимать, что приготовленный по данному рецепту тыквенный мед не является аналогом пчелиного продукта по его параметрам. В нем гораздо больше пользы, чем в обычном сахаре. Замените сахар на приготовленный тыквенный мед и наслаждайтесь божественным вкусом этого полезного продукта.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
Новые рецепты:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Лана

    Сделала я этот мед. Добааляла мед, а не сахар.Вся верхушка заплеснела и внутри и с наружи, причем плесень была черная. Жидкость немного попробовала, похожа на квас, но с сильным вкусом плесени. Пришлось все выкинуть. Получается, что будешь травится, а не лечится, т.к. плесень является сильным токсином!!! Жаль столько меда зря пропало!! Не правильный рецепт, не должно быть плесени!

    • endru5

      Вы сами написали что не следовали рецепту, а теперь утверждаете что рецепт плохой.

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте