How to cook rice porridge, as in kindergarten

prepared rice porridge

Most people in adulthood remember the taste of food that they ate in childhood. Such sensations cause the most pleasant, vivid and unforgettable emotions. The kindergarten has a huge impact, where cooks pamper kids with various yummy. It is the taste of these dishes that is permanently stored in human memory! Rice Porridge - is the leader among the memories. So why not cook it and remember childhood?

There is a lot of rice porridge recipes, it can be cooked not only with milk, but also with water, baked in the oven as a casserole, adding various ingredients. An abundance of recipes can be confusing. If you want to cook porridge, as in kindergarten, you will need a special and proven recipe.

Benefits for children

It should be noted the invaluable benefits of meals for the child, as in one plate contains many vitamins (E, B6, B2), minerals (phosphorus, calcium, zinc and iron), as well as useful acids. Given that the child's body is constantly growing and developing, he needs a rich and nutritious food. Rice porridge is a source of strength, health, vigor and well-being of all children. If boiled in water, the caloric content of the dish will be 100 kilocalories. However, many babies do not want to eat porridge in the water, so it is better to add milk.

If the child is picky in choosing food, you will need a creative approach. Your main task is to attract and keep the attention of the child, as well as to cause the desire to eat. To do this, add to the classic recipe a variety of ingredients. It can be natural honey, jam, fresh fruit and other additives. Make original figurines from dried fruit, sprinkle with a dish of raisins or grated chocolate.

Ingredients


The recipe for kids will require the following ingredients:

rice 1 glass
Milk 500 ml
Water 100 ml
Sugar 20 grams
Salt ½ tsp
Butter 15-20 gram
Fruit for decoration

Preparation


Step by step preparation with the provision of photos:

1. Better to take round rice for this dish. Rinse with warm water. Send to a thick-walled saucepan and pour 100 ml of cold water. Send to the stove. The fire level is medium. Keep until completely absorbed fluid, stirring.


rice in a saucepan on the fire

2. Add 150 ml of milk. Bring to a boil, make sure that the milk does not run away from the saucepan. Simmer gently, stirring carefully, so that the porridge does not burn.

rice in a pan with milk

3. Wait for a thick consistency, then add 350 ml of milk in small portions, not allowing the temperature to fall in the pan. At this time, you can salt and add 2 spoons of sugar. Boil until the cereal is soft. If you want, add vanilla extract, which will give a piquant and appetizing flavor.

rice in a saucepan with sugar

4. The next step involves adding soft butter.

rice in a pan with butter

5. The grits should be soft and the consistency should be liquid. As it cools, the porridge thickens.

cooked porridge in the pan

6. Feeding the dish to the child, do not forget to garnish with fruit or pour with jam.

Video recipe

Pamper your baby with a healthy and satisfying treat for breakfast!

I think you will also like it. rice porridge recipe in a slow cooker.

Rate recipe:

1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars Оценка: 5,00 of 5
Loading ...
We recommend:
Comments to the recipe:
  1. Sub

    Thank you very much! Delicious!

Share a recipe opinion

Как приготовить рисовую кашу, как в детском саду

готовая рисовая каша

Большинство людей во взрослой жизни помнят вкус блюд, которые ели в детстве. Такие ощущения вызывают самые приятные, яркие и незабываемые эмоции. Огромное влияние оказывает детский сад, где повара балуют детишек различной вкуснятиной. Именно вкус этих блюд надолго откладывается в человеческой памяти! Рисовая кашка – это лидер среди воспоминаний. Так почему бы не приготовить ее и не вспомнить детство?

Рецептов рисовой каши достаточно много, ее можно варить не только на молоке, но и на воде, запекать в духовке в качестве запеканки, добавляя различные ингредиенты. Изобилие рецептов может сбить с толку. Если вы хотите сварить кашу, как в детском саду, вам понадобится особенный и проверенный рецепт.

Польза для детского организма

Следует отметить неоценимую пользу блюда для ребенка, так как в одной тарелке содержится множество витаминов (Е, В6, В2), минералов (фосфор, кальций, цинк и железо), а также полезные кислоты. Учитывая то, что организм ребенка постоянно растет и развивается, он нуждается в богатой и питательной пище. Рисовая каша – это источник сил, здоровья, бодрости и хорошего самочувствия всех детей. Если варить на воде, то калорийность блюда составит 100 килокалорий. Однако многие малыши не хотят кушать кашу на воде, поэтому лучше добавить молоко.

Если ребенок привередничает в выборе еды, потребуется творческий подход. Ваша главная задача – привлечь и удержать внимание ребенка, а также вызвать желание покушать. Для этого добавьте в классический рецепт различные ингредиенты. Это может быть натуральный мед, джем, свежие фрукты и другие добавки. Сделайте из сухофруктов оригинальные фигурки, посыпьте блюдо изюмом или тертым шоколадом.

Ингредиенты

Рецепт для детей потребует следующих ингредиентов:

Рис1 стакан
Молоко500 мл
Вода100 мл
Сахар20 грамм
Соль½ чайной ложки
Масло сливочное15-20 грамм
Фрукты для украшения

Приготовление

Пошаговое приготовление с предоставлением фото:

1. Лучше брать круглый рис для этого блюда. Промойте его под теплой водой. Отправьте в толстостенную кастрюльку и залейте 100 мл холодной воды. Отправьте на плиту. Уровень огня – средний. Держать до полного впитывания жидкости, помешивая.

рис в кастрюле на огне

2. Добавьте 150 мл молока. Доведите до кипения, следите, чтобы молоко не сбежало с кастрюльки. Варите на медленном огне, тщательно помешивая, чтобы каша не подгорала.

рис в кастрюле с молоком

3. Дождитесь густой консистенции, затем добавьте 350 мл молока маленькими порциями, не допуская падения температуры в кастрюле. В это время можно посолить, добавить 2 ложки сахара. Варить до тех пор, пока крупа не станет мягкой. Если хотите, добавьте ванильный экстракт, который придаст пикантный и аппетитный аромат.

рис в кастрюле с сахаром

4. Следующий шаг подразумевает добавление мягкого сливочного масла.

рис в кастрюле с сливочным маслом

5. Крупа должна стать мягкой, а консистенция — жидкой. По мере остывания кашка загустеет.

готовая каша в кастрюле

6. Подавая блюдо ребенку, не забудьте украсить фруктами или полить вареньем.

Видео рецепт

Побалуйте своего малыша полезным и сытным лакомством на завтрак!

Думаю, вам также понравится рецепт рисовой каши в мультиварке.

Оцените рецепт:

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд Оценка: 5,00 из 5
Загрузка...
РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:
Комментарии к рецепту:
  1. Саб

    Большое спасибо! Очень вкусно!

Поделитесь мнением о рецепте